Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since October 2010

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5708 Yates Ave N

Crystal, MN 55429

Description

Structural pest control at homes and businesses for most insects and small rodents....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/08/2017


Patty R.

Great. Jim was thorough and found all of the areas that needed to be sealed.

Description of Work
Check for where mice were entering the attic

Category pest control

5.0

10/03/2017


Diane J.

Jim called me after I messaged him and we set up a time and he gave me an overview of what he did and the cost. When he came, he was pleasant, professional, and very kind. He looked thoroughly for openings with a mirror around the house, and found 3. He then sealed them up, gave educated us. He guaranteed it for 6 months. I would recommend Him to anyone with pest problems or any questions. He is very good at this and you can tell he takes pride in what he does. I will use him whenever I have any type of pest issue! Just a really nice guy!

Description of Work
Looked for mouse entries- we have had them on and off for 15 years in our storage room area. They have been dying in the walls or somewhere we can't see and need an end to this stinky madness!

Category pest control

5.0

08/29/2016


Ben S.

I had ABBA out to take care of some yellow jackets. These things were relentless. Jim came out and knew what to do and did it. He was kind and professional and educated me on yellow jackets so I knew what I was dealing with. I would love to say I can't wait to work with him again but that would mean I would have to have a pest! Thanks ABBA!

Description of Work
I had some yellow jackets I needed dealt with.

Category pest control

5.0

07/13/2015


Jerry P.

It went very well. We are very pleased with his work and is very good to work with and will use his service again and recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Sprayed for ants and spiders inside and outside and sprayed a bees nest.

Category pest control

5.0

12/26/2014


Randy W.

We’ve been using them for 3 years. We had them come out every 2-3 months. Typically they email or call ahead of time to let us know for regular services. They let us know if they need access inside the house. They walk around the property and look for any signs. They explained what we need for specific times of the year and ask us if we noticed anything that needs taken care of. They are very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Description of Work
We had a contract with them to come out every few months.

Category pest control

5.0

09/02/2014


William K.

Original treatment was 9/13/2013. The entire treatment was done on the outside of the foundation. They had to come back 2 more times to solve the problem, but they honored their warrenty with no problem.

Description of Work
Treated for carpenter ants

Category pest control

5.0

04/13/2014


Sarah O.

ABBA is prompt and responsive. Jim does a great job of not only taking care of any pest problems but helping us know how to prevent them in the future.

Description of Work
We use ABBA for year-round service. They spray proactively and responsively if we notice anything.

Category pest control

5.0

09/16/2013


Todd M.

He is knows his stuff. We get lots of boxeleder bugs on the southside of our house and last year after spraying we saw very little during the winter. In the past, he has secured our home from pests. We are actually briniging him out this week 9/16/13. To secure a part of our house under our deck where we believe mice are getting in. He was unable to secure that area in the past, but we have taken up much of our deck for him to put the final touches on our house. Shows up on time and is very professional.

Description of Work
Sprayed for Boxelder bugs, but he has also worked in the past for us with the problems with mice in our house.

Category pest control

5.0

10/20/2011


JOHN G.

I am very satisifed with the work they did. The technician arrived on time and was very informative and answered all of my questions. I do plan on using them in the future.

Description of Work
They took care of an ant problem within 36 hours. They have taken care of a box elder bug problem since then.

Category pest control

5.0

09/26/2011


Rodney B.

Everything went perfectly. He came out, applied the necessary insecticide and gave me a full explanation of what to watch out for and when things should be all clear. Everything went as described and I was very pleased with the service. He was very responsive over the phone and comprehensive when at our house.

Description of Work
I had a yellow jacket nest in some landscaping. I called ABBA to get them out to take care of the bees as soon as possible. Work was done by 8AM the next morning after I called at 7PM.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Midwest Pest

    Family owned and operated with over 38 years experience! We are your residential Pest Control Specialists and the Twin Cities' most trusted Pest Control Company. We have the best and longest warranties for most pests in the Twin Cities! We provide experienced, Master Licensed, University Trained, and Certified Technicians who really care about our customers, their families and pets. We offer one-time or customized maintenance programs to best fit your needs. We serve all of Minneapolis/St. Paul as well as all of the surrounding counties.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Midwest Pest on Angi
    PAFFY'S PEST CONTROL

    We provide residents of the St Paul, Minneapolis, and surrounding suburbs with a complete range of pest-control and extermination services. Two time Super Service Award winner and awarded the BBB Accreditation certificate since 2012. Our professionals are highly experienced and dedicated to offering quality, affordable services. We are extensively trained and experienced in the effective and safe removal of a wide range of household and commercial pests.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by PAFFY'S PEST CONTROL on Angi
    5 Star Lawn Service

    Serving the North West Metro area for all of you lawn and yard needs since 2008! Champlin, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center, New Hope, Golden Valley, Crystal, Robbinsdale, Osseo, Maple Grove, Plymouth, Dayton, Rogers, Albertville, St. Michael, Hanover, Monticello, Buffalo Our services include: *Weekly Lawn Mowing * Lawn Fertilization and Weed Control *Power Edging *De-Thatching *Core Aeration *Over-Seeding *Weed Control *Mulching *Tree / Shrub Trimming *Fall/Spring Clean up *Sod Installation *Gutter Cleaning *Sprinkler/ Irrigation Start up and Winterize *Landscaping* Snow Removal and Ice Control.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    20121223
    Trade License Authority
    Minnesota Department of Agriculture
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest control & exterminating.

    Services Not Offered

    Insects in plants and trees, bats, birds, skunks, raccoons, and other large mammals.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC

    How is ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC overall rated?

    ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC open?

    ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC provide

    ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa

    Does ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC?

    Yes, ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC offers warranties.

    What services does ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC offer?

    ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC offers the following services: Pest control & exterminating.

    Are there any services ABBA Complete Pest Control LLC does not offer?

    Insects in plants and trees, bats, birds, skunks, raccoons, and other large mammals.