Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Optimum Cleaning LLC

4.9

(32) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since August 2012

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

34648 Hay Creek Trl P.O. Box 725

Pine River, MN 56474

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Following all CDC guidelines

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

" Quality cleaning, not just the first time, every time!" Thank you for your interest in Optimum Cleaning, the best choice for cleaning in the Brainerd Lakes Area. We clean carpets, upholstery, tile and grout, duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and do residential construction cleaning and commercial cleaning as well! With all the day to day responsibilities you face, caring for your home or business should not be one of them. We are locally owned and operated. Contact us today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (27)air duct cleaning (11)house cleaning (4)floor cleaning (3)window cleaning (3)flooring (2)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0

03/15/2021

The home was just purchased and was vacant for about 6 Months prior to being purchased, it was quite messy, every inch of the home. The home was built in 2008 and the air ducts had never been cleaned by any of the previous owners. Optimum did a phenomenal Job, the air is significantly cleaner and is now dust free. In the future, I will be hiring Optimum for carpet cleaning & housing cleaning witho...

Description of Work
Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

03/02/2021

Excellent work. The worker was very pleasant.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

We were extremely happy with the service. They did a great job, explained the process and had a super friendly crew. It took a while for the cleaning since they look at everything. They were also very professional. We would defiantly recommend using this company.

Description of Work
Duct Cleaning - Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

Great! In fact, we were so impressed with the quality, price, professionalism, and friendliness, that we asked them to come back to clean our carpets and area rugs, and then a 3rd time to clean our upholstered couches & chairs

Description of Work
furnace duct work

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

The two-person crew called ahead to let me know they were on the way and arrived as planned. The upper and lower level floors were cleaned and the work completed quickly and efficiently. I have used Optimum Cleaning in the past for carpet cleaning and the work was completed as expected. The paperwork (billing) was completed on-line following the work and was a "user friendly" method to complete th...

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued support! So glad we were able to help you walk through removing those spots! Take care!
5.0

06/05/2020

This is a family run business. It warmed my heart to see the two young gentlemen come in very professionally and work hard to do a great job. You could tell the were brothers. I would hire these guys again for sure!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $222

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your business! It make me proud to see my boys out performing excellent service to our clients. Thank you for supporting your local family business!
5.0

05/13/2020

It goes well each time. I have been a client for 11 years.

Description of Work
General cleaning of residence

Category house cleaning

Cost $161

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], you have become family! Thank you for your years of support!
5.0

07/02/2019

They did an excellent job. However, it took several days to dry. Will do it in the fall next time. The charge was very high due to the miles they traveled. We need more carpet cleaners out there!

Description of Work
carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks again for the opportunity! I wish we were closer as I believe we were close to an hour one way. Im thankful we were able to accommodate you even if it was extra due to travel. In the future, you can always turn on fans and air conditioning. Are usual dry times are 4-6 hours, however the lovely humidity drags that out sometimes! Have a wonderful 4th of July!!!!
5.0

07/02/2019

Carpets were cleaned very well, quickly and technicians were very helpful to my wife in moving some furniture and making sure it wasn't on the floor when wet. Very, very satisfied. Would use them every time.

Description of Work
Clean carpets in 2 bedrooms, living room and den

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $226

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the repeat business and all the wonderful referrals as well!
5.0

06/12/2019

They were an excellent team!! Moved around and under furniture with ease and were quick and efficient. Loved that our home didn’t stink like chemicals when they were done. Just a light, fresh and clean smell and carpets that dried fully by the next day. Will use their services again in the future!

Description of Work
They cleaned our stairway carpet and downstairs bedrooms and living room.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]! It was our pleasure to help you get your carpets clean!

Services Offered

Housecleaning - Dusting, Vacuuming, Cabinets, Doors, Walls, Appliances, Laundry, & Emptying Trash. Floor Stripping & Waxing. Tile & Grout Cleaning. Steam Cleaning - Furniture, Carpet, & Wood Flooring. Window Cleaning. Blind Cleaning. Duct Cleaning. Handyman Services. Elderly & Disabled Client Assistance. Organization.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes