Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wolf Restoration LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2012

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Po Box 320

Lakeland, MN 55043

Description

Wolf Restoration Currently is offering 10% off all roofing and siding projects. Please contact John at 651-775-1827.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/21/2015


Mingjie H.

Our roof had defective shingles that needed to be replaced completely. The owner, John, was punctual and responsive. His price was a little lower than the other quotes (our insurance would not cover the expense). We were a little concerned when the Mexicans showed up and started working on the roof. Apparently sub-contracting is very common during the busy summer time. When the sub-contractors were done after 1.5 days, John came to inspect the roof and the ground around the house. He was not happy and called the sub-contractors back to fix some issues on the roof and clean the ground. After that, he was still not satisfied. He brought his own team onto the roof and did some more work for a few hours. Overall, we were satisfied the Wolf Restoration. John was nice and responsible. We also appreciate him helping us in the process of filing the claim for the defective shingles. We would recommend him to friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Replaced the shingles on the whole roof

Category roofing, roof cleaning

5.0

06/24/2015


Steve L.

They showed up to replace the roof on time and got right to work. The weather got in the way, but they worked around it and got it done. The quality of work was excellent. They replaced my plastic roof vents with metal, tore down two unneeded chimneys, and did a great job of flashing the remaining chimney and valleys. The deck railing looks awesome. They used cedar, and improved on the design of the old railing for a much better look. Again, the quality of work was great. The new sidewalk is better than we had hoped for. Once again they improved on our original design, and the quality of work and attention to detail was excellent.

Description of Work
New roof New railing on deck New sidewalk

Category concrete repair, roofing

5.0

05/07/2015


Susan B.

Extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! Hard working, prompt, detailed, and organized. Proprietor and three installers were efficient and pleasant to deal with. Clean up was well-accomplished at the end of the job. End result is appealing to the eye and feels like a job well-done! Will heartily recommend this company for any roofing needs! I will not hesitate to hire them in the future for other home projects (such as siding, trim, and miscellaneous home renovations)!

Description of Work
Replaced home roof, decking and installed additional vents

Category remodeling, roofing

1.0

01/21/2015


Guy P.

Description of Work
Wolf did snow plowing in previous years. This year they failed to send contract and when I contacted them they were evasive. They never told me that they weren't plowing this year and never did provide any communication regarding plowing or not. I will never contact them again, for anything. Very unprofessional!

Category roofing, roof snow removal

5.0

12/18/2014


Joseph W.

Description of Work
Tear off and replace entire roof as well as repair a number of peripheral water problems around chimney and leak between garage and house. They did a great job even with some very tricky and persistent leaks around the chimney and garage wall. The stone work on the chimney need some repair and Wolf offered to inspect and/or reseal the chimney flashing when that project is completed (next year).

Category roofing, roof snow removal

5.0

11/07/2014


Tim N.

The interaction went well as John was very cooperative and helpful. This was especially important as we don't live in the house and were living out of the country so everything had to be done by phone & email. The work was done promptly and appears well done.

Description of Work
Removed old roof, installed new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

10/01/2014


Harry A.

Description of Work
Installed a 40' gutter and downspout

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

09/18/2014


Jill G.

We are very pleased with the work John Blanco of Wolf Restoration did for us. He was very easy to work with, did exactly what he said he'd do and did it in a very timely and professional manner. His team of roofers replaced our roof in one day and they did a great job. After the roof was finished they were incredibly thorough about cleaning up the area around our house. John was easy to communicate with - very responsive. We highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Replaced our roof

Category roofing

5.0

02/25/2014


Terry H.

Even though, they were very busy like most of the snow removal contractors we contacted, John kept us updated on when they would be out and arrived when he said he would. We were very pleased with the timely, quality service.

Description of Work
This contractor removed snow from our roof.

Category roof snow removal, snow removal

5.0

02/15/2014


Kenneth R.

The roof had several layers of shingles on it with an addition of a 4 season porch on the back. The crew were freindly, well mannered,promt and detail minded. The mess was cleaned up completely and a magnet was used for loose nails. From the start The company obtained the proper building permit,took care not to damage any flowers in gardens,showed respect for neighbors and were on time. The layers of ply wood were checked also ice and water sheild applied.All the air vents were replaced and the vent pipes were painted. This roof looked beter than when new 48 years ago and has no problems since.

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

5.0

01/10/2014


Guy P.

They do a good job of plowing and also shovel out between cars parked outside.

Description of Work
Seasonal Snow Plowing

Category snow removal

5.0

08/26/2013


Colleen G.

John Blanco from Wolf Renovation was recommended by a neighbor. After calling and leaving a message, John promptly returned my call, we set up an estimation date for 7-2-13, he started the roofing job on 7-10-13 and completed it on 7-11-13. He gave us a detailed estimate for a tear off and replacement of the garage roof; however, once he and his crew torn off the old shingles they found that the existing roof decking was curling at the corners and had been incorrectly installed. John showed us the damage and recommended that the decking be replaced, to which we agreed. Although this unexpected glitch meant more time and work and running for materials, John and his crew didn't miss a beat, just got-er-done. The result was a sturdy, handsomely shingled new garage roof, and we haven't found a stray nail on the ground yet. Wolf Restoration's attention to detail, quality of work, reasonable pricing, and good communication with our insurance company earns a high rating from this homeowner.

Description of Work
Tear off and replace roof on 28x30 garage.

Category roofing

5.0

07/18/2013


Kenneth R.

The roof had two layers of shingles on it which were torn off and neatly disposed of. The area was also searched for loose nails with a magnet. The crew were pleasant in demeanor and promt,efficient, and steady workers. I admire the work ethics of the crew and the work has been tested by several storms.

Description of Work
Our house weas reroofed

Category roofing

4.0

12/18/2012


Guy P.

Drivers failed to have proper plowing information and didn't do complete job. Owner took 2 days to respond to phone call. He responded that he would put the information on the schedule so that it will be done correctly next time. This is why I gave them B rating. Otherwise, they did good work on what they did. I did not include a cost since I have an annual contract, Nov. 1 to April 1, for $480.

Description of Work
Snow removal from residential driveway.

Category snow removal, mudjacking

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rogers Masonry

    I started in the Masonry business in 1976 and have been working ever since. I started my business in 1980 and incorporated in 1986. We are a small company with an experienced crew. They've all worked with me for the last 20 years. Experienced with working with condo associations and large building tuck pointing, brickwork, and stone work.  

    Angi Certified

    Clean & Clear Services

    We are a Twin Cities Window Cleaning company providing services to both residential and commercial clients. You can expect quality results and a top-notch customer service experience with us. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee! I look forward to hearing what we can do for you! (We are a fully insured company.)  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Sirek Landscaping Co.

    **With all the uncertainties in regards to everyone leaving home during this time of crisis we at Sirek Landscaping will be continuing to provide safe and as usual top notch services. We can do all meetings outside keeping safe distance and sign any contracts electronically so from hardscaping with new patios or retaining walls to beautiful gardens or drainage issues or simply new sod in your yard we are here to help your time at home be a more comfortable and functional experience not only now but for years to come. Our extensively experienced staff can provide you with the best possible and safe service. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Tom Sirek Over 3 decades of landscaping experience. We offer FREE estimates and back our work with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. We offer a wide range of services including general landscaping, retaining walls, patios, and drainage work. We are dedicated to providing top quality landscaping to all of our customers, and we hold ourselves to the highest standards. We do not sub any of our work out and the owner is present on every job site. A+ Rating on Better Business Bureau. Servicing entire Twin cities metro area Email: tomsirek@gmail.com  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, siding, windows, gutters, doors, sheet rock, mudding, taping, painting, wall paper, concrete, framing, steel stud framing & retail fixturing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wolf Restoration LLC

    How is Wolf Restoration LLC overall rated?

    Wolf Restoration LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wolf Restoration LLC open?

    Wolf Restoration LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Wolf Restoration LLC provide

    Wolf Restoration LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Wolf Restoration LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Wolf Restoration LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Wolf Restoration LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Wolf Restoration LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wolf Restoration LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Wolf Restoration LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Wolf Restoration LLC?

    Yes, Wolf Restoration LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Wolf Restoration LLC offer?

    Wolf Restoration LLC offers the following services: Roofing, siding, windows, gutters, doors, sheet rock, mudding, taping, painting, wall paper, concrete, framing, steel stud framing & retail fixturing.