Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Arrigoni Tile

With Angi since October 2009

4.6

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

427 Oak Creek Cir

Saint Paul, MN 55127

Description

Family owned.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Robin R.
3.0
04/10/2015
after initial bid and advice, would not return my calls for additional assistance. Poor response. Would not use again.
Description of Work
had used Arrigoni through contractor on kitchen backsplash and they did a good job, but when I called for additional non-related work on my own (not through contractor) could not get a response after initial contact, despite multiple attempts
Category
ceramic tile
Julie W.
3.0
03/30/2015
Since I go through a lot to get information/research contractors I use, I would consider using this company in the future, but be assistant on them coming out to my house to give the bid and get details on how they would do the job and get my questions answered.
Description of Work
Contacted this company for a bid on a tile installation job for a tub/shower area. I had to contact them a 3rd time after not getting a response for two+ weeks. I assumed this was a small job and knew some tile installers wouldn't be interested, but I spend a large amount of time researching contractors and pick only 3-4 to go with, and this was one of them. There bid was slightly high, and slightly inaccurate only because they did not come to the house to get the information to give a completely accurate bid.
Category
ceramic tile
Gregory O.
4.0
03/25/2015
He is very professional, but he was just very high price. He came in and listen to what we had to say. It seemed like he was really reasonable to work with. It seem like he knew a lot about tile and had some good ideas, but he was just too expensive.
Description of Work
Arrigoni Tile came out and gave a bid in October 2014.
Category
ceramic tile
Mary Lynn S.
1.0
02/17/2015
Unable to get a response from thie company for a price request.
Description of Work
Have left 2 messages to request price estimates for work to install tile on 2 fireplace surrounds. This company has not returned the calls after 2+ weeks.
Category
ceramic tile
Karyn B.
4.0
01/25/2014
Overall we were very happy with the work they did. The tile work is PERFECT and everyone who walks in the house comments on it. They were pricey but to be honest the quality of the job and attention to detail was worth it. We worked with Doug, who was very responsive via email or phone (more so by phone-texting works well). He came out and bid the job and were able to start right when we needed them to. He came over the first day of the job and went over details with us and the tilers. However, as the job went on (it was large and so had to be done in a few parts) it became apparent that the information I gave to Doug, including long and detailed emails, never made it to the on-site tilers. We had to re-do all of that communication. If I had known that it would have saved everyone a lot of time. One of the on-site tilers said Doug just tells them where to go, but does not pass along any details. One of the on-site tilers also mentioned they expected architectural plans to use to tile from, and that not having them made us unprofessional. Having worked with other tile companies this is not the norm. However, other than the communication glitches above we loved their work and will use them again. We will just adjust our communication style a bit and ask not to work with the one tiler again.
Description of Work
Tiled kitchen, bathrooms, mudroom, laundry room in new construction
Category
ceramic tile
Michael T.
5.0
07/17/2013
They were prompt, thorough and expert in their craft. They came back to make sure of the quality of their work and they were always polite and engaging.
Description of Work
redo floor and wall tall in bathroom. Remove plastic shower insert and replace with porcelain tile. Replace bathroom countertops with granite. Replace front door entry way tile with porcelain tile. Replace a portion of the entry way carpet with porcelain tile.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, marble & granite
amy C.
5.0
06/13/2012
The bathroom looks great, was done in a timely fashion.
Description of Work
We had Arrigoni tile a new bathroom in the basement using materials we had purchased.
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Danielle S.
5.0
05/08/2012
Very professional, trusted them to be there when we were not home. Had a little trouble with working out the estimate with the secretary but a small price to pay for the professionalism and how well the work was done.
Description of Work
Ceramic tile shower and floor installed.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor
Jay M.
5.0
11/03/2011
Great service, awesome professionalism, superb quality! Thanks guys!
Description of Work
Stone floor, shower pan and curb, air tub surround, stone lnlays.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, pavers, gravel
STACEY H.
5.0
07/22/2011
It went very well. Everything was wonderful. They did some design work. It was in a real narrow space. They were timely. They cleaned up thoroughly. The work has held off really well. They were wonderful.
Description of Work
We used Arrigoni Tile 1 year ago. They did some design work and installed porcelain tiles for us in the kitchen.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor
JANEY P.
5.0
04/19/2011
After our last tile job experience, we were really scared to hire someone. Arrigoni Tile came recommended by one of the area's largest tile showrooms and boy, did they ever restore our faith in professional tiling companies! Doug at Arrigoni took such good care of us. We know we weren't their biggest job, but they treated us like royalty, putting their best tile setters on our job and delivering a level of work that I'm sure far exceeds most other tiling companies out there. They were courteous, neat, punctual and best of all, they made our bathroom look showroom quality. We are soooo happy!
Description of Work
Arrigoni tiled our entire bathroom. This included constructing our shower, laying floor tile, shower floor tile, wall tile with a decorative stripe and installing a built-in soap/shampoo caddy.
Category
ceramic tile
Mindy A.
5.0
12/09/2010
The price was the cheapest after checking around. We were overly impressed. We were really happy with the work, workmanship, and how clean they left the house. They never left a mess. They always put things down to protect the carpet. It was just gorgeous. We loved their work. Their craftsmanship is amazing. They do great work and are easy to work with. Their pricing is right with anyone else or cheaper. What makes them really stand out is how good their work is and how clean they keep your house.
Description of Work
I hired Arrigoni Tile for my ceramic tile.
Category
ceramic tile
STACEY H.
5.0
05/17/2010
What a fabulous experience -- everything was handled so professionally and so well, and the end result exceeded my expectations. A delight to work with this company -- I only wish I needed more tile!
Description of Work
Installed porcelain tile.
Category
ceramic tile
Mindy A.
5.0
10/23/2009
Best experience ever. Everything went very smoothly from our estimate to completion. It was great how they consulted and explained how the tile would layout. You could tell he knew what he was doing and took the time to explain the process. They were very friendly and courteous in the office as well as the workers in our home. They took special care to protect our carpet and keep the construction dust down. Everything was cleaner than I left it. You can definitely tell the high level of skill they have when you look at our home. Our kitchen looks gourmet. Our bathrooms are now upscale. I love all of our new tile, it is gorgeous!!! Highly recommended.
Description of Work
We had ceramic tile put in our Kitchen floor, 2 Bathroom floors and front entry, plus we had heated floors installed in our kitchen. We had gorgeous slate tile installed on our fireplace and back splash in our kitchen. We also had a row of tile installed above our shower.
Category
ceramic tile

