Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Braun Pro Painting LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2015

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9655 134th St

Cologne, MN 55322

Description

Braun Pro Painting, LLC specializes in residential and commercial exterior repaints, deck staining, interior painting and everything paint related with your home. We are based in Cologne, MN serving the Twin Cities metro area. Established in 2006 and built on 15 years experience we are sure to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Sam G.
5.0
07/07/2017
Mike was extremely professional and organized. I received updates on timing and communication via email, which helped us keep track of all the details. Will be using him again for sure.
Description of Work
Exterior painting and trim work
Category
deck cleaning, house painters
Jennifer S.
5.0
05/24/2017
They were very flexible with the changing scope and did a great job.
Description of Work
We needed our upstairs painted - hallway, bedrooms, bathroom.
Category
interior painters
Amy S.
5.0
09/06/2016
Mike and is crew did a fantastic job! We had a very quick turnaround time, Mike was extremely responsive and accommodating in squeezing in our last minute job. There was an issue with the paint color mixed for the trim by the paint store, Mike quickly acted and corrected the issue even putting in his own personal time over the weekend...the best customer service we have had, you just don't see this type of customer service any more! Overall an outstanding job and pleasure to work with, I highly recommend!
Description of Work
Painted white enamel on trim and bathroom vanity. Painted interior walls.
Category
interior painters
Ann P.
5.0
08/13/2016
Choosing Braun Pro was a great decision for us. Mike and his team were prompt, professional, and very polite. Mike was confident in his product and skill. Braun Pro taped the ceilings and then went over it again with tape and plastic sheets hanging down the wall. They worked around furniture and put plastic on the furniture and floors. The floors were also covered with tarps. We would recommend Braun Pro for any painting job and would be happy to hire them again for future projects in our home.
Description of Work
Ceilings Painted
Category
interior painters
Ronald F.
5.0
07/10/2016
Mike and his team did an excellent job. They were professional, cleaning up each day and we didn't have music blaring during the work hours. The proposed contract was honored to the letter including scraping and wire brushing, pressure wash, repair soft wood, prime areas needing it, caulk where needed, fill holes and pound in nails where needed. The detailing was excellent for the trim and doors with no house paint on the trim and vice versa. No paint was dripped on walks or deck as the job was carefully masked at the beginning. Another painting professional looked at the finished result and commented that it was excellent work.
Description of Work
Exterior house painting
Category
house painters
Alexandra C.
5.0
03/29/2016
It went great. Mike was a perfectionist.
Description of Work
Painted door to garage, repaired chipped wall and repainted, caulked all sinks
Category
handyman service, interior painters
Kenneth F.
5.0
03/01/2016
As well as the entryway, the original intention was to have lofted ceilings of kitchen/dining area repainted after removal of a wall. Mike gently pointed out that the textured finish had never been primed and painted before, and that proceeding with painting now, without priming, would likely remove large patches of texture. Since primer is sprayed, this would entail creating a plastic floor-to-ceiling enclosure for perhaps a couple of days. We agreed to postpone this portion of the job, and proceed with the entryway only. This was accomplished within a few hours. He preps well, works efficiently, the outcome is very nice, and he cleans up after the job. I'll certainly keep his card for future reference.
Description of Work
Prepped and painted walls of a lofted entryway
Category
house painters
Wanda G.
5.0
09/09/2015
unknown
Description of Work
All exterior trim (cedar); Wood repair on 2nd floor window-woodpecker damage; Replaced and painted shutters which were provided; painted garage doors (1 double and 1 single) Prompt and professional service
Category
house painters, interior painters
Mary J.
5.0
07/06/2015
Mike did a great job for us. We did a major re-fresh prior to putting our house on the market. He has done several projects for friends and family as well and all are very pleased his work. I would highly recommend Mike for any painting job. He is a pleasure to work with!
Description of Work
Interior Painting
Category
house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Subzero Window Cleaners

    At subzero window cleaners we are passionate in providing you with amazing looking windows and to serve you happily! Our goal at Subzero cleaners is to save you time and provide you with an amazing experience! If your looking for a window cleaner you came to the right place! You can easily fill out an instant estimate on our website or give us a call!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Dixon's Home Services

    Dixon's Home Services has provided top notch window cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing and other services for over 18 years. Our 20+ employees take tremendous pride in their work and only consider the job finished when you are completely satisfied. We offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Ask about our Angie's List Discounts.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Phillips Painting Plus LLC

    Interior and exterior painting, wallpaper removal, staining and varnishing, fine enamel. Some ceiling/wall repair. Owner/operator. Free estimates. Fully insured  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting, Staining, Enamel (sprayed or brushed), Deck finishing, Cedar restoration, Pressure washing, Drywall repair and finish, wallpaper removal, Ceiling Texture removal, Ceiling texture application

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Braun Pro Painting LLC

    How is Braun Pro Painting LLC overall rated?

    Braun Pro Painting LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Braun Pro Painting LLC open?

    Braun Pro Painting LLC is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Braun Pro Painting LLC provide

    Braun Pro Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Braun Pro Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Braun Pro Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Braun Pro Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Braun Pro Painting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Braun Pro Painting LLC?

    No, Braun Pro Painting LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Braun Pro Painting LLC offer?

    Braun Pro Painting LLC offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting, Staining, Enamel (sprayed or brushed), Deck finishing, Cedar restoration, Pressure washing, Drywall repair and finish, wallpaper removal, Ceiling Texture removal, Ceiling texture application