Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Minnesota Concrete Lifting

4.9

(69) Verified Reviews

With Angi since July 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

14590 Starlite Dr.

Rogers, MN 55374

Description

We are a professionally preferred concrete and foundation contractor serving all of Minnesota. We WILL provide:  Quality Work  Competitive Prices  Fast & Reliable Workmanship...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(69) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

66

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

mudjacking (55)concrete driveways (17)foundation repair (8)concrete repair (6)basement waterproofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
5.0

05/28/2021

AWESOME! They were the best. Did a great job, timely, professional and looks better than we expected.

Description of Work
Repaired concrete steps that had sunken and pulled away from house - touch up on stone masonry work that had a crack

Category concrete repair,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

10/17/2020

They were fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were friendly and informative and they did great work. You just dont find people like them in businesses these days. Extremely satisfied!

Description of Work
Concrete lifting

Category basement waterproofing,mudjacking

Cost $1,275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

These guys are professional, courteous and quick. I had a small sidewalk section to lift in order to change the rainwater flow. Not only did they fix that but they went above and beyond to lift the step into my garage just because it needed it. These guys are too notch. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Back sidewalk lifted

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

I was satisfied. Ryan and Nick explained things well and seemed very competent. Work done as promised by their boss, Jordan

Description of Work
Lift up lowered part of garage floor

Category basement waterproofing,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

The crew was on-time, polite and did an excellent job! They had my sidewalk leveled and everything cleaned up within an hour, with no damage to my landscaping. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Sidewalk leveling

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

Jordan and his team were courteous, prompt, and efficient. Work was done exactly as scheduled and exactly as described. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Lifting and patching residential concrete walk.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

04/05/2020

They were friendly, quick, knew what they were doing and my other neighbors saw their work and want their contact information as they were quite impressed as well. It's hard not walking outside and wanting to take a big step anymore...lol. But they took care of the tripping hazard as well. I'm very happy with the work they did, just wished I knew about them sooner.

Description of Work
Concrete lifting in front of the house

Category mudjacking

Cost $875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Glad to help you and your neighbor, go Vikes!
5.0

11/12/2019

Good Very busy so had to wait a few weeks but came on time and price was exactly what they said it would be.

Description of Work
Foundation repairs

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
5.0

08/21/2019

Awersome! Ryan and Nick are professional and informative. They came out and explained everything in detail, did the work quickly and well; did a great cleanup and affordable bill at the end.

Description of Work
Void under garage floor filled

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Also happy to work for our Military members!
5.0

07/22/2019

These guys were great! They were friendly and very knowledgeable about what they were doing. They looked at my steps and didn't exaggerate the problem. I was told what needed to be done and that they were going to drill a few holes to inject the limestone grout, and then did exactly what they said they were going to do. I did call around to get quotes from other companies and was quoted $3000 as a...

Description of Work
step repair

Category mudjacking

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2019

Images

Review for Minnesota Concrete Lifting - 14590 Starlite Dr., Rogers, MN - 37998281

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks! We are happy to help!

Services Offered

Minnesota Concrete Lifting offers concrete and foundation repair solutions for residential and commercial projects. This includes but not limited to slab raising, mudjacking, concrete pouring/removal, foundation raising, push piers, helical piers, helical tiebacks, bowing basement walls, plate anchor systems, basement waterproofing, interior and exterior drainage systems, and much more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes