Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Candy's House Cleaning LLC

With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1001 E 22nd St

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Description

Candy's House Cleaning LLC It is a serious company where we offer the best services of high quality For the service of your Residential house, apartment, condos, duplex, town home, Giving you the best service A guaranteed job 100% CLEANING SERVICE WEEKLY BI-WEEKLY MONTHLY OCCASIONALLY

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/20/2020


Benjamin C.

They were excellent they did a good job they went above and beyond.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/19/2020


Caroline H.

It was excellent. They were recommended to by my neighbor. They were thorough and honest.

Description of Work
They did house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/29/2020


Adam M.

They were very good. They had an excellent service very timely they go above and beyond the price is fair for the service they provided and my house is always in a very good shape after.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/29/2020


Alexander T.

They were excellent and were using them for a commercial business we also used them for personal home they were very good.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/02/2019


DAVID M.

Great work! Came as promised and wow'ed our tenant with how clean they got the appliances. Will hire again. Great work!

Description of Work
Stove & Fridge Deep-Clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/08/2019


Tamara R.

Candy and Oswaldo do perfect work in a graceful and respectful manner, cheerfully, efficient, and appreciative of the style of our household things. Every room is fresh, and ideal. As a team they are kind and joyful.

Description of Work
Monthly whole-house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much es un gusto poder atenderles como se merecen 🌺🌺🌺

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kaufman Sheet Metal & Roofing Inc

    Kaufman Roofing has been in business since 1930, working in the Twin Cities and surrounding neighborhood. With the peculiar nuances affecting roofs in the Twin Cities; varying roof types (slate, tile, wood shakes, metal, & flat), harsh weather conditions, and seasonal extremes, our experience is invaluable. Our philosophy hasn't changed since we started doing roofs in Minneapolis, St. Paul, and the surrounding areas nearly a century ago.  

    Twin City Home Remodeling LLC

    Twin City Home Remodeling is the team you can trust to deliver the results you are expecting. We have the ability to bring your ideas to life and the team that can execute your projects from start to finish. We go to great lengths to address your specific whole house remodeling needs, whether on the interior or exterior. We have almost 2 decades worth of experience as a company and a combined experience of over 180 years in all aspects of home remodeling and custom work. Communication and Quality is essential with all of our consumers. We also want to hear your idea's and let you be a part of the design process. Twin City Home Remodeling- "Where we value your time and your ideas matter!" Minnesota License #BC655900 Expires 9/11/2020.  

    Offers by Twin City Home Remodeling LLC on Angi
    Beissel Windows & Siding Co

    Family owned & operated since 1950. Angie's List Super Service Award recipient every year since 2003 (20 total category awards). We have long term, experienced staff and offer extensive product lines and showrooms with designers on duty. Evening and weekends available by appointment. Long term labor warranties. Award winning customer service! Additional DBAs - Accent Design & Renovation LLC, John Beissel, Inc., Beissel John Inc., General Home Improvement Company.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Cleaning, Apartment, Condos, Duplex, townhome Deep clean, regular Clean, Move in/ out , party room

    Services Not Offered

    Clean Service weekly, Bi- Weekly, Monthly, Ocasiinaly, one time

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Candy's House Cleaning LLC

    How is Candy's House Cleaning LLC overall rated?

    Candy's House Cleaning LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Candy's House Cleaning LLC open?

    Candy's House Cleaning LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Candy's House Cleaning LLC provide

    Candy's House Cleaning LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Candy's House Cleaning LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Candy's House Cleaning LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Candy's House Cleaning LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Candy's House Cleaning LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Candy's House Cleaning LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Candy's House Cleaning LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Candy's House Cleaning LLC?

    Yes, Candy's House Cleaning LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Candy's House Cleaning LLC offer?

    Candy's House Cleaning LLC offers the following services: Residential Cleaning, Apartment, Condos, Duplex, townhome Deep clean, regular Clean, Move in/ out , party room

    Are there any services Candy's House Cleaning LLC does not offer?

    Clean Service weekly, Bi- Weekly, Monthly, Ocasiinaly, one time