Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

WE ARE TAKING COVID-19 JUST AS SERIOUS BY WEARING APPROPIATE PPE ON ESTIMATES AND JOBS

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AllStar Home Services

Founded 2019 •

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6340 84th Ct N

Minneapolis, MN 55445

Description

ALLSTAR HOME SERVICES LLC is family owned and operated servicing the Twin Cities area. We specialize in various project including window cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and much much more. Our mission statement is trust, quality, professionalism, communication, and value. Contact us at

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/09/2020


evie D.

The crew was very professional and hard working. They did an amazing job cleaning our windows. What a difference! They all wore masks which we appreciated during the Pandemic. We highly recommend them and will hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/30/2020


Julie Z.

AllStar Home Services responded quickly to my online request and were very communicative throughout the process. They listened to my ideas then offered a couple variations of very affordable lighting plans for me to choose from. They are courteous, professional, respectful and friendly! They pay attention to detail and their work is exceptional! These guys are definitely customer service oriented!

Description of Work
Holiday lights

Category gutter cleaning, holiday decorators

5.0

11/20/2020


Patrick B.

Very responsive and professional throughout. The work was extremely well done; I couldn’t have done it better myself. Dj and Ty were responsive and timely with their communications and the work was done as promised. I highly recommend Allstar Home Services. As a testimony of appreciation for the quality of there work, I have scheduled with them to come back every 5-6 weeks for window cleaning: if you have windows, they should be clean. Allstar does a professional job.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/19/2020


Margaret S.

It was snowing - these gentlemen dug right in. They were professional, courteous and did a great job. Will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Clean all exterior windows on two story home.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

10/13/2020


Don M.

DJ and Tommy were professional, on-time and communicated about every detail. They have a customers eye and wanted to make sure we were happy before leaving the site. Would absolutely hire them again for other jobs.

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

09/22/2020


William O.

The two gentlemen were very helpful and polite. They were timely and did a very good job.

Description of Work
Power washed vinyl siding.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/24/2020


Silvia V.

Window cleaning

Description of Work
They did a great job.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/27/2020


Mark M.

Even though we had some unexpected issues (i.e. old gutter guards were not properly installed) come up during the projects, the guys from the All Star Home Services did an amazing job finishing the project. They are a small company, but their professionalism is up there with "big boys". I would recommend them any time.

Description of Work
To replace existing gutter guards and clean the gutters

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance [Member Name Removed] to display our talents as we are a small growing company! Looking to work with you in the future
4.0

06/27/2020


Joyce G.

Good. Nice work and very pleasant individuals to work with.

Description of Work
Power washing siding on house, guters and windows inside and out.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

05/13/2020


jodi U.

They did a good job, they were on time, they moved everything to get to the windows and put everything back after the way it was.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning inside & out

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/08/2020


Jerry B.

I would recommend them to anyone. They did a professional job. I would hire them again. They had an affordable price.

Description of Work
They pressure washed the outside of my home.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/08/2020


Lu L.

They did a very good job. I'm very pleased with their service. They were great. They had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did wrecking of the lawn and removing of the leaf.

Category leaf removal

4.0

05/08/2020


John P.

They were prompt. They showed up on time. They were clean and neat. It went pretty good.

Description of Work
They did window washing.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/29/2020


Shakela M.

I couldn’t thanks AllStar enough for the work they completed on my gutters. Ty was friendly and knowledgeable. He and Dj completed the job very quickly and prices were extremely reasonable. I would hire AllStar Home Services again and again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, leaf removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dixon's Home Services

    Dixon's Home Services has provided top notch window cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing and other services for over 18 years. Our 20+ employees take tremendous pride in their work and only consider the job finished when you are completely satisfied. We offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Ask about our Angie's List Discounts.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Dixon's Home Services on Angi
    Clean & Clear Services

    We are a Twin Cities Window Cleaning company providing services to both residential and commercial clients. You can expect quality results and a top-notch customer service experience with us. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee! I look forward to hearing what we can do for you! (We are a fully insured company.)  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Clean & Clear Services on Angi
    Cholic's Home Services

    We take pride in our work here at Cholic’s. Offering the best window cleaning, gutter cleaning and many more home services in the Twin City’s. We have over 20+ years experience in the field, we always back our work. Satisfaction guaranteed.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Cholic's Home Services on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning Pressure/Soft Wash Gutter Cleaning Holiday Installation

    Services Not Offered

    anything that wasn't listed above.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AllStar Home Services

    How is AllStar Home Services overall rated?

    AllStar Home Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are AllStar Home Services open?

    AllStar Home Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does AllStar Home Services provide

    AllStar Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does AllStar Home Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, AllStar Home Services offers free project estimates.

    Does AllStar Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AllStar Home Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AllStar Home Services offer a senior discount?

    No, AllStar Home Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does AllStar Home Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, AllStar Home Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AllStar Home Services?

    Yes, AllStar Home Services offers warranties.

    What services does AllStar Home Services offer?

    AllStar Home Services offers the following services: Window cleaning Pressure/Soft Wash Gutter Cleaning Holiday Installation

    Are there any services AllStar Home Services does not offer?

    anything that wasn't listed above.