Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dean Bjorkstrand Inc

Founded 1983 • With Angi since August 2000

4.4

(80) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7412 Lyndale Ave S

Minneapolis, MN 55423

Description

Minneapolis Landscaping Design Company. Specializing in Natural Stone patios, retaining walls, and walks. Our Landscape installation is of the highest quality. Owner Designed and Supervised since 1983. Serving the twin cities metro area. Many other services are offered from Gutter Cleaning to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

07/10/2017


Matthew B.

Dean Bjorkstrand did a good job with my regrading project. The work was completed in 2 days once they began. The process was painless from the initial consultation to project completion, and payment. There was some confusion about the final price, however Dean worked with us and we were able to come to an acceptable compromise. I can not give an A rating due to communication issues as there were huge lapses in communication after signing the contract to project completion. A tentative date was never set, even when I inquired. I was told they would complete it within a "couple of weeks." They also came out to the property for a final survey prior to starting the project without telling us and the only notice I had was after the fact when I was told he was there and that our project was to begin within the next "couple" of days. Then when they did start the project, there was no advanced that they were coming that day. As stated, the final product is very well done and I would consider using their services again, hopefully with some better communication.

Description of Work
Landscape Regrade, Installation of new window well, gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping

5.0

09/19/2016


Ann K.

Dean is very knowledgeable about landscaping and was willing to spend his time explaining the potential issues and fixes after we experienced water in our basement. We hired a different contractor who was more in line with our budget.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

02/02/2016


RITA M.

Dean was prompt and personable. Took only a few days after initial meeting to come up with beautiful landscaping solutions, giving some options, as I told him cost could be an issue. He came with a schematic drawing that very clearly depicted his ideas , was in color and even named the plants he was recommending. I really liked Dean's design but it was over the top for this neighborhood and too expensive for me. I think the cost was $100 for the bid and design which I think was very fair.

Description of Work
Asked for them to bid on resolution of standing water issue in front yard as well as by back walkout basement door.

Category landscaping

4.0

06/25/2015


KIMBERLY D.

This is the second large project I have done with Dean. He's got quality people working with him and all went very smoothly. The only thing I would do differently is to have somewhat smaller rocks for the dry river bed, because it is an ankle twister walking on big rocks, and I wish that the grass that was chewed up was replaced with sod rather than seed.

Description of Work
He put a dry riverbed in the back yard and built up a horseshoe berm to address the very wet area of my yard. Helped me with planting plan that I can implement over time, and got me started on a sampling of bushes and ornamental treas.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/25/2015


BARB I.

We have used this business multiple times and have not been disappointed. One year we even had them shovel the snow off the roof. Dean is very knowledgeable and a great designer and does excellent landscaping work.

Description of Work
took out old shrubs put in new shrubs, trimmed the beds with edging and/or rocks and replaced patio with pavers.

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, hardscaping

1.0

09/22/2014


Paula F.

I bought a coupon for $600 for $1,200 worth of labor. Dean come over and was on time and seemed very knowledgeable. He had some good ideas and then sent me an estimate for around $5000. The estimate was not itemized, at all, so it was hard to figure out where the costs were, but I imagine he would have been able to break it down. Regardless, it was more than we planned to spend at the time, as we had just completed a very expensive interior remodel. I asked him if we could do it the following year -- he said "sure, anytime". When I got back to him this year, we set up a time to meet again. He followed up to tell me that the time had expired and I would just get the amount I paid. I understand that was in the fine print, which is common with these deals, but it is also common that the provider continues to honor them after the time period, especially if you have started the process. I just sent him a note to say it would have been helpful if he had mentioned that last year when he told me it was fine to wait -- it was just basic feedback and I was not confrontational. At that point he became really hostile and completely rude, sarcastic, disrespectful and condescending. He went on to tell me that he will never do a big deal, again. I'm sorry that he doesn't think it worked out for him, but if not for that deal, we would have never called him. If he hadn't treated me so poorly, we might have spent a great deal of money with him and, assuming he does good work, our neighbors with the same beach issues would have used him, too. It would have been really easy for him to simply apologize to his customer for the misunderstanding. He wouldn?t have had to honor any more than the $600 ? I wasn?t even asking him to do that. Instead, I have a really uncomfortable relationship with him and I don?t like him or trust him. It?s really too bad, because our initial meeting was very pleasant. I feel like he got burned by a bunch of customers only hiring him for the $1,200 worth of work and he is taking it out on me. I regret that I didn?t just have him start the work, get my $1,200 worth and then decide if I wanted to bring him back this year for the additional work. I thought deferring the whole project was more fair to him, and since he was open to that (without mentioning that he wouldn?t honor the deal), I assumed that since we started our discussions before the coupon expired, it would just carry forward. Still, I recognize that I didn't get the work done before the expiration and I accept that responsibility. I just don't accept the way he responded to me. Since he and I went back and forth, I sent him a note to say he should work directly with my husband, instead, since our relationship was now fractured. I thought that would be better to have a fresh start. He was very surprised that I thought our relationship wasn't good. Not only is he rude and a complete jerk, but he doesn't even realize it. That could be a big part of the problem. I stepped aside and had him deal directly with my husband. He sent another bid to do less work, but the cost was higher than the first bid. They tried to find some middle ground, but within a week, my husband was so annoyed with him. Dean denied that the prior bid included certain aspects that we definitely discussed. Anyway, by the time they were done talking, we decided to just have him send a "crew" to help spread sand on the beach. He sent one nice guy, but he came pretty unprepared to do any labor (didn't even have proper work shoes). Since Dean deducted the time he spent arguing with me and then my husband, we didn't have a full day of work out of this deal. One of our neighbors came over and helped us finish the job and we got more out of him (for a 6-pack of craft beer) than we did with the $600 investment in Dean Bjorkstrand. Dean said he will not do another Big Deal and I will not buy another Big Deal. I can see from the reviews that others bought the deal and didn't want to spend any additional dollars. Obviously, that wasn't what he expected and I get that. However, I planned to spend more money with him but then he behaved so badly. It was a lose-lose situation.

Description of Work
Spread sand around our beach with a shovel and a rake.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

08/26/2014


Harlan P.

Overall we are very pleased with the outcome of this project. Dean readily understood what we wanted and translated it into a beautiful landscape plan. The work was completed in a timely manner. and the workers were respectful of us and our property. The shrubs and plants survived the harsh winter and are growing and thriving and we like the change in our yard. The Fond du Lac stone walking path and stones around the gardens really add something to the property, and we like their natural look. An old cherry tree was accidentally damaged during the work. Dean replaced it with a fresh new cherry tree this spring.

Description of Work
Dean developed a major landscaping overhaul in our backyard, with this in mind: we told him we were interested in Japanese gardens and wondered if it would be possible to create a plan with a Japanese garden feel to it, pleasing but also easy to maintain. Dean was able to come up with a wonderful balance of flowering shrubs (azaleas and rhododendrons), boxwoods and a few shrubs with that "Japanese" feel (tiger sumac and black elderberry lace)., and finally some groundcover plants. The landscape rock was replaced with mulch, which is so much more pleasing to look at. The garden area was set off with Fond du Lac brick, and that was also used around a small front garden and around a tree in the front yard. Finally, we asked Dean to replace a small stone walkway in the backyard with larger stones. They cut down and removed a tree in our backyard, and dug out all the old shrubs and unsightly landscaping rock. They also ground up and removed a tree stump from the apple tree we had recently taken down.

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, mulch, pavers, gravel, tree service, hardscaping

5.0

08/22/2014


Curt C.

A June deluge caused seepage in our basement. Before having our basement torn up to install drainage tiles and a sump pump, I decided to investigate an exterior solution first. Dean is a landscaper but he also works with drainage issues. He looked at the grade around our house and neighboring lots, at our gutters and downspouts, and at a rain barrel. His advice was to clean our (covered) gutters and move the rain barrel. He returned a few days later to clean the gutters (for an additional agreed charge), but after testing with a hose, he determined that it wasn't necessary. He walked around the roof and cleaned off the gutter covers (for no additional charge). I asked about installing a French drain or a rain garden but he said he thought the existing swale is sufficient. He certainly could have made more work for himself, but advised that the two measures he mentioned were sufficient to avoid future problems, and declined to charge any more. Craig responded intelligently to all my questions, and I trust his judgement. He probably saved us several thousands of dollars for unnecessary and disruptive work.

