Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cabinets for Everyone Inc.

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3431 Highway 169 N

Minneapolis, MN 55441

Description

Cabinets For Everyone has been providing the Twin Cities area with professional design and installation and sales of quality products since 2001. 15+ Years of Experience in Kitchen Design & Remodeling in the Twin Cities Your inspiration coupled with our abilities will result in a kitchen that fits your desire Our Mission is to provide beautiful cabinetry and Exact precision to detail Our primary focus of business is attention to service you and your needs We strive to bring you unrivaled level of value,quality, and craftmanship...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/28/2019


ERIKA A.

My project went great! Yuriy was able to meet with me quickly as I had a situation with my existing cabinets when I tried to install new solid surface on the existing cabinets. He came out ,measured and ordered the new cabinets. When the cabinets arrived Yuriy scheduled a time with me and installed the cabinets. Yuriy and his assistant were very professional, installed the cabinets and even was able to provide a temporary sink for me until the new counters were installed. I highly recommend Cabinets for Everyone!

Description of Work
New cabinets purchased and installed

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

5.0

07/17/2019


Lenard M.

Perfect!!!!!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/15/2019


Alex S.

It went well. The Contractor was very thorough and responsive to our requests. My wife is very happy. Nice guys. Will be happy to use them again.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel including new cabinets, countertops, etc. New 3 season porch, etc. A lot of interior work.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks really appreciate it.
5.0

06/13/2019


Casey W.

We hired Cabinets for Everyone to remodel two bathrooms and install new doors in our home. We met with Vlad and he put together a very reasonable quote for our project. After being burned by other contractors in the past, we were a bit leery but hopeful. Now that the work is complete, we are extremely happy with the final results. Both bathrooms are beautiful and just how we envisioned. The doors have really transformed our upper level. Yuriy was the main point man for our project. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is a true professional and went above and beyond for us. He’s a skilled craftsman and an extremely nice guy. I work from home and am picky so I’m sure he got sick of my endless questions! Joseph the tile guy is meticulous and did a great job. Vlad and Dmitri lent a hand during the remodel process as well. The whole team is customer-oriented and ensured we were satisfied with the results before final payment. We will be recommending Cabinets for Everyone to our friends and family—they are the real deal! Thanks to Vlad, Yuriy, Dmitri, and Joseph!

Description of Work
Remodeled two bathrooms and installed new interior doors

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/11/2019


Eugene K.

These guys work great. The quality of work is really good. They keep the working area very clean all the time so there is no mess in the house while the work is performed. Overall I am really happy with this company and it will be my 1st choice for all my next projects.

Description of Work
Finish basement, kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

06/10/2019


Anna L.

They did an excellent job renovating my kitchen, living room space and the main bathroom. I've hired them again 5 years later to renovate the basement level, which included additional bathroom and laundry room. I am still happy with the end result, they did a great job.

Description of Work
Kitchen, bathrooms and basement renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/10/2019


Janet E.

Everything went with exceptional perfection!! We’d have had Cabinets for Everyone help us with projects large and small. From major remodeling to electrical to plumbing to painting. Without fail we are always more than happy with the outcome in every aspect of what anyone could possibly want from their contractor.

Description of Work
Replacement of kitchen faucet

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/26/2019


David R.

It went very well. Yuriy was very professional and considerate. The said the job would take 10 working days and it took 12. That was a delay because of a subcontracter. All and all the work went very well and was high quality. We would hire them again and totally recommend them.

Description of Work
Complete gutting and remodeling of bathroom. New tub, shower, fan, vanity, shower tile, and floor tile.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Minnesota Basement Remodeling

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Offers by Minnesota Basement Remodeling on Angi
    Beissel Windows & Siding Co

    Family owned & operated since 1950. Angie's List Super Service Award recipient every year since 2003 (20 total category awards). We have long term, experienced staff and offer extensive product lines and showrooms with designers on duty. Evening and weekends available by appointment. Long term labor warranties. Award winning customer service! Additional DBAs - Accent Design & Renovation LLC, John Beissel, Inc., Beissel John Inc., General Home Improvement Company.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    On Time Contractors Inc

    WE DO NOT WORK ON PROJECTS BELOW $30,000. We only finish/remodel basements and build custom energy efficient homes. Yes, we can build you a deck or addition only if we finish your basement. It is very easy to work with us; after you hire us, you come to the largest showroom in the Midwest, choose finishes for your project (cabinets, granite, tile, fixtures, flooring, etc.) and we deliver all the goods and install them. No need to go to multiple stores to buy products. We make it into a ''one stop shop''. On Time Contractors, Inc (OTC) is a fourth generation builder/remodeling company. Our mission is to provide affordable quality craftsmanship and outstanding customer service along with the timely completion of all projects. We pride ourselves in providing high quality labor and materials while offering full two year warranty on (remodels, plumbing, HVAC, electric) and 10 years structural warranty. Please feel free to contact us with comments/ questions or set up the time for a FREE estimate and design consultation or visit us at our showroom/office at 1920 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis MN 55418. Please note: OTC is not accepting or estimating jobs under $30,000. Visit us at www.OnTimeContractors.com for special offers and coupons. Typical basement finish of 800 sq ft with one bath, bedroom and family room in homes built after 1980s costs $40,000. In older homes where floors need to be broken down to run plumbing for the bath and install egress window 800 sq ft basement would cost $50,000. We do not estimate/take/build projects if a budget is below $30,000  

    Offers by On Time Contractors Inc on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    BC647528
    Trade License Locale
    Minnesota
    Trade License Authority
    Building constriction
    Trade License Expiration
    03/30/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    kitchen cabinet installation and selling, bathroom cabinet installation and selling, kitchen remodels, bathroom remodels, media centers with custom built storage unit

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cabinets for Everyone Inc.

    How is Cabinets for Everyone Inc. overall rated?

    Cabinets for Everyone Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cabinets for Everyone Inc. open?

    Cabinets for Everyone Inc. is open:

    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cabinets for Everyone Inc. provide

    Cabinets for Everyone Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Cabinets for Everyone Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cabinets for Everyone Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Cabinets for Everyone Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cabinets for Everyone Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Cabinets for Everyone Inc.?

    Yes, Cabinets for Everyone Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Cabinets for Everyone Inc. offer?

    Cabinets for Everyone Inc. offers the following services: kitchen cabinet installation and selling, bathroom cabinet installation and selling, kitchen remodels, bathroom remodels, media centers with custom built storage unit