Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aqueduct Plumbing Co

Founded 1999 • With Angi since February 2011

5.0

(53) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Aqueduct Plumbing Co provides high quality plumbing services to Lakeville, MN and the south metro area. We offer services, installation and repairs for all makes and models and provide sales for major brands including Kohler and Delta. With over 25 years of plumbing experience, we service both residential and commercial properties and can handle any plumbing job, no matter the size....

Other local Pros in your area

J’s Rain Drains

J's Rain Drains installs drain pipes (tile) from gutter down spouts and sump pump outlets to divert the water away from your homes foundation. We have the unique ability to bore under the sidewalk to install the tile. We never lift a section up. J's always uses a catch basin in our instillation so that the down spout will not blow out in the back from ice build-up. We also address water issues in other areas as well. We use golf course quality Rain Bird products to ensure the best results.  

BDI Outdoor Solutions

BDI Outdoor Solutions has over 20 years of experience in professional landscape management specializing in both Residential and Commercial Outdoor Solutions. Our well trained and experienced staff provide superior landscaping services that complement our expert design skills. By offering a wide range of services to maintain the beauty and functionality of your lawn and property, we work hard to get the results you deserve. After all, BDI’s philosophy is that there is no off-season when it comes to maintaining your investment. BDI Outdoor Solutions is ready to help you with any and all issues, 12 months out of the year. Our crew will help you achieve a better looking home by designing, constructing and maintaining an outdoor living space that will turn heads year-round. BDI prides itself in using only high-quality products and equipment to create designs that will be the envy of your entire neighborhood. See what a healthy, well-designed landscaped lawn can do to improve your property's curb appeal - and ultimately how it can enhance the value of your home. Contact us today to learn how BDI Outdoor Solutions can create the property of your dreams!  

Diversified Drainage

Diversified Drainage is a full service drainage company, providing solutions for ponding water, soft or saturated soil, excessive patio or deck post heaving due to freezing in winter, waterproofing foundations to stop water infiltration. There are usually 5-6 Employees working during the season including the 2 owners who have 30 plus years of combined experience in drainage solutions. The scope of our job size on the smaller scale is $1000.00 and up as we use mostly specialized equipment and trained employees our mobilization costs are at the least a few hundred dollars. We may sub-contract out services that others are better able to perform than us in some situations like patching asphalt, underground boring, and bolder landscape walls. All payments are due upon completion and generally will collect payment onsite. For special promotions and financing options ask your rep.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/01/2019

I had a pipe split in the basement ceiling in the evening. Fortunately I was home to shut off the water a few minutes after it started, but it created stains on an 8’ x 10’ section of the sheetrock ceiling. I envisioned needing to tear down the ceiling and it was difficult to figure out where the leak was coming from above the ceiling. The next morning I called Mark and he was able come over later...

Description of Work
Pipe sprung a leak above basement ceiling

Category plumbing

5.0

07/27/2018

All work done on time, professionally and at reasonable cost. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Replace outside faucets, install new toilet and shut off valve for outside water.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/05/2016

It went very well. Mark showed up on time and did the work for a reasonable price. I would use him again

Description of Work
Fix a leak in a pipe.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/03/2016

We were having problems with the sump pump. The float switch kept getting stuck, and we had water overflow onto the floor a few times. I got a prompt call back and the plumber came out the next morning to look at our sump pump. He straightened and hung the pipe better, cleared out some debris that was in the well, and cleaned out the check valve. He could have just recommended a new pump, but did ...

Description of Work
Adjusted our malfunctioning sump pump

Category wells

5.0

07/28/2015

We had used another plumber for thirty years, but Mark's estimate came in significantly under theirs, so we risked the change, and his work turned out to be better than the competition. He's also a great person to do business with. The dream-plumber.

Description of Work
Mark plumbed two bathroom remodels for us, (re)installing tub, shower, toilets, sinks.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/28/2015

It went great. He came out,repaired the split pipe, left no mess and the price is exactly what I expected. Fast,clean service. We will definetly call him next time we have a plumbing need.

Description of Work
repaired a pipe that froze in our garage this winter

Category plumber

5.0

04/27/2015

Mark investigated what was causing the low water pressure in my tub. He determine the previous plumber correctly soldered the pipes but assumed it was the faucet. He advised we could leave it as it was as nothing was wrong or he could replace the current faucet with a Moen. He quoted a price; but there was absolutely no pressure to replace the faucet. We asked Mark to replace the faucet. The results: the water pressure is great. And Mark was able to complete the work much faster than originally expected so he charged us $100 LESS than he estimated. Additionally, he was very punctual in arriving; and called while he was in route. I will definitely call Mark again with future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Mark identified the cause of low water pressure in my tub and corrected it.

Category plumber

5.0

01/21/2015

Mark was excellent to work with. He was very responsive and knowledgeable. Mark did exactly what I asked for. His work is very clean and organized. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Description of Work
Plumbing rough in for basement finish project

Category plumber

5.0

11/25/2014

I needed a shut off valve on our toilet fixed asap since we could not turn on our water. Mark squeezed us in. He ended up being 45 min early. He was quick and professional. He also fixed the inside of our toilet at no cost. I had told him we could finish it ourselves but he fixed it all for us. He did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
Fixed a broken shut off valve on a toilet

Category plumber

5.0

09/08/2014

We felt our problem was urgent because we tested our water pressure and had discovered it was twice what it should be. This indicated that a water pressure reducing valve we had installed 9 years ago was not working, and we were worried about potential damage to our appliances and pipes. Mark called us back right away and came out the same day. He installed a new valve in less than an hour and made sure the water pressure was down to the appropriate level. He was here for more than an hour while we asked him questions and checked out a few other issues around the house. However, he only charged is for about an hours' work plus the cost of the part. We paid less than what we expected and would recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Mark replaced a faulty water pressure reducing valve.

Category plumber

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial plumbing installation, replacement & repairs, hot water recirculation, water heaters & softeners, sump pump installation & piping

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes