Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2013

3.7

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1406 West Lake Street Suite 208

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Description

We’ve built an honest and reliable company with an emphasis on outstanding workmanship and complete customer satisfaction. We are based in Minneapolis and serve the exterior restoration needs of Minneapolis, St Paul and the entire Twin Cities area including all suburbs.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/10/2022


p S.

If I could give them a zero I would. First, they wanted all of the insurance money up front before any work was started. Then subcontractors walked off the job before finishing. Re-used old damaged flashing, gutters leaked, siding did not match. Read the contract closely. if you wanted to take legal action, the homeowner would be responsible for all of Bayport's legal bills even if company lost the case.

Description of Work
roof and gutters & siding

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

12/01/2020


Holly H.

Every thing went smooth and in a timely manner. Paul the on-site manager made sure that work was completed before and to my satisfaction.

Description of Work
Roofing, siding, gutters and sceens

Category gutter repair, roofing, screen repair, siding

5.0

10/17/2020


Anthony M.

They were very polite and timely with the work that they done for me and my family .

Description of Work
Roof needed to be replaced

Category roofing

5.0

09/28/2020


Connie F.

The process of having the roof replaced was very smooth. Communication was quite good. My questions were answered promptly. We are very happy with how the roof turned out. Would definitely use Bayport Roofing again in the future if there is a need.

Description of Work
Roof replaced

Category roofing

5.0

09/27/2020


Jade L.

Service was great. Work was on point!! Always early. Very friendly. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Needed repair on gutters, roof, and siding due to a tree falling from the neighbors house.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

09/18/2020


Darrel G.

I bought a house that was vacant for years and it needed new everything. These guys are pros, immaculate work done and was totally worth the money. They were also very quick and punctual. Would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
siding and paint/trim

Category siding, house painters

5.0

09/18/2020


Justin M.

very quick and high quality work was performed, one of the best experiences i've had getting my old house restored. they made everything easy and stress free.

Description of Work
Rotting windows on old house needed replacing

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/17/2020


Jose F.

I had an insurance claim over the summer after the hail storm; State Farm contracted Bayport to do the work, fixing the roof and some screens that were damaged at my home in Saint Paul. The sales rep Jake Hanson was very professional and worked with me with all my concerns, and the crew did good work. I would definitely work with them again :)

Description of Work
Roof replacement and window trim replacement post-storm

Category roofing, screen repair

5.0

09/17/2020


Paul S.

Went according to plan. Bayport got my insurance to pay for my roof and gutters as they said they would. The crews were professional and did a great job cleaning up. I will recommend them to anyone

Description of Work
I needed my roof, and gutters replaced.

Category gutter repair, roofing

1.0

07/19/2018


brad M.

Went very bad they took our insurance check cashed it kept it for a half of our year said they had a keep on checking on stuff with the insurance company so through the winter our roof leaked all winter long causing more damage and two days ago they said they were too busy they can’t do the rough and sent back one of their checks so they cash the insurance check use the money through the winter and sent back one of their checks the summer very unprofessional on reliable would never hire them again

Description of Work
Roughly and storm damage insurance claim

Category roofing

1.0

07/19/2018


brad M.

They took our insurance check last fall cash the check and didn’t hear from them all winter long and end of the summer and so we got a hold of them After the roof had leaked all winter long and they said that they were going to send the money back because they were too busy so the roof leaked all winter all all the spring and they sent sent back one of their personal checks to cash the insurance check who knows what they did with it all winter long and I never finish the job I would never hire them to do anything

Description of Work
We need our roof fixed we had a leak and had some storm damage

Category roofing

3.0

06/23/2016


Chris B.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

1.0

09/15/2015


jim B.

Description of Work
failed to provide final receipt to complete insurance claim

Category roofing

4.0

10/28/2014


Joseph I.

Description of Work
Bayport Construction is a relatively young company that offers good services at relatively low costs. I had shingles on my roof and siding replaced along with installation of new gutters and painting of the house exterior. All jobs were completed to my satisfaction.

Category roofing

5.0

09/12/2013


John L.

It went perfectly. They have a very high level of customer service

Description of Work
Reroofed our house

Category roofing

2.0

09/05/2013


Sara M.

I find it very unprofessional to receive a cold call and even worse to ignore the National Do Not Call registry.

Description of Work
We received a call soliciting business. However, we are on the National Do Not Call registry.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

As a local and family owned general contractor, I give you full assurance that your message has been taken with the utmost importance. In response to the severe hail and wind storm on August 6th in the SW Metro, our appointment setting had recently been outsourced to a local lead generation company. As a direct result of your concern, our office has canceled our contract and relocated our customer relations back to our corporate office in Southwest Minneapolis.

    Other local Pros in your area

    DISCOUNT WINDOWS & WARES,INC.

    Custom windows and patio doors siding, trim, porch windows custom window treatments and draperies mn lic 5587  

    Angi Certified

    Liberty Painting & Maintenance

    4 employees. No subs. Cost determined by the job. No travel charges.  

    Angi Certified

    Painting By Jerry Wind

    At Painting by Jerry Wind, you’ll find that we are true craftsmen who really take pride in our work. We have the proper tools, equipment and training. As a result, you’ll be hiring pros that really understand and respect your house. Who treat your house like a home. We make the intrusion on your home as minimal as possible. We’ll even let out the dog or feed the cat. Painting by Jerry Wind was awarded the first ever, quarterly Safety at Work Award in December 2007 by The Builders Group, a workers compensation program with over one thousand companies as members. Before any work starts, the Field Manager reviews your job with you and our foreman. So, you’re assured that what is on the bid gets done. We no longer hang wallpaper or refinish floors or do carpentry of any kind. Our additional phone number is 651-699-6140. Please give us a call.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    When it comes to replacing roofing and siding systems, as well as window installation, the experts at Minneapolis Roofing and Siding are the metro areas primary storm damage and re-roofing specialists.

    Services Not Offered

    When recovering and restoring a home to superior condition, wenot believe in services not offered, and am not afraid to let you know if unqualified to to do the task.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC

    How is Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC overall rated?

    Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC is currently rated 3.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC open?

    Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC provide

    Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC?

    Yes, Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offer?

    Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC offers the following services: When it comes to replacing roofing and siding systems, as well as window installation, the experts at Minneapolis Roofing and Siding are the metro areas primary storm damage and re-roofing specialists.

    Are there any services Bayport Roofing & Siding LLC does not offer?

    When recovering and restoring a home to superior condition, wenot believe in services not offered, and am not afraid to let you know if unqualified to to do the task.