Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Black Ladder Restoration

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

150 32nd Ave NW

Saint Paul, MN 55112

Description

We install great quality windows, roofing, and siding that doesn't break the bank. Whether you're just replacing parts, or remodeling your whole house, we do jobs of all sizes! Our trained installers are fast, courteous, and professional. Most jobs only take one day to install. Estimates are always

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/10/2021


Abby K.

I worked with Adam from Black Ladder Restoration and he was wonderful! He was thorough in explanations, he was prompt (able to give me a same day consultation appointment), and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with their work. I know I will be using them for additional repairs at my home in the future. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Description of Work
Roof repair consultation

Category roofing

5.0

03/03/2021


Jeremy E.

Very happy with the result. Black Ladder was thorough and helpful throughout the process. The job site was kept clean. Communication was great. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

5.0

03/03/2021


Tony H.

The guys were very professional. The communication was top notch, the install went well and the siding repair turned out better than I actually expected it to! Very pleased with Adam and the crew on the job they did.

Description of Work
Installed a new front door and did the siding repair after the install

Category siding, doors

5.0

02/28/2021


Andy B.

Loved it! Black Ladder really cares about doing a great job. Also they cleaned up when they were done! Something I don't think any contractor has done. They were on time on budget and did a great job. We are having them back again for more work!

Description of Work
interior Repair and Bath window

Category replacement windows, home remodeling

5.0

02/28/2021


Ericka W.

Needed some windows replaced in my home and Black Ladder not only came in at a great rate, but were so speedy and the nicest people to work with. Would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/26/2021


Corinna H.

Hiring contractors can always be daunting and fearful that you’ll be taken advantage of. Adam at Black Ladder was incredibly helpful, guiding, and an all around pleasure. Our roof was done in a timely manner and looks incredible. Communication was always open and when there was in issue with insurance, Adam didn’t hesitate to reach out to them and have it cleared up immediately. I recommend Black Ladder to anyone in need and look forward to using them when we need to replace our windows (which will be soon!).

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing, replacement windows

5.0

02/26/2021


Jess H.

Windows and Siding

Description of Work
Black Ladder Restoration provided excellent service replacing my windows and siding, start to finish. Adam and his team were professional, courteous, and prompt. The attention to detail went above and beyond and the clean-up after the job was perfection.

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Painting By Jerry Wind

    At Painting by Jerry Wind, you’ll find that we are true craftsmen who really take pride in our work. We have the proper tools, equipment and training. As a result, you’ll be hiring pros that really understand and respect your house. Who treat your house like a home. We make the intrusion on your home as minimal as possible. We’ll even let out the dog or feed the cat. Painting by Jerry Wind was awarded the first ever, quarterly Safety at Work Award in December 2007 by The Builders Group, a workers compensation program with over one thousand companies as members. Before any work starts, the Field Manager reviews your job with you and our foreman. So, you’re assured that what is on the bid gets done. We no longer hang wallpaper or refinish floors or do carpentry of any kind. Our additional phone number is 651-699-6140. Please give us a call.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Highrollers Painting, Inc

    Hi! We're HighRollers Painting, Inc. a Master Painting Contractor proudly serving Minneapolis/St. Paul & The Greater Midwest for over 25 years! We pride ourselves in our attention to detail, meeting deadlines and of course our mad quality workmanship! When you meet with us for your estimate, we will take a look at your job and go over our end in a step-by-step process, making sure you know everything that will be involved in the project from recommending paints to pricing. We work within your budget and are upfront about what the job will entail and cost (including change orders and add-ons) before starting work so you can be assured HighRollers has no hidden fees or sticker shock at the completion of your job. We also offer drywall work ( hang, tape and mud), textured ceilings (knockdown), staining, millwork enameling, light carpentry and handyman services! Having been in the industry for 25 years, we have established a connection of Master Tile installers, plumbers, electricians, and more. We can put together a great crew for your entire remodel in minutes and the results, well, they speak for themselves! We invite you to peruse our website and see for yourself! If there is something you need that is not covered on our website, please email or call. We're looking forward to meeting you soon!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Prime Painting Concepts

    Welcome to Prime Painting Concepts! We are a full service interior and exterior painting company with over 15 years of experience. Our goal is to provide the highest level of quality and service to our clients in the Twin Cities.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    BC776460
    Trade License Locale
    Minnesota
    Trade License Authority
    Minnesota: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Almost anything on the exterior of a home! Windows, Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Decks, Pergolas, Sheds, Catios and more! We do NOT do interior doors or interior work.

    Services Not Offered

    - No interior doors or work on them in any capacity - We do not repair doors or windows we have not installed - No landscaping - No interiors or remodeling

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Black Ladder Restoration

    How is Black Ladder Restoration overall rated?

    Black Ladder Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Black Ladder Restoration open?

    Black Ladder Restoration is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Black Ladder Restoration provide

    Black Ladder Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Black Ladder Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Black Ladder Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Black Ladder Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Black Ladder Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Black Ladder Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Black Ladder Restoration offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Black Ladder Restoration?

    Yes, Black Ladder Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Black Ladder Restoration offer?

    Black Ladder Restoration offers the following services: Almost anything on the exterior of a home! Windows, Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Decks, Pergolas, Sheds, Catios and more! We do NOT do interior doors or interior work.

    Are there any services Black Ladder Restoration does not offer?

    - No interior doors or work on them in any capacity - We do not repair doors or windows we have not installed - No landscaping - No interiors or remodeling