Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full coating services around town

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Alamtal Flooring

Founded 2010 •

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

755 Tower Dr

Hamel, MN 55340

Description

Alamtal flooring is a family own business that's been around for 10 years. We are expanding to the Twin Cities area to serve our customers in the best way possible. Providing quality work and the best price around town. Customer satisfaction is our #1 Priority. We are fully LICENSE, INSURED and BONDED to insure your project and home is completely covered. We make payment options very easy by accepting credit cards, cash and check. Our website is completely secure and safe. Please feel free to call or email us with any questions or concerns you may have. From our team to you, We THANK YOU....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/22/2022


george B.

WE HAVE CALLED OWNER NUMEROUS TIMES, TEXTED, EMAILED. WITH NO RESPONSE . OUR PROJECT IS BEHIND SCHEDULE DO TO THIS

Description of Work
Signed contract to do commercial floor . Cannot get return calls after numerous attempts

Category flooring contractor,epoxy flooring

5.0

10/07/2021


jahn B.

This was a great company to work with. Communication, pricing, work, and ultimately, the results. I own a restaurant in Richfield and Alamtal came out and redid our flooring. Now we look like a brand new establishment.

Description of Work
Rip out old flooring lay new flooring

Category flooring contractor

5.0

04/22/2021


Jeff S.

We're very happy with our newly coated garage floor. It looks fabulous! The whole process from quote to follow-up questions, to installation was smooth. All interactions with Abe and crew were professional, courteous, and friendly. The quote was reasonable and the outcome amazing. Highly recommend Alamtal Flooring.

Description of Work
Garage floor coating

Category flooring contractor

5.0

03/12/2021


Stephen S.

It went GREAT! Abe was excellent, as was his team. Friendly service, no pressure sales tactics, showed up when he said he would, and got the job done timely. Very impressed! Have already referred Abe to others who have used him and been happy as well. Thank you, Abe!

Description of Work
Garage Floor Coating

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank I’m you very much sir, it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you. Glad you’re happy and enjoying your new floor. Take care and stay safe sir.
5.0

03/04/2021


Gabriela V.

Results were absolutely spectacular. The owner and his staff were very courteous, pleasant and very prompt on timing. They completed the job very quickly and the results were beyond our expectations. Job well done and very highly recommended.

Description of Work
4 car garage

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/13/2020


Gary H.

It was perfect. I would recommend him to all of my friends. He's a great guy and the product looks great.

Description of Work
He did my garage floor

Category flooring contractor

5.0

10/12/2020


Ben T.

Abe and the Alamtal Flooring team and fantastic and I highly recommend them. High character and great communication, things we haven't always gotten from previous vendors.

Description of Work
Floor Coatings

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/09/2020


Jeremy S.

It went beautiful great,professional,on time they did everything what they supposed to do.

Description of Work
basement and garage metallic coating

Category

5.0

10/06/2020


David H.

The crew was very efficient and professional in their approach to finishing my garage floor. The total job took less than 7 hours and the floor looks excellent. This job was done less than a month ago and, based on the results and the price I paid, I would certainly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/06/2020


Holly R.

Wonderfully. Services were performed on time, Abe + Team are extremely responsive and communicate well, and the finished product is gorgeous. I’d gladly hire again.

Description of Work
Patio floor coating

Category epoxy flooring

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bloomington Carpet One

    Free Measures and In-home design consultations - always!!! We're your locally owned flooring experts! We have been in business since 1989 and have performed over 95,000 installations! Thank you for considering our store as a source for all of your flooring needs. After you have finished exploring our profile, I hope that you will pay us a visit. New floors can completely transform a room and we have many of the best products available! Whether for your home or business, we have a professional staff dedicated to helping you find the floor solutions that will work for you. Of course, please feel free to call us at our number below - we would be happy to help you! Enjoy your shopping experience! Introducing our new Shop at Home division for those who would like us to come to you instead of driving to our showroom! Click here to schedule an online appointment - www.carpetoneshopathome.com or call us at 952-697-3000 to book.  

    Offers by Bloomington Carpet One on Angi
    Top Notch Floors

    Whether it's getting your home or business remodeled or fixing damage that's been done to your home or business, we're here to help you every step of the way. Top Notch Floors has been around since 1994, and we feel that no job is complete until the customer is truly satisfied.  

    Anton's Floorcovering LLC

    Anton’s Floorcovering LLC was founded in 2005 by Anton Korotchuk, a working owner. Anton’s determination to provide the best quality products and finest craftsmanship in the flooring business, and to always exceed his clients’ expectations, has helped the company grow and prosper despite harsh economic times. Loyal repeat clients, as well as new clients, appreciate the red carpet service they receive from Anton’s Floorcovering LLC during every step of remodeling their homes or offices. Additional email - anton@antonsfloors.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Anton's Floorcovering LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Concrete floor coating with epoxy and polyaspartic

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alamtal Flooring

    How is Alamtal Flooring overall rated?

    Alamtal Flooring is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Alamtal Flooring open?

    Alamtal Flooring is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Alamtal Flooring provide

    Alamtal Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Alamtal Flooring offer free estimates?

    Yes, Alamtal Flooring offers free project estimates.

    Does Alamtal Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Alamtal Flooring offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Alamtal Flooring offer a senior discount?

    No, Alamtal Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Alamtal Flooring offer emergency services?

    Yes, Alamtal Flooring offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Alamtal Flooring?

    Yes, Alamtal Flooring offers warranties.

    What services does Alamtal Flooring offer?

    Alamtal Flooring offers the following services: Concrete floor coating with epoxy and polyaspartic

    Are there any services Alamtal Flooring does not offer?

    false