iSolar

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1981 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EA761814
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2676 47th St E

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Inver Grove Heights, Xcel Energy

Inver Grove Heights, Xcel Energy

solar companies202055076
Residential Solar

Description

$0 Down Financing Available! iSolar is a Design and Installer for Residential Homes and Commercial Businesses. Ask us about the benefits of solar through local and federal tax credits. iSolar handles all the design, install, utility approval, and permitting needs for your new Solar System. We are a local MN company who is in the business of saving people money and saving the environment for future generations. If you are interested in seeing if a Solar Energy System is right for your home or business call us today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
solar companies (6)roofing (2)electrician (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/10/2020

Very well- highly recommend Ryan, John and Shawn and his team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PV Solar System Install

CATEGORY electrician,solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the Review!
5.0

10/23/2020

Great they had our interest in mind for final outcome and made sure they were met.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PV Solar System Install and new shingles

CATEGORY roofing,solar panels

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the Review! We always go to bat for our customers to ensure the best possible outcome! Happy to hear you were pleased with everything!
5.0

10/23/2020

The guys from iSolar were great to work with start to finish. If you have equity in your home, a 20 yr home equity loan with payments that will likely be similar or less than the payment you would otherwise be paying your electric company, why not pay toward something that will bring value to your home and offset a large portion of your famliy's impact on the environment in a positive way? Ryan an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PV Solar System Install

CATEGORY electrician,solar panels

COST $32,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

Images

Photo for iSolar - 2676 47th St E, Inver Grove Heights, MN - 38973174

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the Review! It is always great to hear the real-life statistics that the systems we design and install for our customers are producing as expected!
5.0

10/14/2020

Awesome, always available to answer questions and explained in great detail whole project. Isolar works with your utility company and helps get the incentives available for you. Have had the system four and a half months and now xcel energy is paying me monthly besides saving trees.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PV Solar System Install

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $28,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That is fantastic! We take pride in the fact that we are able to work with our customer's to help save the environment, but we also are able to do this in a cost effective way. Happy to hear your system is generating cash flow for you and your family!
5.0

10/09/2020

iSolar was excellent to work with, they did a very professional job and it looks great. Would definitely recommend them for your solar installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PV Solar System Install

CATEGORY roofing,solar panels

COST $27,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

Images

Photo for iSolar - 2676 47th St E, Inver Grove Heights, MN - 38936022

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You, it was a pleasure working with you and your family as well.
5.0

10/09/2020

Extremely well they were so professional and courteous. They took the time to answer all of my questions as well. They cleaned up so well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PV Solar System Install

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you as well!

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Solar System Design and Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes