Digital HD Antennas & Satellite Dish Installer

5.0

(36) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since August 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

122 demont Ave E

Little Canada, MN 55117

Description

We specialize in Cutting the cord options , SpaceX Starlink internet , DirecTV, DishNetWork , TV Wall mounting , coaxial wiring, Cell Phone Signal Booster, WiFi Expansion , Cat6....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(36) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

36

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
antenna repair (30)satellite tv (6)electrician (4)cable tv (1)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

It went very well. Mike showed up about 30 minutes early! I live in River Falls, WI so first I called him several times and texted him to see if he would be willing to come out. He said yes and came out. Set it up and everything turned out great Thanks again, Mike!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Starlink installed

CATEGORY electrician,internet service

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

It went very well. That particular day we had a bit of a snowy weather condition going on. It did not bother Mike. He did his job. Checked out everything after installation. Gave a a guarantee that if we were not satisfied, he would make it right. Very pleased with his work and very nice person

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a antenna that we can now get 60+ plus free channels, Great reception through wind and snow and rain

CATEGORY tv antenna

COST $720

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

5.0

01/06/2021

Mike was easy to reach and was able to quickly schedule an appointment. Arrived on time and quickly completed Starlink Dish Installation on my roof after checking for coverage and any potential obstacles. Also secured the cables and made sure the dish and internet were working. Very happy and would highly recommend Mike for any Starlink related jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Starlink Internet Dish Installation

CATEGORY internet service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

They Did an wonderful job. Installed an antenna in my attic. Also some Cat6 cable for the internet and moved my comcast

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cable TV line moved and Cat6 line run

CATEGORY electrician,tv antenna,cable tv service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Awesome! We are stuck at home because of Covid and our DirecTV is not working because our roof was replaced and the roofing crew removed and reattached the satellite dish. DirecTV was not able to get here for 5 days. I contacted Mike and my DirecTV was working within 3 hours. He answered the phone right away, was here within a couple hours and the issue was fixed that quickly. If or when I need se...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our DirecTV was not working after roofing crew removed and reattached dish

CATEGORY satellite tv service

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Communication was excellent, the gentleman was very professional, and I’ve already hired him for another project next week!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The old HD antenna had gone bad and needed to be replaced

CATEGORY electrician,tv antenna

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

05/10/2020

Very well. Mike was easy to work with, and had helpful suggestions on where to place the TV. He was in and out in well under an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall-mount a 55" TV

CATEGORY satellite tv service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

5.0

07/24/2019

It went very well and even though extra work was needed they has everything in the truck and got the job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of a new tv antenna

CATEGORY tv antenna

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

5.0

01/25/2019

Fantastic response time. It was bitter cold and Mike still came over and did the work. Everything went great and I couldn't be more pleased. Reception is clear and he reprogrammed all three of my TVs. CJ

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I cut the cord on cable and Mike installed an atenna on my roof.

CATEGORY tv antenna

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2019

5.0

01/15/2019

Mike was great was well informed and knowledgeable, Quoted the cost up front and performed as stated,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install antenna and connect TVs

CATEGORY tv antenna

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

Services Offered

We specialize in Cutting the cord options , SpaceX Starlink internet , DirecTV, DishNetWork , TV Wall mounting , coaxial wiring, Cell Phone Signal Booster, WiFi Expansion , Cat6.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, PayPal, Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes