Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ImageScapes Landscape & Design

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 • With Angi since June 2018

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

21300 Flagstaff Ave

Farmington, MN 55024

Description

Professional Landscape Design and installation. Specializing in Tree/ plant installation, Sod installation, Patios and Retaining walls. Prompt, knowledgeable, professional and reliable. Owner-operated with 10 + years of experience. Ask us about additional hours!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/09/2021

I couldn't be happier about the work. Justin and his crew handled the job extremely well at all stages. He showed up for an estimate at the appointed time, he provided a clear and itemized estimate and the work performed was exactly as described and to my satisfaction. The experience was excellent and I would gladly recommend him to anyone else looking for landscape work.

Description of Work
Replacement of a short timber stair as well as edging and rock around four mature trees.

Category landscaping

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

5.0

06/13/2021

I found the owner, Justin Schweim, highly dedicated to meeting the customer’s goals and providing excellent advice followed by excellent service, all at quite a reasonable cost. And all along, I had the strong feeling I was dealing with an honest human being. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for this type of work.

Description of Work
Landscaping design and building

Category landscaping

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

5.0

05/15/2021

Justin is an easy person to work with and is always open to questions and suggestions the customer may have. He is always available and prefers to be contacted directly on his cell phone. If any problems should come up (as so often happens on any big job) he does everything to make it right and won't let it go until he knows that the customer is completely satisfied. He's also happens to be a very...

Description of Work
retaining wall

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

5.0

04/24/2021

Fantastic job. Justin and his guys: Bill, Freddie, Dave and Ben worked so very hard. Nice group to work with. I am a happy camper now. some of my neighbors came by in the evening...they are all jealous now.

Description of Work
new top soil, sod, rocks and bushes/plants

Category landscaping

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

They did an awesome job. They were very easy to work with the design, and was very flexible during the execution of the job. If you need a landscaper that can a share a vision for your space, they're the best one for you.

Description of Work
Landscaping work

Category landscaping

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Hardscaping, patios, retaining walls, landscape design, tree and shrub removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes