Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL YOU NEED SERVICES

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2004

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

18363 EVEREST PATH

Farmington, MN 55024

Description

FORMERLY KNOWN AS: ALL YOU NEED HANDYMAN SERVICES.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/09/2007


VICTOR C.

Jeff was great to work with. He came with his partner and finished the job in one day. He ordered the exact window we wanted and carefully removed and reinstalled the existing window. They came early on the day when the work was to begin. The was a minor issue about finding matching j-channel for the siding, but the hunted until they found the right supplier. They cleaned afterward and gave us a receipt for the work.

Description of Work
Remove, save, and relocate an existing casement window. Add a new window to the unfinished lower level of our house. The work required re-framing a bearing wall and then taking off, modifying and replacing the exterior siding.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/30/2006


ALICIA K.

Excellent. Very professional guys who pay attention to detail and at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Put sheetrock in lower level of home with electrical and insulation.

Category drywall

5.0

09/07/2006


MARY H.

They did a great job.

Description of Work
They painted, installed tile, drywall repair, electrical, cement work and a support beam.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, concrete repair, drywall, electrician, handyman service, house painters, interior painters

5.0

06/30/2006


DAVID K.

They did a great job. Showed up on time, got it done quick and cleaned up. Took the time to show me exactly what they did and walked me through everything step-by-step.

Description of Work
Kitchen Renovation. Removed countertop, sink and a cabinet, and installed a dishwasher, new countertop and new cabinet to fill hole. Electrical and plumbing, also preformed for new dishwasher.

Category handyman service

5.0

05/15/2006


VANESSA D.

Description of Work
The company representative was very prompt & professional. He gave me a bid on replacing the 4 vinyl windows in our basement. He checked with suppliers to see if the correct size was available in both vinyl & glass block. While this contractor would have been a good choice, the general contractor for our basement project beat the price & installed the replacement windows instead. Estimate was for $1350.

Category replacement windows

4.0

07/18/2005


GRETCHEN W.

THEY CAME OUT FOR AN ESTIMATE A COUPLE DAYS AFTER I CALLED, THE BID WAS SENT TO ME BY THE DATE HE SAID IT WOULD. VERY FRIENDLY, RESPECTFUL GROUP OF WORKERS, I TOTALLY TRUSTED THEM IN MY HOUSE. THEY DID A COUPLE EXTRA THINGS THAT WE HAD NOT TALKED ABOUT WHICH WAS NICE. THEY WERE VERY NEAT AND THE CLEAN UP WAS EXCELLENT. WE THOUGHT THEM TO BE QUITE EXPENSIVE FOR THE TIME THEY PUT IN. FOR THE PRICE WE PAID I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED NO DRIP MARKS ON THE TRIM AND THE TRIM TO BE EXACT. THE TRIM DID NOT FIT TIGHT ON A FEW OF THE WINDOWS SINCE THE WINDOWS WERE NOT INSTALLED EVENLY WITH THE WALL. ALTHOUGH THIS WAS NOT ALL YOU NEED'S FAULT FOR THE PRICE WE PAID I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED THEM TO LET US KNOW THIS AS THE TRIM WAS BEING INSTALLED INSTEAD OF AFTER THE FACT SO WE COULD TALK ABOUT OPTIONS. THEY DID EXPLAIN HOW WE COULD FIX WITH SOME CAULK, AGAIN FOR THE PRICE WE PAID THEY COULD HAVE GOT THE CAULK AND DONE THIS. THEY DID CALL BACK TO ENSURE MY HUSBAND WAS SATISFIED.

Description of Work
WE HAD 10 WINDOWS AND A SLIDING DOOR THAT NEEDED TO BE STAINED AND TRIMMED. THERE WAS SOME MUDDING THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE AROUND THE WINDOWS AS WELL. THEY ALSO REHUNG THE BLINDS IN ONE ROOM.

Category handyman service

5.0

06/02/2004


MYREL L.

THEY GAVE US AN ESTIMATE WITHIN 2 DAYS AFTER OUR CALL. THEY WERE VERY CAREFUL, NEAT, AND PUNCTUAL. THEY DID A FEW EXTRA THINGS FOR US LIKE REPLACING ROOF VENTS AT NO CHARGE. THEY DID WORK WITHIN 2 DAYS. WE WERE VERY PLEASED.

Description of Work
PUT IN 7 BASEMENT WINDOWS.

Category handyman service, replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rayco Electric LLC

    We are a full service electrical contractor, commercial, residential, remodels,service upgrades,hot tub/ spas,swimming pools. We do do sub contracting,experience in the cell phone industry( +24v -48 v systems) shelter services, equipment installs, battery removal or swap outs of battery stacks.  

    Angi Certified

    Outdoor Spaces Design & Build Co LLC

    Specializing in decks. Custom design and build. Work with natural woods as well as composites. Licensed in Minnesota MN. License #BC689582. Additional Email - jayme@osdab.com.  

    Angi Certified

     Innovative Painting Solutions LLC.

    We’ve been specializing in interior and exterior commercial and residential painting for over 25 years. Free estimates. Custom cabinetry, doors and trim. Ceiling repair and ceiling painting. Deck repair and Deck painting.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    ASK FOR DETAILS
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    HANDYMAN WORK, REPAIRS, TILE, TRIM, DRYWALL, DOORS, WINDOWS, FLOORING, PAINTING, LIGHT ELECTRICAL, LIGHT PLUMBING, FULL BATHROOM REMODELS, PUNCH LIST.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL YOU NEED SERVICES

    How is ALL YOU NEED SERVICES overall rated?

    ALL YOU NEED SERVICES is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL YOU NEED SERVICES open?

    ALL YOU NEED SERVICES is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL YOU NEED SERVICES provide

    ALL YOU NEED SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ALL YOU NEED SERVICES offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL YOU NEED SERVICES offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL YOU NEED SERVICES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALL YOU NEED SERVICES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL YOU NEED SERVICES offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL YOU NEED SERVICES does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ALL YOU NEED SERVICES?

    No, ALL YOU NEED SERVICES does not offer warranties.

    What services does ALL YOU NEED SERVICES offer?

    ALL YOU NEED SERVICES offers the following services: HANDYMAN WORK, REPAIRS, TILE, TRIM, DRYWALL, DOORS, WINDOWS, FLOORING, PAINTING, LIGHT ELECTRICAL, LIGHT PLUMBING, FULL BATHROOM REMODELS, PUNCH LIST.