Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2006

5.0

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13492 96th Pl. N.

Osseo, MN 55369

Description

We service Minneapolis, St. Paul and the greater Twin Cities suburbs like Eden Prairie, Maple Grove and more. We know window washing is the last thing on your list of things to do this weekend and it keeps getting put off and put off. After all, who wants to spend an entire day on a beautiful Minnesota weekend washing their windows when you could be enjoying the time with your family? Our team of professionals takes this burden off your shoulders on a regular basis so you can have sparkling windows year-round and be the envy of all your neighbors. Our 9 step process will leave your windows, screens, and sills clean and ready to enjoy the view of the outside world once again. Imagine clean windows without wasting an entire day or getting the ladder out of the garage! Our Services Include: Homes Apartments Storefronts Restaurants Construction Clean-up Gutter Cleaning Ice Dam Removal Acid Wash Pressure Washing...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/16/2019


Rachel N.

We had our gutters cleaned and all windows cleaning inside and out on our house. It only took a few hours and the team was very efficient in scheduling and getting onsite quickly. They turned out great and I noticed a huge difference in the gutters after.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

06/05/2019


Mark T.

Perfect! I reached out and requested a quote via email and I was told it was a 5-7 day lead time. They were able to look at my house and provide an estimate based on what they could see from Google maps...which made the quoting process so much easier. When I explained that my sump pump was working overtime because my gutters were clogged, Chris was able to make it out within 3 working days. Ever since my sump has been less frequently after rainstorms. I plan to use A Perfect View 1-2 times annually from now on.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

10/17/2018


KENNETH P.

This is the second time we've used A Perfect View to clean our windows. It's not cheap, but it represents a good value. The person who came to do the work was polite, quiet, and competent, which is all I really want from a job like this.

Description of Work
Clean interior and exterior of upstairs windows and storm doors in our house, a 1958 tuck-under rambler in New Hope. The house has original Pella double-pane windows with removable inner pane, so this includes the cost of cleaning both sides of the removable panes. They also cleaned the screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/14/2017


Robert S.

Robert arrived at agreed time. Cleaned the windows and gutters in a short amount of time. He made sure everything was in place and clean before leaving.

Description of Work
Gutters and Windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/17/2017


Timothy B.

Crew was on time and professional. Only issue is they only cleaned the screen itself and not the part that the holds the screen. I took the screens out and cleaned that myself. Next time I will check and have them do that.

Description of Work
Window and screen cleaning, inside and out.

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

5.0

10/11/2016


VALERIE S.

John came and did the job himself. He was great, professional and hardworking to make sure everything was done right. Some windows had not been cleaned for 10 years and he made sure they were clean. Wiped all window sills and replaced all screens.

Description of Work
All windows and screens cleaned inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/04/2015


Susan P.

I would recommend in a second! Was very pleased with the entire experience. Chose A Perfect View Window Cleaning Serving based on the recommendation from Angie's List. Received a bid for the work within two days. Scheduling a cleaning day was very easy. The crew arrived on time and ready to go. The entire crew was polite, friendly and hardworking. With all of them working, the job was done in no time. Definitely had a system or rhythm to the entire process. Am thrilled with how clean the windows look and what a difference it has made. Am grateful for their help!

Description of Work
A Perfect View cleaned the inside and outside of all of our windows.

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

5.0

05/26/2015


SANDRA O.

I have used them several times and have been happy with their work.

Description of Work
cleaned gutters and windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

01/20/2015


Eugene G.

The cost was very reasonable. It went excellent. They were very prompt. They left the area clean. I would tell a friend to call them.

Description of Work
They cleaned the windows and the gutters.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

06/27/2014


Barbara H.

Need your windows washed, these are the guys to call. Three years ago, thought I would get a little help at home and have my windows done by Chris and staff. Three years later, they are doing them twice a year. They did as good a job as I would have done myself and thus the window cleaning has continued. Three to five guys come each time and arrive promptly at scheduled appointment time. They come in, no goofing off, do their work and are done in good time. Guys are professional and work hard. Shinny windows, clean sills and screens are the final product. What more can one say. They do a great job!

Description of Work
Cleaned windows, sills and screens.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kaufman Sheet Metal & Roofing Inc

    Kaufman Roofing has been in business since 1930, working in the Twin Cities and surrounding neighborhood. With the peculiar nuances affecting roofs in the Twin Cities; varying roof types (slate, tile, wood shakes, metal, & flat), harsh weather conditions, and seasonal extremes, our experience is invaluable. Our philosophy hasn't changed since we started doing roofs in Minneapolis, St. Paul, and the surrounding areas nearly a century ago.  

    Twin Pines Roof Cleaning

    Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with, Twin Pines Roof Cleaning, you will notice that we are particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing, and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers.  

    Russel Williams Window Cleaning LLC

    David Russel Felt and Ryan William Clarkson started the company and contributed their middle names to form Russel Williams Window Cleaning LLC. Our Crews are in teams of 2-3 depending on the amount of work that day. Each team member has been hand selected by the owner of Russel Williams. Each person has high integrity, a strong work ethic, and strong personal values. When Russel Williams first started cleaning windows it was a group of friends that went to Bethel University that wanted to not only enjoy their job and have job satisfaction, but to also make all of our customers thrilled with their windows. We continue these values to this day and look forward to providing only the highest quality of work to each and every customer.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning inside/outside/screens/sills. Minor screen repair. Gutter Cleaning/Clean-out. Power Washing of siding, concrete, decks, ect.

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning of blinds, gutter or window repair.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC

    How is A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC overall rated?

    A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC provide

    A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offers free project estimates.

    Does A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offer a senior discount?

    No, A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC?

    Yes, A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offers warranties.

    What services does A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offer?

    A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC offers the following services: Window Cleaning inside/outside/screens/sills. Minor screen repair. Gutter Cleaning/Clean-out. Power Washing of siding, concrete, decks, ect.

    Are there any services A PERFECT VIEW WINDOW CLEANING, INC does not offer?

    Cleaning of blinds, gutter or window repair.