Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

NORTHERN PINES LAWN CARE

With Angi since October 2006

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Rambo Moving Service

Rambo Moving Services is a moving company focused on bringing quality customer service to YOU. We take great care in ensuring your moving experience is as painless as possible. Text or Call to get more information or to schedule your move today!  

Christian Outdoor Services, LLC

Local lawn care and landscape company committed to excellent customer service by providing quality services for affordable pricing.  

B&BS YARD SERVICES

B&BS YARD SERVICES ~ Residential and Commercial ~ Lawn Care ~ Pressure Washing ~ Tree Trimming ~ Yard Cleanups ~ Mosquito Prevention Spray. Refer us to friends and family and get discounted on your next job! Call today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/01/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category snow removal

5.0

06/29/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category snow removal

5.0

07/15/2014

unknown

Description of Work
Cut grass and trimmed.

Category lawn service,snow removal

5.0

03/18/2013

unknown

Description of Work
Eric P. (Northern Pines) does an EXCELLENT job winter and summer. Highly recommend. A VERY nice young man.

Category snow removal

5.0

11/06/2012

He is reasonable, he is a fine young man! He is a very nice person and does what he says he is going to do. I think he is just great!

Description of Work
I have been using his services weekly for years. He does all of my lawn care from fertilizing, mowing and aerating in the fall to my snow powing in the winter. He also picks up all of my leaves in the fall.

Category lawn service,snow removal

5.0

07/15/2014

unknown

Description of Work
Cut grass and trimmed.

Category lawn service","snow removal service

5.0

03/18/2013

unknown

Description of Work
Eric P. (Northern Pines) does an EXCELLENT job winter and summer. Highly recommend. A VERY nice young man.

Category snow removal service

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No