Description of Work
Evaluated external drainage, recommended solution to basement water problem.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, landscaping, basement waterproofing

5.0

07/23/2014


BRAD K.

It went well. They had someone come out to plan the project, then sent a worker out to do the work. It was done quickly and cleaned up pretty well.

Description of Work
Water was running from a down spout across our driveway - causing an icy mess throughout winter. They dug a trench/hole under an existing sidewalk and ran gutter extending plastic tubing through the hole.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

1.0

07/14/2014


RYAN T.

We scheduled our gutter cleaning about two weeks out. Our scheduled date came and went and they never showed up. My wife called the following day and spoke to Dean who informed her they would not be able to come for another two weeks. He explained that his clients needed to be flexible with HIS schedule. The kicker: When my wife asked if he was going to call us to tell us they would be TWO weeks late... his reply was "probably not."

Description of Work
Dean Bjorkstrand Inc was scheduled to clean our gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

03/11/2014


Tom and Jo Ann A.

Couldn't have been better or quicker!!!!

Description of Work
We called to have our roof shoveled. Dean's crew arrived within 24 hours. They did a great job clearing the snow and cleaned up the piles of snow on our front walk, and entire back patio.

Category roof snow removal, snow removal

5.0

02/28/2014


Michelle R.

The project was completed in one day, and the results are exceptional.

Description of Work
The project encompassed removing unsightly landscaping (rock and tree stumps) and installing a brick sidewalk with a rounded patio (~130 sq.ft. for sidewalk and patio).

Category landscaping, tree service, hardscaping, patios

3.0

02/05/2014


Marian P.

The total result of the front yard was disappointing.It looks nothing |remotely like the pictures on Bjorkstrand's Web site.The project was very |costly for what was done.I resent it was suggested I give a positive |review,also, suggesting what to include in the review. It seems to me if it |were a job well done a great review would be automatic.

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

This project was completed 6 months ago. There has not been sufficient time for your project to look like the projects on my website. All my projects are designed to look their best when the plant material is fully mature (3rd season and beyond for most shrubs and perennials). Your project was a major upgrade to what you had and looks very nice. I was completely taken by surprise that you are unhappy, I heard nothing but praise while we were working on your project and when we were finished with your project. Please contact me next summer and I would be happy to address any of your concerns.
5.0

12/06/2013


Audrey G.

Service was very good. They were on time and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], we appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we thank you for your business.
5.0

11/15/2013


Helen B.

Dean Bjorkstrand's crew is reliable, effective and efficient, arriving as planned and getting the job thoroughly done. Careful placement of ladders and equipment resulted in no damage to plants and shrubs below. I recommend their service without any reservations.

Description of Work
Thoroughly cleaned gutters on 1.5-story home for over 5 years. Carefully removed snow and ice from roof as needed.

Category gutter cleaning, roof snow removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a long standing customer and for writing a review for us. Dean Bjorkstrand
2.0

10/16/2013


Robert S.

Each project cost a certain amount and they were a lot more expensive than I thought that they would be. I was irked by the service as it was suppose to be for 12 hours of service and he said his drawing up the plans were 6 hours of the service. I asked what I could get for the six hours additionally and I basically could not get anything. They do window cleaning and I asked about them doing that and he would not do it as it was not part of the deal. He sent two guys out for 4 hours, as the time of the plans he added 2 hours additionally for that. The two guys trimmed some lilac bushes and they did not do a good job at all. The plans that he drew up were very nice but the other things that happened were not good.

Description of Work
He drew up some plans for me for different landscaping projects from a Big Deal.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], I am sorry that I could not deliver what you wanted. With that said, I am surprised at the poor grading you gave me/us (I personally worked with you on your design as I do with all of our customers). The big deal was for landscaping services, not window cleaning which you continually asked for. I met with you, discussed a major landscaping plan (per your request), measured your entire property, completed the design, met with you again to go over the plan, provided a complete itemized cost proposal for each service that was detailed on that plan. Yes all the various patios, pergolas, fire features, stone edging, plantings, rock removal, tree removal, sod replacement, excavation, complete garden renovation, plantings, mulching, and disposal all have a different cost associated with them. The two in home consultations, the extensive design plan, and the cost proposal actually took more time for us than the 16 hours the big deal offered. I offered you 6 extra hours as I hoped you would want to use that time as a credit discount for the landscaping plan you hired me to create. You had implied that you would want to move forward at least with stage 1 of the project. When you asked me to clean your windows for the remaining 6 hours I was surprised to say the least. That is when I informed you that the big deal offer you bought was for landscaping. For your "extra" time you had asked us to trim a lilac hedge that was about 12 feet tall and 100 feet long. I informed you that we would not be able to finish it in the time you had left and that we would not be able to haul the debris unless you paid extra. We did all and more than you asked. I disagree with your review and the grades you gave me. In my opinion we delivered an A+ grade in all aspects.
5.0

10/15/2013


Judy G.

The job went well! The showed up when they said they would. They were courteous and creative. We trusted their judgement about changing the size of the path from smaller to wider and they were right it looks so nice. We also went with their design for plants and layout. I can't say enough positive things about their work. The results are wonderful and easy to care for. We get many compliments from our neighbors. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

Description of Work
We hired Dean to remove an existing brick path and existing wood raised flower bed and install a new path from our back yard gate around to the front sidewalk. Also install a new stone raised bed and plant flowers/bushes and landscape the side of the house.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank You [member name removed]! We are glad to hear that you and your neighbors are happy with your new Landscaping. We were happy with the wonderful transformation as well.
5.0

10/11/2013


JEAN B.

After a few consultations, we came up with a good plan. One of the reasons I used this company was because he was more enthusiastic about the project, and had several good ideas It was fun to throw ideas back and forth. He also gave ideas and advice on other little projects I'd be doing myself. ;-) I have a large garden in the front, but the side by the driveway was still just weeds and old rocks. It looks wonderful now. The other side of the driveway was mostly just weeds and dirt - now it has nice flagstone pavers and grass.

Description of Work
Took out a tree and some shrubs, ground two stumps from old arborvitae, moved part of garden and installed a 7x10 paver patio, and installed flagstone in another area.

Category landscaping, tree service, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was fun to throw ideas back and forth with you as well. You are doing a great job with your gardens, keep up the good work. The addition of the Pavers and Flagstone looks great.
3.0

10/10/2013


Kai T.

Very nice guy, on time, and once we agreed to the work he did it very quickly. Had a couple of clean up items I asked him to do after the job and promptly came back and fixed it. I wouldn't recommend the Angie's list "big deal" which offerred 16 hours of labor for $600. Bought it this summer, and completely due to me I didn't have him do the work until this September. Pretty sure he spent the $600 bucks, and just bid the job with the $600 bucks gone. I figured the work he did was was 2 guys working for a day which should have been previously paid for plus materials which should have been no more than $500. I ended up paying another $1000, and his first bid was for more. I ended up getting one guy working for a day and still paying another $1000 (in fairness materials were $500). In my mind I just paid him full price for what the job was worth and it still wasn't cheap. The end result was good, but I can't help but feel the $600 for 2 days of labor was just a teaser to get bid a larger project. I'll never fault anyone for making money, but if that's what he charges for work I don't see myself using him for any further work. Don't buy the Angie's list "Big Deal"!

Description of Work
Leveled out an area with about 10 yards of dirt, new rock, and a little sod. Removed 5 overgrown entryway shrubs.

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks, I appreciate your review. Sometimes the big deal is not suited for the work wanted. I believe this is the case with your project. The big deal that was offered did not include material, machine usage, disposal, or power tools. The big deal offered was strictly meant for on site l labor such as planting small plants, weeding, applying your supplied mulch or your supplied pavers. As described in the offer is that any materials, machine labor, truck hauling and the like would cost extra. You were aware of this but I think the big deal just did not suit your project very well. I appreciate you trying this out and hope you enjoy your new side yard and overgrown shrub filled entryway.
2.0

10/09/2013


Kate S.

To be clear, I did not hire Dean to do work. I was concerned about some of the negative reviews, particularly about nickling and diming customers when they purchase a Big Deal, so I wanted to talk with him first. Sure enough, he wanted to charge $75 to come to my house (a 10 minute drive from his business address) and put together a bid. I've lived in my home for over 15 years, and hired people to do work ranging from a few hundred dollars to $75,000, and not one contractor has ever charged to put together a bid. I've paid for design services, of course, but a rectangular 15x20 patio would not merit a design fee. So Dean won't earn my business, Big Deal or not.

Description of Work
Spoke with Dean about having a patio installed.

Category hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], I am confused as to why you bothered to write a review. You called and asked what the big deal offer consisted of, and asked me if I charge a fee to come out and meet with you to discuss your patio. I explained the parameters of the big deal and that I do charge a $75 consultation fee (which is credited back to you if you hire us for the proposed work) for an on site consultation. You hired me for neither. All I did was explain our costs. I am not sure why you gave me a review or why a bad one.
4.0

10/09/2013


Daniel Y.

The deal is different from what I had thought. Essentially the contractor would like to start charge hours from first visit for estimate, which is normally free for most other landscape contractors. He hasn't performed any service yet. Just a phone call today.

Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal for Dean Bjorkstrand Inc

Category landscaping

5.0

09/30/2013


Merrilee H.

I contacted Dean three years ago about having him do a layout for my yard. I had used him in the past for gutter cleaning and ice dam removal and his people did a nice job. His design was set up to be done over three years and included lighting and irrigation. He just finished the final phase last week and my yard is a showcase in the neighborhood. I have had many compliments. There is a nice mix of shrubs, flowering plants, perennial incorporating the plants I wanted left and not dug up, i.e. my rose and rhododendron area. I can now give away my lawn mower - how good is that! I will continue to use Dean's services as he is a thorough professional, always available in a timely manner when I call or e-mail, always pleasant. His workers clean up when they're done and I have never had to pick up behind them after they left. I would highly recommend Dean for any landscaping or other services one might be interested. I am very pleased with the work he and his staff provide.

Description of Work
Finished Phase 3 of 3 landscaping that encompassed my south side and front yard and boulevard.

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, irrigation systems, roof snow removal, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the kind words [Member name removed]. It has been a pleasure working with you over the years.
3.0

09/16/2013


Melanie Z.

The overall experience was fine ? with the exception that the Big Deal did not disclose that using power equipment was NOT included ? and that we would would only receive HALF of what we paid for (we would receive one day of work instead of two days). That was incredibly frustrating and very disappointing. The quality of the work was good. (However, I was surprised about how torn up my yard was afterwards ? my expectations in regards to what condition the yard would be in afterwards were not set.) The project details: We hired them to dig out a space for a paver patio and we paid extra for a load of Class 5 rock and sand for the base. The cost of the materials was $300 (average). They used a Bobcat to do this work and had it finished in the 8 hours. Since we paid for 16 hours, I thought they would also be able to the pavers, but because they used the Bobcat, we only got the 8 hours and we ended up installing the pavers. The work was good, the people were good. But the price and accuracy of the Big Deal left us not feeling good.

Description of Work
We bought an Angie's List Big Deal: "$599 for 2 Days of Outdoor Projects Including Landscaping, Hardscaping, Design Services and More!" When we connected with Dean regarding our project, he said that using power equipment was not included in the "Big Deal." Since our project pretty much required a Bobcat, we only got 1/2 the time we paid for — we got one day instead of two. I wouldn't have purchased the Deal if I had known this. It left us feeling ripped off.

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

I am sorry that you were not happy with the big deal that you purchased. I too get frustrated when a coupon is not what I expected. However, it did state manual labor not machinery, hauling, and the like. I wanted to do the work that you requested as best I could so that is why I suggested using the machinery for 8 hours. We were able to get 4 times the amount of work done that we would have for you if we gave you 16 hours of the crew with shovels, and wheel barrows. I know it does not seem like it but you actually got a way better deal than you would have otherwise. I did discuss the damage that would happen to your lawn with your husband and he said that it was to be expected and not a concern. We used a small machine that treads much lighter than a skid steere or bobcat would. If I did a poor job explaining that I am sorry. Thank you for using our service.
4.0

09/04/2013


Sherry A.

They were okay. I didn't pay more than the big deal purchase. They're just kind of average. Dean, the owner is very nice and professional. I felt like the workers were a little bit on the cranky side. Parts of the work were good but other parts weren't so great. They didn't split some of the plants that needed to be split. It was not done properly. I would probably not use them in the future.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for Dean Bjorkstrand Inc. They were installing plants. The big deal was for two days of outdoor projects including landscaping, hardscaping and design services.

Category landscaping

1.0

09/03/2013


Lori N.

everything was fine for the first few days, there was an issue with the worker putting decorative rock on black dirt without poly initially, talked with worker was not very receptive. I contacted Dean and he made sure the problem was taken care of and had someone come out in the following couple of days to redo the job with the rock. the patio was nice. Update as of 10/21/13: He came out to repair it but he does everything when I?m not home. I don?t think he should do work for anybody. He is totally unwilling to do anything. I had two other companies come out and check their work. They said they would have to rip out everything and do it again because they didn't put in any leveling sand. When I walk on it, the stones lifts up. There's no repair that was done because it looks exactly the same from when he came out.

Description of Work
install a new patio

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

I have met with her and discussed the problems she was having with the patio. The patio is exactly what we agreed upon in our contract together. It is NOT dangerous, looks great, and performs as agreed upon. I personally cam out to level some of the stones she had complaint about (this was after her and I met and agreed on the leveling needed.) This is a permeable Bluestone patio that has space for water to filter and a base of 1 1/2 inch drainage rock. If her kids try to manipulate the permeable Bluestone patio, which is essentially laying on a bed of drainage stone, of course it will move and will not sit correctly. She is located in a very wet area with a city drainage pond 50-75 feet from her house. The patio was built this way because the patio she had (that we removed) was pavers and set on a base of class 5 leveling sand (not granite sand that we installed.) Her old patio shifted immensely, which was why she said she hired me and which is why she needed a permeable patio set on rock. The patio we installed takes specific craftsmanship to build. I do not believe that she understands this. I have not been in business for 30 years because I do bad work. I care about my clients, employees, and my finished projects.

    Other local Pros in your area

    A&M Builders LLC

    Fully licensed and insured. When we build, we build to last!! We use high quality materials and take the time from the beginning to end of the project to make sure every step is preformed to the very best of our ability. We build high end decks and porches, specializing in the more decorative ones. We take pride in our work and it shows! We are a small owner operated company with decades of experience in building and remodeling that strives to turn your dreams into reality!  

    Minneapolis & Suburban Sewer & Water Inc

    Additional contact name - Mark Koyhtya. Super Service Award Winner for 2015.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Complete Building Solutions

    SUPER SERVICE AWARD FOR FOUR CONSECUTIVE YEARS! Complete Building Solution's team of professional engineers and consultants brings residential and commercial structural engineering solutions to our Midwest based clients. We are here to remove the mystery of structural engineering; bridging the gap between construction and engineering in a consumer-friendly way.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Landscaping design & installation, natural stone patios, walkways, landscape lighting, garden design, perennial and shrub gardens, tree installation, wood structures, pergolas, arbors, irrigation and water features, fountains, ponds, pondless waterfalls, gutter cleaning & minor gutter repair, shrub trimming & pruning, drainage correction, waterproofing, excavation, roof snow & ice removal, snow plowing & shoveling, window cleaning & pressure washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn maintenance, lawn fertilization & lawn clean-up.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dean Bjorkstrand Inc

    How is Dean Bjorkstrand Inc overall rated?

    Dean Bjorkstrand Inc is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dean Bjorkstrand Inc open?

    Dean Bjorkstrand Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Dean Bjorkstrand Inc provide

    Dean Bjorkstrand Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Dean Bjorkstrand Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Dean Bjorkstrand Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Dean Bjorkstrand Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dean Bjorkstrand Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dean Bjorkstrand Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Dean Bjorkstrand Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dean Bjorkstrand Inc?

    No, Dean Bjorkstrand Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dean Bjorkstrand Inc offer?

    Dean Bjorkstrand Inc offers the following services: Landscaping design & installation, natural stone patios, walkways, landscape lighting, garden design, perennial and shrub gardens, tree installation, wood structures, pergolas, arbors, irrigation and water features, fountains, ponds, pondless waterfalls, gutter cleaning & minor gutter repair, shrub trimming & pruning, drainage correction, waterproofing, excavation, roof snow & ice removal, snow plowing & shoveling, window cleaning & pressure washing.

    Are there any services Dean Bjorkstrand Inc does not offer?

    Lawn maintenance, lawn fertilization & lawn clean-up.