Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wolleat Construction

Founded 1999 • With Angi since October 2007

Wolleat construction is a design build general contractor Specializing in remodeling to your needs. We can do smaller jobs to the largest possible thing you can dream up. Check out our website. wolleatconst.com

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
15%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
Nayeem A.
5.0
07/01/2013
The person that came out was very professional and I received a quotation from him on time. I am going to compare my quotations so if it will end up very well then I might end up using them.
Description of Work
I did receive a quotation from Wolleat Construction.
Category
decks
Courtney E.
5.0
05/11/2012
The experience with Eric was great. He was very nice and knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable and confident working with him. Very satisfied with the work, and his final bill came in under his estimate. He could have just charged what he quoted and we would have been none the wiser. So that speaks to his integrity. Will definitly work with him in the future again.
Description of Work
Replaced rotten rim joist and other structual members from rot and water damage, and flashed and attached deck framing to house.
Category
decks, remodeling, woodworking
Susan Long K.
5.0
11/10/2011
He was knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and it is beautiful work. He kept everything clean.
Description of Work
We used Wolleat Construction to rebuild our staircase and do our baseboards.
Category
remodeling, woodworking
MIKE G.
5.0
02/13/2010
Eric offered many helpful suggestions and alternatives to the project. He provided samples and pictures to help us chose options. He seemed to be very knowledgeable. While he does take on smaller projects, he was able to handle a large project like this with no trouble. He managed the whole project well - he drew up blueprints from my input and coordinated with other contractors (e.g. electrical). Eric was very personable and easy to work with. We were very pleased with the result and quality of work.
Description of Work
Added a three season porch and deck.
Category
decks, remodeling, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks, It was great working with you folks! And we really enjoyed doing the job. Love your window ideas! Eric
Christina E.
5.0
01/12/2008
Neat and careful. Covered furniture that could not be removed. Covered wood flooring. Was very pleased with the results.
Description of Work
Painted living room ceilings and walls.
Category
interior painters
Christina E.
5.0
10/18/2007
Eric provided us with the measurements and some hints so we could go select the doors. Once the doors were ordered and delivered, we notified him he could come install. He came on the agreed date and time. We were having a lot of rain at the time so they were working around the rain in order to not track in dirt and leaves so it took more than one day to complete the installation. Everyday when they were done, they vacuumed and picked up their work area. We were always able to secure our house at night.
Description of Work
We replaced several of the exteriors doors on our house. We purchased the new doors and hardware. Wolleat Construction did everything else including: install 3 exterior house doors including hardware, install 4 exterior screen doors, install and paint new and existing door trim, install new hardware on all doors. One of the existing doors was removed, painted and re-installed in a different location. Disposal of the old doors.
Category
remodeling, screen repair, house painters, doors

Phone

Address

1027 Evergreen Trail

Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Other Information

Services offered

Additions, porches, new home construction, basement finishing, finish carpentry, window replacement, remodeling, kitchens & bath, decks & porches Siding, Built in cabinetry & mantles

FAQ

Wolleat Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Wolleat Construction is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Yes, Wolleat Construction offers free project estimates.

Yes, Wolleat Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Wolleat Construction does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Wolleat Construction offers warranties.

Wolleat Construction offers the following services: Additions, porches, new home construction, basement finishing, finish carpentry, window replacement, remodeling, kitchens & bath, decks & porches Siding, Built in cabinetry & mantles

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Custom cabinet design and production for home and office.  

Quick Set, Inc.

5.0

(42)

Angi Certified

Quick Set, Inc.

Quick-Set Panels was established in St. Paul, Minnesota in 1981. Using classical technique, glass blocks were laid piece by piece with a brick layer. In 1987, Quick-Set Panels started laying glass block panels down and utilizing a quick-setting mortar. This method was used exclusively until 1999. In 1999, Quick-Set Panels started building glass block panels with silicone. Silicone creates a stronger and more durable window. From 1999 until 2001, Quick-Set Panels offered both silicone and mortar glass block windows. In 2001, silicone became the primary material used by Quick Set Panels. Quick-Set Panels offers a 15 year warranty on everything used to build custom glass block windows. The warranty covers the glass block, silicone, installation, and vents. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Quick-Set-Panels-Corp/155376411165695  

Atreas Contracting LLC

4.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Atreas Contracting LLC

Atreas Contracting LLC is a customer focused general contractor with long term, reliable, quality, cost effective partnerships with sub-contractors to fulfill all your new construction as well as remodeling and insurance storm restoration needs. Acceptable payments are cash, check or major credit cards (Visa or MasterCard). Payments can be made in full or can be made by utilizing a standard third progress payment schedule, a third initial payment, a third half completion payment and a final third payment upon project completion. >>>MENTION ANGIE'S LIST WHEN YOU CALL TO BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT AND RECEIVE 5% OFF YOUR TOTAL PROJECT PRICE!