Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CGT Limited Inc

Founded 1983 • With Angi since October 2007

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 490

Lakeville, MN 55044

Description

Additional address - 8373 208th St, Lakeville MN 55044. Additional contact name - Connie Hochsprung, Troy Hochsprung. Additional email - cgt@cgtlimited.com.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
WILLIAM O.
5.0
08/24/2018
The crew showed up earlier than expected and got the job completed in one day. Everyone was very respectful and professional. Would definitely hire again
Description of Work
Landscaping around house
Category
landscaping
Brian L.
5.0
04/30/2015
.
Description of Work
Irrigation start up service. No issues at all. Service tech was professional, kind and even fixed a clogged nozzle on one of the sprinkler heads. Will use again.
Category
irrigation systems
Shahid N.
3.0
06/27/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Estimates were too high.
Category
drain cleaning
Fran B.
5.0
04/30/2011
HAD SEVERE INCLEMENT WEATHER MOST OF THE WINTER. HE CAME OVER ON THE FIRST DECENT DAY AFTER THE CONTRACT WAS WRITTEN. HE ARRIVED WITH SEVERAL PERSONNEL AND THEY WORKED STEADILY THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE DAY. THEY REMOVED SEVERAL TRUCKLOADS OF BRANCHES AND CLEANED UP ALL MATERIAL FROM THE PREMISES. HE SHOWED ME THE WORK THEY DID AND GAVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT THE STATUS OF THE TREES. HE GAVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT FUTURE WORK THAT WOULD BE NEEDED TO MAINTAIN THE GROUNDS. HE ALWAYS ASKS IF I HAVE QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS THEM IN EASY TO UNDERSTAND TERMS. HE HAS DONE WORK FOR ME PREVIOUSLY AND I AM ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED.
Description of Work
PRUNED 14 MID-SIZED TO LARGE TREES AND TRIMMED TWO FEET OFF OF 55 FEET OF TALL HEDGES. REMOVED ALL BRANCHES AND DEBRIS. PROVIDED ADVICE ON FUTURE ACTIONS NEEDED TO MAINTAIN PROPERTY. PERFORMED MINOR ADJUSTMENTS TO TREES TO FACILITATE PROPER GROWTH.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, house painters, drain cleaning
Sarah B.
5.0
05/14/2010
We had a deck that was lopsided from ground settling so needed to have the footings repaired and the deck leveled. David came and gave us a fair quote in a short amount of time. Once we agreed to hire him, the deck was repaired very quickly and the job was done well.
Description of Work
We had a deck that was lopsided from ground settling so needed to have the footings repaired and the deck leveled. David came and gave us a fair quote in a short amount of time. Once we agreed to hire him, the deck was repaired very quickly and the job was done well.
Category
deck cleaning
Angie M.
5.0
10/16/2007
We called Trent because he lived by us and we wanted to use someone local. He actually returned our call with in a very short time, and made the time to stop by on the his way home to meet us. He walked the property with us listing to our ideas, and providing some of his own. He took some notes, measurements, and photos. A week later he had the design and a budget to work with. We meet with him a couple of times to hammer down the details and signed a will informed bid on pit. of plants, rock, deck material, warranty and payments. I loved the surprise, too, that was great we use it often. I have two children and the crews were very careful of them and making sure the site was safe at all times. They even cleaned up every night and had nothing in the way or out to temp the little ones. Thanks!!!
Description of Work
Trent came out to the property and went through some different ideas of what could be done to make our place look nicer. He took in our concerns and came back with a plan and budget for us with in a week. They took down our unsafe decks and rebuild new ones. And then they regraded the town home for water issues we had re-landscaped with edging, rock and shrubs. Trent also gave us a extra surprised that he heard me and my fianc talk about that we would like a fire pit out by the woods which was not part of the project.
Category
landscaping, deck cleaning
Angie M.
5.0
10/16/2007
We called Trent because he lived by us and we wanted to use someone local. He actually returned our call with in a very short time, and made the time to stop by on the his way home to meet us. He walked the property with us listing to our ideas, and providing some of his own. He took some notes, measurements, and photos. A week later he had the design and a budget to work with. We meet with him a couple of times to hammer down the details and signed a will informed bid on pit. of plants, rock, deck material, warranty and payments. I loved the surprise, too, that was great we use it often. I have two children and the crews were very careful of them and making sure the site was safe at all times. They even cleaned up every night and had nothing in the way or out to temp the little ones. Thanks!!!
Description of Work
Trent came out to the property and went through some different ideas of what could be done to make our place look nicer. He took in our concerns and came back with a plan and budget for us with in a week. They took down our unsafe decks and rebuild new ones. And then they regraded the town home for water issues we had re-landscaped with edging, rock and shrubs. Trent also gave us a extra surprised that he heard me and my fianc talk about that we would like a fire pit out by the woods which was not part of the project.
Category
deck cleaning, hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Angel JR Painting

    We are providers of painting services in the Minneapolis area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom needs to each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, Angel JR Painting has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism and customer service that our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Contact us today and find out how we can meet all of your painting needs! Additional phone number: (612) 388-3646  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Rivera Cleaning & Painting

    We have over 15 years of experience in Cleaning and Painting! We love what we do and have a passion for it. With us, you can trust that the job will be done right the first time! We offer reasonable prices. Reach out to us or request a qoute for you next cleaning and painting project!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Michael kerns Painting

    Been self employed painter since 1999. Interior/exterior painting. Walls,ceilings, woodwork. wallpaper removal. Drywall repair.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Property maintenance & management, landscape, walls block boulder & natural stone, pavers, patios, walk ways & driveways, plant trees shrubs & perennials, natural stone patios, out door rooms & kitchens, ponds & waterfalls, irrigation install, remodeling, porches, kitchens, basements, decks, additions, roofing, siding, concrete, project management, lawn treatments & tree work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CGT Limited Inc

    How is CGT Limited Inc overall rated?

    CGT Limited Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are CGT Limited Inc open?

    CGT Limited Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:30 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CGT Limited Inc provide

    CGT Limited Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does CGT Limited Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, CGT Limited Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does CGT Limited Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CGT Limited Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CGT Limited Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, CGT Limited Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CGT Limited Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, CGT Limited Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CGT Limited Inc?

    No, CGT Limited Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does CGT Limited Inc offer?

    CGT Limited Inc offers the following services: Property maintenance & management, landscape, walls block boulder & natural stone, pavers, patios, walk ways & driveways, plant trees shrubs & perennials, natural stone patios, out door rooms & kitchens, ponds & waterfalls, irrigation install, remodeling, porches, kitchens, basements, decks, additions, roofing, siding, concrete, project management, lawn treatments & tree work.