Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

vp tree service

Founded 1998 • With Angi since March 2017

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

VP tree service staff is reliable, professional , thorough ,and maintain a personal touch....

Other local Pros in your area

Bues Tree Care

Bues Tree Care is a small family owned and operated tree care business. We build relationships not just customers. We are hardworking, honest, reputable, kind, experienced business.People look and ask for. We love the outdoors and love leaving customers happy and satisfied. When it comes to tree work or any other outdoor needs look no further than us. Fully insured and estimates are free. "Professional work at a quality price"  

Arbor Tech Tree & Landscape Inc

At Arbor Tech Tree & Landscape Inc., we are committed to the care, management and preservation of trees and woodlands. Each tree and each job site is considered unique and deserving of the most modern arboricultural practices available in order to insure the safety, beauty and health of your TREES. We are a fully insured tree care company providing complete coverage for both your property and our workers. All our employees are trained and fully insured. Our customers and their property are fully protected. Our tree care professionals are available for consultations concerning all your tree care needs. We will provide you with a concise and comprehensive written estimate listing all proposed services and associated fees. At Arbor Tech there are never any hidden fees or costs. Please call us today to schedule an appointment.  

Offers by Arbor Tech Tree & Landscape Inc on Angi
Cordie Excavating

We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/16/2017


Dave S.

I couldn't be happier. Tony made several suggestions to improve the property and I am very glad I took his advice. VP did a super job with a quick response at an excellent price. If you need any tree work done, you won't find a better provider than VP Tree

Description of Work
Several trees removed, numerous trees trimmed, long wooded drive brushed out.

Category tree service

5.0

07/29/2017


John P.

They were there almost 5 hours. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did a removal of a very challenging tree that was close to our house, they did some tree trimming, and also cleared our roof of debris.

Category tree service

5.0

05/03/2017


Sara B.

VP tree service did an amazing job removing a tree close to the house that was rotting and dying. They are reasonable with their prices and easy to get a hold of. Very professional fast, and neat in getting the work done.

Description of Work
Needed a tree dropped close to house that was rotting and dying.

Category tree service

5.0

04/27/2017


Diane M.

Very well they did an amazing job. They were friendly, fast and very good price for all the awesome work they did! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Description of Work
Trees trimmed, tree removal, and stump removal.

Category tree service

5.0

04/27/2017


Jean B.

Great.. they did everything I asked plus a little more that I added on at the last minute.

Description of Work
Trees trimmed and couple removals in between buildings.

Category tree service

5.0

04/27/2017


Diane L.

Tony and his crew were efficient, helpful and highly professional. Noticed that they were very careful around our property to avoid further damage.

Description of Work
We had tree damage from a heavy wind storm. It was urgent that the tree be cleaned up immediately. One call to VP and they were there.

Category tree service

5.0

04/27/2017


Janet F.

Very pleased. Tony Vogtlin and crew really knew how to work! And they were dependable, courteous, and intent on doing a good job. As a Senior Citizen, I especially valued their respect and thoughtful interaction throughout. There were so many different tasks involved so that the total charges would be meaningless without being itemized. But with some experience from which to draw, I felt they were very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend their work.

Description of Work
Many different projects: tree cutting, stumps ground, corrective pruning of trees and bushes, old brush piles hauled away. All disposed of by chipping or hauling, leaving yard free of branches and debris.

Category tree service

5.0

04/27/2017


Matt H.

I'm happy to say they were knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with from the first phone call to the final handshake. VP Tree Service exceeded our expectations with their hard-working crew & budget-friendly prices. Hands down, we would hire & recommend them for any future tree projects.

Description of Work
We hired VP Tree Service to take down, haul away & clean up an Elm tree with Dutch elm disease. The tree was surrounded by our child's play set, a shed & fence. A tricky spot, to say the least.

Category tree service

5.0

04/26/2017


Brenda B.

They were very professional. Came when they said they would. It was amazing to watch them work!

Description of Work
Tree removal in residential area. Remove trees and brush from cabin lot.

Category tree service

5.0

04/26/2017


JoAnn F.

Wonderful... Very professional. Cleaned up the trees nicely. Made it easy to get a quote and came out when requested. Would for sure to hire and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Had three large trees removed.

Category tree service

    vp tree service

    Founded 1998 • With Angi since March 2017

    5.0

    (10) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    23729 broadway

    Deerwood, MN 56444

    Services Offered

    tree trimming and removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction