Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

4 Seasons Construction Inc.

4.6

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since May 2003

Licensed
Trade License Number
BC652047
Trade License Locale
MN
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

22195 Unit Ave

Hutchinson, MN 55350

Description

4 Seasons Construction Inc. is a locally owned and operated remodeling company specializing in custom kitchen & bathroom remodeling solutions since 1998. We have over 20 years experience, licensed and insured. We pride ourselves on our experience and exceptional craftsmanship, service and turnaround....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (16)lawn & landscaping (6)hardscaping (3)basement remodeling (2)stone & gravel (2)decks & porches (1)snow removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

07/22/2020

Steve has a very good team working for him and he organised this big project very professionally and in a friendly way as well!!! I will work with him and his team any day!

Description of Work
removal of old insulation, spray new insulation, boards put up along side the top of walls for better insulation , painting of the walls. ' 4 SEASONS CONSTRUCTION ALSO INSTALLED A GREAT TILE "RUG" TO REPLACE A LOT OF BROKEN TILES IN OUR KITCHEN. Amazing looking like an italien mosaic floor. They also built a cabinet to fit above a new fridge , it looks like it was always there!

Category remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

5.0

12/28/2019

We were very pleased with the finished product! Steve was very easy to work with and responded quickly to any concerns. The project took longer than expected, but that was the fault of the tile company, not Steve and his crew. I liked them all and everything was done perfectly. This wasn't by any means a cheap project, but as is often the case, you get what you pay for.

Description of Work
Complete demolition of 1939 bathroom, installation of new tub, sink, toilet, tile on walls and floor, lighting, exhaust fan, new insulation behind and above tub.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, [Member Name Removed]! We very much enjoyed working with you on your remodel!
5.0

07/11/2019

Better than expected. Steve and his team were so personable. Prompt responses and updates. Excellent work and would definitely hire them again. I recommend them to anyone who needs an update or remodel.

Description of Work
New wall surround for our bath/shower.

Category home remodeling

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much! It was a pleasure to work with you and [Member Name Removed] and we would be happy to again!
5.0

07/11/2019

Steve and the crew with 4 Seasons were excellent to work with. Steve made the process easy to understand, and he was very personable. It almost felt like working with a family member throughout the whole process. He made sure to be there with us to pick out each of the pieces and managed hiccups along the way (there are always hiccups and unexpected circumstances!) professionally and in a timely m...

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2018

Images

+1 More

5.0

07/10/2019

Very happy with all the results. Steve is amazing to work with and very detail oriented. Follow up has been great.

Description of Work
Gutted and replaced master bath including removal of an unneeded wall. Painted and carpeted the master bedroom in conjunction with the bathroom renovation. Also removed our very large two level deck and installed maintenance free deck and railing. Poured new patio after installing drainage, also added some landscaping.

Category decks,home remodeling,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, [Member Name Removed]! It has been our pleasure and we feel grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you on those projects!
5.0

04/04/2019

They were excellent. Steve is really easy to work with. Good sense of humor. Great to stick with budget. Got the job done in comfortable time frame.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, [Member Name Removed], for your review! It really was a pleasure working with you and we would be happy to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
3.0

04/04/2019

Have the potential to do great work. Skilled craftsmen that he works with.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review, [Member Name Removed]!
1.0

04/04/2019

They demanded 1/3 down It was supposed to be done before Christmas they came after Christmas and completed the job around Easter. They quoted us a price then went over the initial quote. Poor quality work. Unprofessional. They left cracks and chipped tiles. They told us that's the way they came in the box..

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2018

Service Provider Response

I apologize, [Member Name Removed], that that was your experience, but I don't recognize you as a prior customer of ours?? We also require 1/3 of a contract total down to hold the customers spot in the order we contract, but consider ourselves to be professional with high quality work standards. I hope that you are able to resolve your issues with your contractor! We would greatly appreciate your ...
5.0

05/09/2018

It went really well and Steve was very responsive.

Description of Work
They install a bathroom in my basement.

Category remodeling,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2018

5.0

05/03/2018

Very easy to work with. Cabinets, granite counter tops, flooring and lights. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2018

Services Offered

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes