Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Vogelpohl Construction

4.6

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
IR780226
Trade License Locale
Minnesota
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

5609 Oliver Ave SW

Cokato, MN 55321

Description

Vogelpohl construction offers all types of work that can turn your home into your dream home, we are licensed and insured, have been in the construction business for almost 20 years take a look at the gallery and get some ideas!...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

3.9

Punctuality

3.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

3.1

Read reviews by category

Patios (2)concrete repair (2)stamped concrete (1)concrete driveways (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

06/28/2020


Jerry H.

Phone number disconect

Description of Work
Replace sidewalk

Category ceramic tile

Work Completed On 06/28/2020

1.0

05/06/2020


Julee T.

No one ever returned my multiple requests for estimates. I would not hire this contractor.

Description of Work
New Concrete Steps

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

02/24/2020


Barb W.

I was really impressed on how fast they did the job. They were very responsive and very accurate.

Description of Work
They poured a concrete in my shed.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

02/24/2020


jerry C.

They were very good,fair and concern about the work they did.They did a very good work.

Description of Work
Driveway and patio

Category concrete driveways,patios

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2019

5.0

02/24/2020


Dick B.

Excellent. My old patio had lots of issues with drainage. I had them redo it and now the water runs away from my house and I'm very pleased.

Description of Work
Concrete patio and sidewalk

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

5.0

02/17/2020


Beth B.

Ben is a very hard worker and does beautiful work. He is attentive to detail and has great ideas. Looking forward to working with him again!

Description of Work
N/A

Category stamped concrete

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2018

    Services Offered

    Complete home remodeling, custom tile bathroom showers ect, all types of concrete work - decorative stamp, shop floors, foundations, driveways, patios, and sidewalks Starting in March we will also be offering epoxy floors for garages and basements. Also do decks and retaining walls.

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing and electricity

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes