Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2012

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7325 Penn Ave. S.

Richfield, MN 55423

Description

Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping does the work so you don’t have to. Being locally owned and operated, servicing commercial and residential customers throughout the southwest metro, we are able to offer the best value and most personalized lawn maintenance and landscaping programs to fit your needs and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Elissa J.
5.0
09/01/2022
I am blown away by how beautiful my yard turned out! It looks like a new place! Manny and his crew were absolutely amazing, professional and attentive to all the little details. I would recommend Bellvue over and over! They were even kind enough to give my curious 9 year old a fun tour of the skid loader! 😊 They greatly exceeded my expectations with their highly-skilled, quality craftsmanship. He really went out of his way and above to complete a quality job. Truly top-notch. Thank you so much!
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping
Halley B.
5.0
04/04/2020
Manny and the team at Bellevue do an excellent job at maintaining our lawn. They are efficient and reasonably priced.
Description of Work
Weekly lawn mowing
Category
lawn service
Chris A.
5.0
11/20/2019
Manny and his crew did a fantastic job with our Fall clean-up! (He did a fantastic job with our clean-up last spring too!). We have a large lot with huge oak trees and lots of landscaping beds. So it is a big job! Everything looks great. Very pleased!
Description of Work
Fall yard clean-up
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
David B.
5.0
08/14/2019
I have had three services in the past thirty years. This is the first year for Bellevue after using another service for over 15 years. I am delighted I made the switch; superior work with very professional folks. Worth every dollar I spend using their services! Thank you Manny and crew!
Description of Work
Grass Cutting and Spring/Fall Maintenance
Category
lawn service
Jim F.
5.0
12/24/2018
Great! The best decision we could have made was to go with Bellevue for our lawn maintenance needs. They do beautiful work! We hope to have them back next season.
Description of Work
Laying mulch and general, seasonal lawn maintenance, including cutting.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch
Sean F.
5.0
10/11/2018
Manny and his team were fantastic. Manny was super responsive on coming over to take a look at my yard and to get me a quote. A previous contractor had trenched to run utilities to the garage but did not fill and tamp down the soil in the trench properly, so the soil sunk where the trenches were laid and the freshly laid sod sunk as well. Manny's team filled the sinks, tamped the soil down, regraded the entire yard, and laid new sod. My yard now looks beautiful. Thank you to Manny and his team. Excellent work!
Description of Work
Remove sod/grass fill sinks from utility trenching
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Cynthia K.
3.0
07/29/2018
Never replied back to my query.
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
lawn service
Jim F.
5.0
06/16/2018
Amazing! Manny and team really know their stuff - they get in and get the job done quickly and thoroughly. Our lawn and landscaping looks better than it ever has and we couldn't be more pleased.
Description of Work
Regular lawn care and landscape improvements.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch
R L.
1.0
05/30/2018
I spoke to Manny on a Thursday and he said he would be over on the following Tuesday at 10am to give us an estimate. He never showed up, no call or text even to try to reschedule. Serious lack of professionalism, I took time off of work to be able to be here to meet with him.
Description of Work
Landscaping
Category
landscaping
Jim F.
5.0
05/17/2018
Great so far!
Description of Work
Mowing throughout the season as well as tending to our landscaping needs.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch
ELIZABETH B.
5.0
11/20/2017
I highly recommend Bellevue for lawn care and snow removal. Manny and his crew are very prompt and have great attention to detail. They always go above and beyond with service and never disappoint!
Description of Work
Lawn Care and Snow Removal
Category
lawn service, leaf removal, snow removal
david A.
5.0
10/25/2017
Manny and his crew did the job lightning fast, very well, and disposed of the whole yard full of leaves to compost. They whirled around the yard and did the whole job in 2 hours, which would have taken us several weekends.
Description of Work
We needed a crew to do our fall leaf raking,
Category
lawn service
ANDREA S.
2.0
10/23/2017
I spoke with Manny on a Friday; he indicated he would call me back on Monday to arrange a time to come out and give us a quote. He never called back (has been over two weeks) so apparently doesn't need our business. It certainly did indicate a lack of professionalism and poor customer service. I would have graded F overall but seems harsh since I can't rate how well Bellevue actually performs their service.
Description of Work
Looking for snow removal service for 2017-2018 winter
Category
lawn service, snow removal

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I apologize for this inconvenience. I have received over 200 calls these last two weeks and might have missed a couple callbacks. We are a small business from Richfield with very good references and reviews so we get pretty busy around this time of year. We appreciate every customer's business with us and feel horrible for not getting back to you.
Fred G.
5.0
08/28/2017
Bellevue offers complete lawn and landscaping services including lawn care, planting, and leaf removal. They were careful when spreading new mulch and did not hurt any of our plants and hosta. The pricing is competitive. I will hire them again for fall cleanup at my house.
Description of Work
Mulch, lawn edging, and lawn aeration.
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Ruth S.
5.0
03/23/2017
I have had Bellevue lawn service for the past four years. Last year I tried another service and was so disappointed in there work that I had to fire them after spring clean-up and one mowing. Even the neighbors couldn't believe how bad the lawn looked. Called Bellevue and put me on their schedule what a difference after one mowing. They do such a fantastic job. I give them an A plus for their workmanship. There price is very reasonable compared to other company's. Ruth Schrick
Description of Work
Spring cleanup weekly mowing Fall cleanup.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Beryl W.
5.0
11/12/2016
Great! Very reliable, thorough, and professional.
Description of Work
Yard clean up/raking. Weekly lawn mowing throughout summer.
Category
lawn service
Kevin P.
5.0
05/17/2015
unknown
Category
lawn service
Kathleen C.
5.0
03/18/2015
Thorough, prompt, professional, unobtrusive, conscientious, unequaled value. This is our second year with Bellevue's winter services and we can't write enough positive things about the service. This is the kind of high-level spot-on detailed service I had though didn't exist any more. Five stars.
Description of Work
Winter sidewalk and driveway snow and ice removal
Category
lawn service, snow removal
BONNIE G.
4.0
03/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
I saw a beautiful project in neighborhood, which prompted me to call Bellevue, however, after an initial visit to our property, they procrastinated, told they were very busy, did not return calls, highly disappointing after numerous phone messages. Could not book them, they were not responsive to booking and making this work. Logic fails how they successfully carried on with other customers.
Category
lawn service
Jesse D.
3.0
06/27/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Bellevue was never very responsive, which in today's business climate is something I cannot fathom. For snow removal, I set up a contract with them once they finally responded. The work was satisfactory. They came at like 3AM - 4AM sometimes, which we weren't to fond of and neither were our neighbors. | |For lawn care, they responded very slowly after my initial call and email. I asked for Spring cleanup, raking, distressing the topsoil etc...to get ready for summer. They came almost a week late and did not rake at all. | |I am done using them.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, snow removal
REBECCA Q.
5.0
04/01/2014
It went great!!! See above description.
Description of Work
Bellevue plowed our driveway and shoveled our sidewalk for a good portion of the winter. I frantically contacted Manuel in the middle of the winter season, and he graciously added our property on to his schedule. Manuel is always kind, polite and gets back to me pronto. The crew did a great job every time; they never let us down; they often came back for a second run. We are very pleased with Bellevue and plan to use them again next winter, as well as many spring/summer/fall projects. Thank you, Manuel!!!
Category
lawn service, snow removal
DAVID M.
5.0
03/24/2014
They were awesome! Most days our driveway was clear before we went to work in the morning - It didn't matter what the temperature was outside, and some days it was well below zero. Worth every penny! Especially this year, with lots of snow and too many sub-zero days. Always returned to clear the driveway after the city plows cleared the street. Excellent service, professional staff, does what he says he'll do. We'll be using them again and trying some of the other services they offer.
Description of Work
We were referred to Bellevue by our neighbors, who use them for summer lawn services. We hired Manny and crew for winter plowing, and signed up for the season, so pricing is the rate for Nov-March. They plow with any snowfall of 2" or more and shovel the walk up to the house. Bellevue also comes back and clears the end of the driveway after the city plows.
Category
lawn service
Linda S.
5.0
05/24/2013
I signed up with Bellevue last fall. They did my fall clean up and shoveled/plowed my snow. They just did my Spring Clean up. They have really done an excellent job. They are prompt, do quality work, have reasonable pricing AND most importantly they are RELIABLE. The owner cares about the quality of work that is done. He responds to any problem immediately and he wants things done right. I am so very glad I made the change to Bellevue!
Description of Work
Lawn mowing, spring clean up, gutters
Category
lawn service
Diana S.
5.0
04/20/2013
I hired them based on their excellent work for a neighbor, and I am so happy I did. What they offer is perfect for my needs as I do not want to mess around with lawn mowing or snow removal, and they do special work like weed removal and leaf collection as needed as part of their program. Monthly rates are very reasonable, and you can add on other requests as well and they will get them done very efficiently.
Description of Work
I am part of their monthly plan for lawn and snow removal and they do a fantastic job with my landscape maintenance and snow removal. They are responsive and punctual and do an excellent job with the work.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal, snow removal
Gary M.
5.0
02/22/2013
I feel that Bellevue Lawn did an excellent job taking care of my lawn during the 2012 season. I like that they do not use huge mowing equipment on the lawn like some other lawn contractors do. This big, heavy equipment can cause problems, especially for a lawn like mine where I have a sizeable hill in my back yard. I also think that the quality of cut is not as good when using this big, heavy equipment. Bellevue uses commercial, walk-behind mowers that provide a good balance of speed and quality. Bellevue provides some extra services as part of their weekly lawn mowing service that other lawn contractors do not provide. They will weed not only your lawn but hard surfaces (sidewalks, patios, driveways) as well. This is very beneficial to me since my concrete surfaces are older and cracked and therefore more likely to have weeds. This service has saved me alot of time. They will also edge your lawn once a season if you are a regular customer. This made a huge improvement to the look of my lawn, which had never been edged before. I have noticed that Manuel, the owner, and his crew will make an effort to do things the right way, even if it takes more time. This is exactly the type of contractor I look for - - one who emphasizes quality over quantity. For this reason, I have upgraded my service with Bellevue and become an annual contract customer. They now take care of my property year round - - my yard in spring, summer, and fall and my snow removal in the winter. I strongly recommend Bellevue Lawn to anyone looking to have these services provided to them.
Description of Work
I signed up for a full season of weekly lawn mowing which went from approximately mid-April to mid-October 2012. The cost was $25.00 per weekly mow plus tax. The weekly service includes: mowing the front and back lawn, trimming the lawn edges and around obstacles, blowing the cut grass off of hard surfaces (sidewalks, driveway), and weeding the lawn as well as the hard surfaces, if necessary. They will also edge your lawn once a season if you are a full season customer.
Category
lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    L & R Suburban Landscaping Inc

    We are a design & build landscaping company. Our facility is located in Minnetonka and is staffed daily Monday through Friday to assist you with your landscape needs. We schedule on site estimates at your home with the owners of L&R to accurately identify your landscape needs, wants and challenges. You will receive a written proposal that identifies various application costs and a design may be created for your review depending upon the scope and scale of the project. Whether you are looking for a complete renovation, an addition of a few key elements in your landscaping or a new home landscape installation, we have the skills, knowledge, and ability to do it all. We coordinate your material selections and project manage all installations. Your landscaping project will be a positive experience and will completed with outstanding results! Please view completed projects on our website.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Steeleman's Lawn & Landscapes

    25 years in Landscape Design, Maintenance, Mowing, Mulching, Yard Clean-Up, Bobcat Work, & MORE. No job too big no job too small give the Steeleman a call! Steeleman's provides a comprehensive approach to maintaining the beauty of your property. Increase your curb appeal and property value with professional property maintenance services. Call to set up your appointment today!  

    Angi Certified

    Better Yards & Gardens

    May contact through email. Award winning. At Better Yards & Gardens Excellence is our standard for your landscape design! Creating your outdoor living space not only gives enjoyment to your family, but also enhances the investment potential of your property.  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Spring Cleanup, Lawn Maintenance, Snow Plowing, Landscaping, Hardscape, Roof Snow Removal, Fertilizing, Tree Service, Leaf Removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC

    How is Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC overall rated?

    Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC open?

    Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC provide

    Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC?

    No, Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC offer?

    Bellevue Lawn & Landscaping LLC offers the following services: Spring Cleanup, Lawn Maintenance, Snow Plowing, Landscaping, Hardscape, Roof Snow Removal, Fertilizing, Tree Service, Leaf Removal.