Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

With Angi since January 2019

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

19910 Dellwood Ave

Farmington, MN 55024

http://walltowallflooringandtiling.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
shower

Description

25 years of Elite Tiling! We do anything tiling! Although we specialize in showers , we ae not limited to showers. We also do backsplashes, accent walls, to complete heated floor main levels, basements and laundry rooms. We don't sell tile, but will point you in the right direction. We pass on our discount of 25 to 40 percent off at most any place that sells tile! Wedi is the only backerboard, shower system we use! Hand down the best system in our educated opinion. We also only use the top products in the industry. All backed by our warranty, as well as the manufacture warranty. Our team consists of highly trained boys and gal tilers. Everyone on our crew is certified in the products we use. We tile anywhere between 3-5 showers a week. We can visualize the end product before we start, offer suggestions, changes, and input from start to finish, to ensure your dream becomes a reality. We strive to be the cleanest company there is around. We truly love our job, and it shows in our work! We believe our teams work ethic is second to none. Our team motto has always been: "Get it done right the first time."...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

38

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

tile installation (28)home remodeling (26)marble & granite (7)flooring (8)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

12/01/2021


Talia L.

Cory and his whole team at Wall to Wall were simply amazing to work with. They had great recommendations and transformed our master bath into a beautiful oasis! Would recommend them for any tile needs you may have!

Description of Work
walkin shower

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

11/28/2021


tami K.

This guys are the best. They did the great job highest quality. They did both bathrooms for us wall-to-wall and they got it done quickly. There is not enough words to describe how professional, friendly and courteous they were. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
two tiled showers

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Lindsey Lakevillie Splash L.

Great company up working for! Impressed with the cleanup every day they left. Prompt & stayed on task. Would definitely hire again!!

Description of Work
back splash

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

11/13/2021


Jeff L.

Excellent attention to detail, great communication and clean up!! Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

Images

Review for Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC - 19910 Dellwood Ave, Farmington, MN - 39542358

+1 More

5.0

11/12/2021


Kevin P.

Cory and his team where professional, incredibly educational and provided valuable referrals to other sources that not only helped saved us money, but where equally superior with their services.

Description of Work
Marble walk in shower

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

11/12/2021


Paul P.

Corey was more than helpful, very adaptive to changes and overcoming them as far tile selection for us. The crew was very clean and friendly. Corey is upfront and to the point and you will only get honesty whether you like it or not. I am also going to hire him to do my backsplash in my kitchen, because I know I can trust him to do a awesome job and show up when he’s supposed to.

Description of Work
Walk in shower

Category ceramic tile

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Images

Review for Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC - 19910 Dellwood Ave, Farmington, MN - 39542066

+1 More

5.0

11/04/2021


Chad R.

Excellent service and can’t be happier with finished product. We redid our master bath snd kids bathroom. Cory walked us through the process and made sure we were up to speed throughout the process. His crew was professional and worked tirelessly to get the job done in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Remodeled two bathrooms.

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

Images

Review for Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC - 19910 Dellwood Ave, Farmington, MN - 39536150

+2 More

5.0

11/04/2021


Seth S.

Absolutely Breathtaking! Cory assisted us with Mike Wilson at the Tile Shop, who helped us select our tile! Although Cory didn’t install, his tiler (Paco) was incredible! Wall To Wall more then tripled what we had envisioned! Thanks again to everyone involved!

Description of Work
Tiled shower, and bathroom floor.

Category ceramic tile,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $9,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


Wendy. Christines Sister A.

Love love love! Everyone who comes over to see how it turned out says it looks like a million dollar bathroom! Saving up to have Cory and team do my second bathroom.

Description of Work
tiled shower, tub surround and bathroom floor

Category flooring contractor,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

Images

Review for Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC - 19910 Dellwood Ave, Farmington, MN - 39377607

+4 More

5.0

04/28/2021


David Egan Shower D.

Excellent job. Very professional and excellent workers. Great attention to detail. Persistent company. They stayed with the job when we threw in obstacles and helped us solve problems as they arose. They did a great communicating and were flexible

Description of Work
tiled shower and floor

Category ceramic tile,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

Services Offered

We handle all your Tiling needs, from back splashes, Flooring, accent walls to complete Bath room remodels

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
15 percent
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC

How is Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC overall rated?

Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC open?

Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

What payment options does Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC provide

Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Does Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Does Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC?

Yes, Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offers warranties.

What services does Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offer?

Wall to Wall Tiling, LLC offers the following services: We handle all your Tiling needs, from back splashes, Flooring, accent walls to complete Bath room remodels