Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

20/20 Window Cleaning

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2002

4.9

(129) Verified Reviews

Description

Owner operated. cash Customers may TEXT 651.235.1846 for estimates or to book appointments....

Other local Pros in your area

Diamond Roofing, Remodeling & Roof Shampoo

Diamond Roofing, Remodeling & Roof Shampoo has 25 years experience and is both a family- and locally owned business. What sets us apart from the competition is that we do roof shampooing and cleaning with eco-friendly products that no one else uses. We also do a little bit of remodeling, siding, and remodeling. Need your roof shampooed and your windows taken care of? We are your guys. Diamond Roofing, Remodeling & Roof Shampoo are Minnesota-licensed contractors. We are also a Certified roof shampoo contractor. We also have an A+ rating with the BBB, so don't hesitate to contact us for a free estimate.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Randy's Electric

You deserve a safe and reliable home. Get the job done right the first time with outstanding customer service from the Twin Cities top rated electrician. Outlets, fans, lighting, smoke detectors, switches, and service panels. Your full service electrician.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Randy's Electric on Angi
Dixon's Home Services

Dixon's Home Services has provided top notch window cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing and other services for over 18 years. Our 20+ employees take tremendous pride in their work and only consider the job finished when you are completely satisfied. We offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Ask about our Angie's List Discounts.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Dixon's Home Services on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/11/2017

It went very well. He came right on time and made an effort to be there with in a few days of me contacting him. He was easy to get a long with and did good work. The cost was very reasonable. We would use him again, in fact this is our second time using him.

Description of Work
He cleaned some downspouts that were overflowing and took a look at the gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

02/22/2017

Pete was on-time which I really appreciated. He even texted to let me know he was going to be five minutes late. He started right away and did an excellent job. I would definitely hire him again for window cleaning services.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/29/2016

It went really well. He did a super job. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
He cleaned all my windows in and out with the exception of the basement windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/08/2015

Courteous. Punctual. Responsive. Outstanding work.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows and screens both inside and outside.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/05/2015

Pete, the owner, was prompt, professional and fast.

Description of Work
Washed all windows on ranch house inside and out.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/09/2015

This is our second house where we've use 20/20 and always prompt, reasonable pricde and sparkling clean windows.

Description of Work
CLEANED WINDOWS INSIDE AND OUT + GUTTERS.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/29/2015

Washed many outside windows effectively and efficiently.

Description of Work
Washed all outside windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/15/2015

They were very flexible and have a great price. Everyone in the neighborhood knows he does a great job and everyone recommends him.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the windows in our house and come every two months.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/10/2015

Once again Pete did an excellent job with our windows. They look sparkling clean! Pete is very considerate about checking in if it looks like rain, showing up when he says he will, and doing the job at a reasonable price, even though he has to drive a ways to get to our house. Some of our windows are hard to get to and he has to lug a ladder around. He does such a good job that I have never considered calling anyone else. Thank you again, Pete.

Description of Work
Washed outside of 30 or so windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/14/2014

Pete is prompt, cordial but not chatty, and does good work. He works quickly and gets windows clean.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows inside and out, as well as all screens of 2 story house with walk-out basement

Category window cleaning

    Services Offered

    Window & Screen Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning, Light Fixture & Chandelier Cleaning, Pressure Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Satisfaction