Driftwood Lawn And Snow

Founded 2020 • With Angi since March 2020

Driftwood Lawn & Snow is a full-service division of its parent company Driftwood Property Services. This division was created to focus and specialize on outdoor residential services. We offer a wide variety of services with professional and quality focused work ethic. We strive to make our customers feel like more than just a customer and treat each job and property as if it was our own. We offer: Weekly lawn mowing, spring and fall lawn cleaning, residential snow shoveling, snow blowing, shrubs trimming, gutter cleaning and much more. We have over 20 years in the lawn and snow service industry. We are fully insured and ready to take on your project. Let Driftwood handle your outdoor property needs so you can take that extra time for yourself! If you are looking or have intertest in commercial property maintenance please check out Driftwood Property Services for commercial focused services specializing in HOA, townhome, and commercial property maintenance.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Fall lawn clean up

lawn care

Fall lawn clean up before and after
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (9)leaf removal (6)lawn treatment (2)gutter cleaning (2)snow removal (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Caryl E.
5.0
09/02/2020
Great! Timely and thoroughly removed a LOT of brush, overgrown volunteer trees and such.
Description of Work
Property brush and overgrowth clean up
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Cost
$1,600
Hire Again?
Yes
Mel L.
5.0
08/29/2020
Double A+ work. Very responsive to my emails. Came over during appointed time frame. He was good to do the work and invoice me so that i wouldn't be bothered. I didn't actually even have to be home... but I was so I came out anyway and said Hi. Very reasonable pricing. What i liked best, though, was that he didn't just go thru the motions. He was very thorough and did the work as if it was his own yard. Def keeping his #.
Description of Work
lawn aeration service
Category
lawn service
Cost
$90
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you again for your business and your great review! We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
joan K.
5.0
07/11/2020
Everything went great and their work is very well done. Looks well maintained = very satisfied
Description of Work
weekly lawn maintenance plan, annual fertilization plan
Category
lawn treatment
Cost
$180
Hire Again?
Yes
Marcy S.
5.0
07/11/2020
They are reliable and do a good job.
Description of Work
weekly lawn maintenance
Category
lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Taylor D.
5.0
05/11/2020
Driftwood has been great to work with. They offered a prompt, very detailed response to my initial quote request and have since been great with timely communication and information. I have so far had one treatment done out of a six treatment program and am very happy with the service so far.
Description of Work
Lawn maintenance and seeding
Category
lawn service
Hire Again?
Yes
Brett S.
5.0
05/08/2020
We just moved in and the previous owner did not do a fall cleanup, so it was a mess. After Jake at Driftwood came out to do a spring cleanup and a mow everything looks great! Great service!
Description of Work
Lawn maintenance and cleaning
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Hire Again?
Yes
greg H.
5.0
05/05/2020
Went very well. Jake was here on time and was able to do some additional work for me. The price was very fair and well worth it.
Description of Work
spring clean up and trimming
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to do business for you and help you out with your outdoor property needs. We thank you for being a customer and look forward to working with you in the future.
Linda S.
5.0
04/22/2020
Jake completed the work and the yard looks great!
Description of Work
One time spring lawn cleanup
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure to do business for you and to take care of your yard. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Paul S.
5.0
03/06/2020
If you want someone who is reliable, knowledgable, reasonably priced, Jake is your man. I have used Jake on several projects and I know the job will be done on time, professionally, and with no "add on" costs. I've used several lawn care/snow removal companies on my two properties in the past. No of them were worth my time. Do yourself a favor and use Jake. I promise you won't be sorry.
Description of Work
Lawn work, Snow removal, Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, lawn service, leaf removal, snow removal
Cost
$215
Hire Again?
Yes
JERRY C.
5.0
03/06/2020
Jake at Driftwood was very responsive. His communication was excellent, and he is very reliable. He did lawn care for me, and he has revived my lawn from prior lack of care. I highly recommend Jake. Jerry
Description of Work
Lawn care for three properties
Category
gutter cleaning, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch
Cost
$5,000
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    5201 EDEN AVE, Suite 300

    Minneapolis, MN 55436

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.driftwoodpropertyservices.com

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Driftwood Lawn And Snow is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Driftwood Lawn And Snow is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Driftwood Lawn And Snow accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Driftwood Lawn And Snow offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Driftwood Lawn And Snow offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Driftwood Lawn And Snow does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Driftwood Lawn And Snow offers emergency services.

    No, Driftwood Lawn And Snow does not offer warranties.

    Driftwood Lawn And Snow offers the following services: Weekly Lawn Mowing Bi-Weekly Lawn Mowing Spring and Fall Clean ups Shrub Trimming Tree Trimming Gutter Cleaning Mulch Installation Snow Shoveling Snow Blowing Driveway Plowing Roof Raking Commercial Lawn & Landscape Maintenance (Driftwood Property Services) Commercial Snow & Ice Management (Driftwood Property Services)

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!