JBS Builders LLC

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Bc637708
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

32337 Ironwood Dr

Richville, MN 56576

Description

With 27 years of experience, we provide residential and commercial Remodeling services in the Richville area. There is no job too big or too small! Call us today for an estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Read reviews by category
roofing (3)garage building (2)home remodeling (1)plumbers (1)HVAC Companies (1)decks & porches (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

09/14/2020

Never talked to anyone about what we need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refinish our claw foot tub.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

They did exactly what they said they gonna do. They had a good price and they did a terrific work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built my garage and put shingles. They also built my deck.

CATEGORY decks,roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling Outside and Inside the house.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2017

5.0

07/10/2020

It went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2017

5.0

07/07/2020

Excellent. Work was performed timely and the way we wanted it. We have a smaller cabin and needed utilities installed in a smaller closet. We also had a complete cabin remodel. Work was professional and completed on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, Heating & A/C,Roofing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

07/07/2020

The 30 by 52 new garage turned out beautiful. JBS Builders are very nice contractors to work with. Very accommodating and acceptable to changes in the construction phase. Finished all the inside of building too. Had bathroom with shower and bedrooms upstairs. Finished with knotty Pine on family area of garage. Main part of garage finished with metal walls.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construction of New Garage, New windows and door on guest cabin.

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

07/17/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
GREAT JOB!

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    Remodeling contractor, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, general contractor, new home builder, deck contractor, replacement windows, additions, roof repair, siding contractor, replacement siding, roof replacement, light commercial contractor, storm restoration, handyman, home repair, home renovations, fire damage, water damage, water restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    NO