Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A-Plus Carpet Cleaning

5.0

(1520) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since November 2000

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

2635 Fisk St

Saint Paul, MN 55113

Description

US Army Veteran owned and operated! A-Plus Carpet Cleaners is a small business in every sense of the word. One or both of the owners will show up at every job We have been in business since 1993 and each have over 20 years of experience in cleaning carpet and upholstery. . Our company goal is to make our customers happy. Our guarantee will be that we will do our very best regardless of the size of the job. Thank you. Additional email - psievert@embarqmail.com, pauls0687@gmail.com. To ensure a quick response, please include your phone number in your email request....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(1520) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1482

4

26

3

5

2

4

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (1468)upholstery cleaning (166)house cleaning (45)floor cleaning (25)oriental rug cleaning (23)carpet installation (19)air duct cleaning (8)water damage restoration (5)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 1520 reviews
5.0

05/20/2021

Wow! This service was great! Paul S. was on time and was very friendly and professional. He was very careful with our furniture and did great job on our carpet. We were very satisfied and will be using A-Plus again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $332

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

A-Plus was on time, professional, and worked really hard to clean the basement carpet in my mother's house so that it could be listed on the market. I would use them again for carpet cleaning in my own house.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of a basement prior to listing house for sale

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Very customer focused small company. On time and on budget. Easy to recommend. A+

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $390

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

03/28/2021

Paul and Jim arrived exactly on time (love it!), were careful to understand what needed to be done, cleaned the carpets - including removal of some unsightly spots, and even sang a few tunes while working. Without question, I'd have them back again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

Paul and Jim communicate well are competitively priced and do a terrific job! Will definitely use these Gentlemen again.

Description of Work
Carpet and Upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Paul and Jim were awesome! So friendly and responsive! I’ve had stains on my carpet for years. They’ve been professionally cleaned in the past but the stains remained. Paul and Jim were able to get them out! Could not be more happy with their service!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

They did an excellent job. I needed someone right away and they got here quickly and got in and out in no time. They even went above and beyond. They are a little more on the price but they are worth it. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

02/03/2021

Jim and Paul own and operate this company. They are experienced, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Working with them was a pleasure and my carpets turned out better than I expected. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning - pet stains removed

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

These guys were awesome. Would recommend and hire them again in a heart beat.

Description of Work
Carpets on second story cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

We've had Paul and his team over several times in the past few years and every time they do an amazing job. We have 4 kids and 2 dogs and they leave our carpets like new. On top of that, they are the nicest people and reasonably priced. Wouldn't go with anyone else!

Description of Work
I had our carpet and rugs cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Services Offered

Carpet and Furniture Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Dry Cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for details
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details