Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mid-State Seamless Gutters

4.8

(232) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since January 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
IR696419
Trade License Locale
Minnesota
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

8401 73rd Ave N Ste 44

Minneapolis, MN 55428

http://www.onegutter.com

Description

DBA: Diverse Enterprises Inc. We specialize in Seamless Gutter Installation. We are a family owned company. We've been in business since 2007. We love what we do and we truly care about our customers. Your happiness and satisfaction with our work is what keeps us going strong! Our reputation depends on it! Our company offers the highest quality seamless gutter systems. We use the best materials and we have the most professional and knowledgeable installers. The gutter is custom made on the job site. We have 100's of colors to choose from. Leaf issues? We carry the #1 rated gutter protection product in the Twin Cities area! This product, Gutter Dome, is a stainless steel insert that has a surgical grade mesh design that will not allow any debris to enter your gutters. We can install Gutter Dome on both existing and new gutter systems. Our mission is to protect your home from water damage and to leave you completely satisfied with the work we perform. We highly believe that the word of mouth is an integral part of our success. Thus far it has proven to be true. If you are happy, We are happy. Lifetime warranties. No middlemen. Experienced. 100's of colors. Free estimates. Leaf protection. Copper gutters. Local company. Honest and reliable. Additional contact: Michelle Schmidt....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(232) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

212

4

4

3

2

2

6

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (221)gutter cleaning (23)drain pipe installation (5)plumbers (5)snow removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 232 reviews
5.0

05/10/2022


J S.

Job was Outstanding - Mid-State Seamless was great from Estimate through completion. Very knowledgeable, responsive and high quality work.

Description of Work
New Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

04/25/2022


Mitchell K.

We reached out to Seamless Gutters with a request for them to provide an estimate for gutters. They were able to very quickly come to our property, measure, and provide an exact cost for the gutter material and installation cost. Working with them was a very easy process. When Bob, the owner, came out to measure. He provided the estimate as well as the background to the company. He shared warranty information and explained the process of hanging the gutters. They did not require anyone to be home for the install. I received a call from the operations manger stating they would be out in the next few days. The following day, when I arrived home from work, the gutters were installed! Due to the easy process, timely communication, and quick installation, I would recommend working with Seamless gutters!

Description of Work
Gutters installed

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

5.0

01/15/2022


Harry H.

All of the work by Mid-States Gutters crew was high quality. The estimator, crew chief and installers were all punctual and responsive to our questions and needs. The installation crew worked quickly and efficiently. Most importantly, the finished installation looks great and was done for a reasonable price. We will use their services again in the future!

Description of Work
Added new gutters and downspouts to the back side of our house.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2022

5.0

11/11/2021


Don O.

Awesome service, they fit us in the schedule just before the end of October like they said. The worker was right on time for the install and was so efficient and very professional. If I ever need to do any work to the gutters again they will be my first call.

Description of Work
We had some gutters damaged by a falling tree branch. We received a very fair and affordable estimate that even included a third downspout which we never had.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2021

Images

Review for Mid-State Seamless Gutters - 8401 73rd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN - 39539814

+1 More

5.0

09/13/2021


Maria P.

It really well. The whole process was seamless from scheduling to install. Would definitely recommend!!!

Description of Work
Gutters Installed

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

4.0

07/15/2021


Tara N.

Everything looks great for the most part. There is a gap left between where the downspout ends and the ground, so I placed a brick under it to level it out. Afraid the dog will clothes line himself or someone will trip and bend the downspout. Otherwise overall happy with everything!

Description of Work
Added gutters to garage/cleaned house gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

06/03/2021


Dan P.

Crew of three took about and hour or so to install and clean up after.

Description of Work
Gutters and down spouts on front porch and rear lower level back of house.

Category gutter repair

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Images

Review for Mid-State Seamless Gutters - 8401 73rd Ave N, Minneapolis, MN - 39355695

+2 More

5.0

05/04/2021


adam K.

I've used them actually 2 different times, great job both times! one of my hinges got wrecked on my downspouts, they responded promptly and sent me free replacements!!! I will use these guys again for sure and would recommend them !!!

Description of Work
Gutters and hinged Downspouts

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

01/14/2021


Jason L.

Great! They were polite, professional and prompt. Quality of work was great.

Description of Work
Gutter above garage door and along side of garage

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

1.0

11/15/2020


Mike C.

Never happened due to no contact from the customer!!!

Description of Work
Never received a call.... Angies's should remove this company!!!!!!

Category drain pipe

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

Services Offered

Seamless Gutter & Downspouts, Leaf Protection, Snow & Ice Dam Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mid-State Seamless Gutters

How is Mid-State Seamless Gutters overall rated?

Mid-State Seamless Gutters is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Mid-State Seamless Gutters open?

Mid-State Seamless Gutters is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Mid-State Seamless Gutters provide

Mid-State Seamless Gutters accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa

Does Mid-State Seamless Gutters offer free estimates?

Yes, Mid-State Seamless Gutters offers free project estimates.

Does Mid-State Seamless Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Mid-State Seamless Gutters offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Mid-State Seamless Gutters offer a senior discount?

No, Mid-State Seamless Gutters does not offer a senior discount.

Does Mid-State Seamless Gutters offer emergency services?

Yes, Mid-State Seamless Gutters offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Mid-State Seamless Gutters?

Yes, Mid-State Seamless Gutters offers warranties.

What services does Mid-State Seamless Gutters offer?

Mid-State Seamless Gutters offers the following services: Seamless Gutter & Downspouts, Leaf Protection, Snow & Ice Dam Removal