Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A to Z Construction Inc.

5.0

(401) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2005

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • BC693503
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

124 CR-81 N

Osseo, MN 55369

Hardi Siding Installation

Hardi Siding Installation

siding companies201855347
Removed old cedar siding and installed new James Hardi siding

Description

20+ Years of Quality Services! Free Inspections & Estimates! Call 763-424-1884. We are one of the most trusted Restoration Contractors Minnesota has to offer. We are proud to have been named #1 MN roofing contractor by hundreds of satisfied clients. We are also one of the top bathroom remodeling contractors, specializing in bathroom renovation projects of various difficulty and budget. If you are looking for high-quality MN restoration contractors don’t look any further! A to Z is your Exterior & Interior restoration contractors ready to tackle any and every need our customers might have. We are Fully Licensed & Insured. Locally owned, BBB Accredited, Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, family-owned and operated. Contact us for a FREE ESTIMATE 763-424-1884, through website: www.atoz-construction.com or email us to: info@atoz-construction.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(401) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

387

4

8

3

3

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
tile installation (339)home remodeling (140)flooring (78)roofing (22)glass repair (20)siding companies (11)door installation (9)window replacement (5)decks & porches (2)gutter repair (1)plumbers (63)bathtub refinishing (30)
Showing 1-10 of 401 reviews
5.0

12/23/2020

Can not expound on the fantastic work these guys did for us. They had problems with the shower and went back to the store 3 times until they got the correct parts to make it right for us. Val and his team were so so polite and easy to work with, would hire them back in a New York minute. Always on time and cleaned up after themselves, never left a mess. Will definitely use them again!! 5 STARS all...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath remodel

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,plumbing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

Prompt response and helpful explanation of findings was much appreciated. Very flexible with rescheduling meeting (several times) with insurance appraiser due to weather. We are waiting to hear a decision from our insurance company, so no work has been done at this point. The initial inspection process has been very smooth, though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof inspection for hail damage.

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

5.0

09/22/2020

Our experience with A to Z was wonderful from estimate to finish. They did a great job on our porch remodel, were extremely knowledgeable, kept us informed, and were very friendly. Serge was our installer and was amazing! Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Porch remodel

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

09/08/2020

Excellent. I am very pleased with the outcome of the bathroom remodel. A to Z Construction were great to work with, completed the job on schedule and recommended some very good ideas and enhancements to make the bathroom look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
total bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

09/03/2020

Excellent job. Very happy with the completed project. Val and his crew were so easy to work with. Respectful and very hard working. Completed the job in a timely manner at a competitive but fair price. Highly recommend A to Z Construction

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

08/24/2020

We found A to Z through research on Angie's list. We found three companies to "interview" and get bids from. From the start, Pat, was our contact at A to Z and he was amazing. The other two companies sent reps we were not impressed with and sent bids weeks later, and we knew instantly we made the right decision picking Pat. Pat, sent his bid, almost immediately, and stuck with it. He came to our h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding, soffit, fascia and windows.

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows,antiques

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

08/23/2020

A to Z performed the work extremely well, and efficiently, and at a good price. We could not be more happy! The bathroom looks GREAT!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

07/08/2020

Quality work, excellent pricing and fabulous communication. I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three bathrooms remodeled in early 2020

CATEGORY antiques,home remodeling

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

06/15/2020

Great! A to Z Construction removed old slate tile floor and replaced with new porcelain tile after cleaning and sealing the rest of the tile shower. They were prompt, kept work site clean and were easy to work with. Their bid was less than others we contacted. We will hire again if we have another project in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower floor was deteriorating and needed to be replaced

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

06/12/2020

They were very good. They were knowledgeable, and did a good quality job for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a shower in our master bathroom.

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!

Services Offered

INTERIOR WORK: Bathroom and Shower Remodeling. Shower leak inspections and repairs. All types of Tile Installation and Repairs. STORM RESTORATION: We Work with Insurance Companies on Storm Claims and Restore your Entire Property from Hail & Wind Damage. EXTERIOR WORK: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Decks, Soffit & Fascia. Please visit our Website for more info: www.atoz-construction.com or FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/atozcontracting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes