Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Belmont Home Restoration

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2012

Belmont Home Restoration is a full service contracting and handyman service. We are a small company that provides exceptional service at affordable prices.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Judy L.
5.0
08/25/2017
Their price was good.
Description of Work
They did a master bathroom for us.
Category
carpet cleaners, home remodeling
James B.
5.0
07/18/2015
Great, u high quality results. Very professional and easy to work with. We have recommended to several neighbors already!
Description of Work
Completely remodeled two bathrooms no prtly remodeled a third.
Category
drywall
James B.
5.0
07/18/2015
AWESOME. The team from Belmont were fantasic, professional and did great work. They spent time understanding what we needed for each bathroom, offering suggestions and design insight. They were courteous, clean and respected our home. They communicated often and gave updates to progress and when subcontractors would arrive. All their subs were as professional as they were. They finished on time and on budget. They were great to work with on this project. And our bathrooms are fantastic. Our family and friends can't get over the transformation and how fast the project took. We will use them again.
Description of Work
Provided design input, demo, and renovated 3 bathrooms in 15 year old home.
Category
home remodeling
Kyle W.
5.0
03/29/2014
They were transparent with me up front by telling me their drywall quote would not be the cheapest in town. I still wanted to hear what they had to say because I place a premium on quality over cost. The only reason I didn't engage them for the job was because I had a competitive quote from another firm whose quality I trusted as well. Communication via phone and e-mail was prompt and courteous. If you value quality don't hesitate to call Belmont!
Description of Work
I asked Belmont to provide an estimate for sheetrocking my recreation room downstairs as part of a complete remodel of the room. They provided an estimate broken down into components so I could choose which ones I wanted. I really appreciated Belmont's commitment to quality and willingness to partner with the homeowner (since I was doing the other work, such as framing and electrical).
Category
drywall
Laurie N.
5.0
01/28/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
drywall, home remodeling
Stephen S.
5.0
05/28/2013
The 2 person crew from Belmont arrived when promised. They had purchased all the supplies and paint colors we discussed - there were several different colors and multiple paint finishes needed. They worked straight through the day with no breaks. Before leaving, we did a walk-thru to verify all the work was completed as discussed. The two of them did an excellent job and we are very happy with the results. We will definitely use Belmont again for our next painting project.
Description of Work
Belmont Home Restoration repainted several areas of our home and repaired a couple of cracks in the wallboard before repaiting.
Category
remodeling, interior painters
Lindsay L.
5.0
04/27/2012
The work I had completed at my home by Belmont Home Restoration was beyond fantastic. Mike was wonderful to work with has awesome ideas and suggestions for ways to improve the project. They took a very cluttered and disorganized back hall closet and transformed it into open locker style cubbies, one for each of us in the family. The quality of the work is top notch and there is not even a speck of sawdust in the garage where they cut all the wood. I couldn't be happier and am starting to look around the house for the next thing I can have them do for me. I HIGHLY recommend Belmont Home Restoration for your next home improvement project!
Description of Work
They took a very cluttered and disorganized back hall closet and transformed it into open locker style cubbies, one for each of us in the family.
Category
closet systems, remodeling, home & garage organization
Matthew G.
5.0
03/27/2012
Well, I decided to join Angie's List because I can be difficult to please and because I was amazed by the work of this company. I was general contracting the remodel of my kitchen and great room and trying to figure things out as I went. Last time I do that. Thankfully I had Mike and a few people he pulled from Belmont. Their communication was great, work immaculate and problem solving very welcome. I learned that when you pull apart a kitchen, etc. there will always be a few surprises. They helped me find cost-effective solutions and make my life much easier in the process. They were so good, I had kept adding projects as I went along. The outcome was so positive that the national cabinet company asked to do a professional photoshoot at my house for their marketing materials. I would take some credit, but know that the craftmanship was that of Belmont.
Description of Work
I was remodeling my kitchen and also decided to have miscellaneous projects done such as new exterior door install, resurfacing fireplace and resurfacing ceilings.
Category
drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Phone

Address

10506 Belmont Rd

Hopkins, MN 55305

Other Information

Services offered

Belmont Home Restoration provides services for all aspects of homes.

Services not offered

Siding.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Belmont Home Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Belmont Home Restoration is open:

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Belmont Home Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Belmont Home Restoration offers free project estimates.

No, Belmont Home Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Belmont Home Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Belmont Home Restoration offers warranties.

Belmont Home Restoration offers the following services: Belmont Home Restoration provides services for all aspects of homes.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

WE DO NOT WORK ON PROJECTS BELOW $30,000. We only finish/remodel basements and build custom energy efficient homes. Yes, we can build you a deck or addition only if we finish your basement. It is very easy to work with us; after you hire us, you come to the largest showroom in the Midwest, choose finishes for your project (cabinets, granite, tile, fixtures, flooring, etc.) and we deliver all the goods and install them. No need to go to multiple stores to buy products. We make it into a ''one stop shop''. On Time Contractors, Inc (OTC) is a fourth generation builder/remodeling company. Our mission is to provide affordable quality craftsmanship and outstanding customer service along with the timely completion of all projects. We pride ourselves in providing high quality labor and materials while offering full two year warranty on (remodels, plumbing, HVAC, electric) and 10 years structural warranty. Please feel free to contact us with comments/ questions or set up the time for a FREE estimate and design consultation or visit us at our showroom/office at 1920 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis MN 55418. Please note: OTC is not accepting or estimating jobs under $30,000. Visit us at www.OnTimeContractors.com for special offers and coupons. Typical basement finish of 800 sq ft with one bath, bedroom and family room in homes built after 1980s costs $40,000. In older homes where floors need to be broken down to run plumbing for the bath and install egress window 800 sq ft basement would cost $50,000. We do not estimate/take/build projects if a budget is below $30,000  

IDF Drywall

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

IDF Drywall

Complete, professional drywall service is what I offer, from new construction to remodels. Patch repair, installation, and finishing walls and ceilings.  

Troy Dahlheimer Construction LLC

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Troy Dahlheimer Construction LLC