    Other local Pros in your area

    BDI Outdoor Solutions

    BDI Outdoor Solutions has over 20 years of experience in professional landscape management specializing in both Residential and Commercial Outdoor Solutions. Our well trained and experienced staff provide superior landscaping services that complement our expert design skills. By offering a wide range of services to maintain the beauty and functionality of your lawn and property, we work hard to get the results you deserve. After all, BDI’s philosophy is that there is no off-season when it comes to maintaining your investment. BDI Outdoor Solutions is ready to help you with any and all issues, 12 months out of the year. Our crew will help you achieve a better looking home by designing, constructing and maintaining an outdoor living space that will turn heads year-round. BDI prides itself in using only high-quality products and equipment to create designs that will be the envy of your entire neighborhood. See what a healthy, well-designed landscaped lawn can do to improve your property's curb appeal - and ultimately how it can enhance the value of your home. Contact us today to learn how BDI Outdoor Solutions can create the property of your dreams!  

    Angi Certified

    4 Seasons Property Care, LLC

    Currently scheduling all landscaping, excavating, lawn and tree work services for both residential and commercial properties. Contact us for your free estimate on any service. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service  

    Angi Certified

    Cutting Edge Remodeling LLC

    Cutting Edge Remodeling is a family owned company. Tile setting has been our families area of expertise for Generations. Cutting Edge Remodeling continues to demonstrate excellence in each project no matter how difficult it might seem. Our focus is to provide our customers the best quality of work they ever dreamed of. We pride ourselves on our Attention to Detail, Customer Service & truly enjoy working with clients one on one. We use only Premium High Grade Building Products to ensure that our work will last for many years for you to enjoy. Its not just the hard work we put into every job, its also our proven process that ensures complete satisfaction. Call, Text or Email us to schedule a Free In Home Estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Marble, glass block, ceramic tile & stone installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arrigoni Tile

    How is Arrigoni Tile overall rated?

    Arrigoni Tile is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    Does Arrigoni Tile offer free estimates?

    Yes, Arrigoni Tile offers free project estimates.

    Does Arrigoni Tile offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Arrigoni Tile does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Arrigoni Tile?

    No, Arrigoni Tile does not offer warranties.

    What services does Arrigoni Tile offer?

    Arrigoni Tile offers the following services: Marble, glass block, ceramic tile & stone installation.