Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING

With Angi since November 2002

No description has been provided for this pro.

Amenities

Free Estimates
no
Warranties
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Terry H.
2.0
07/08/2016
I came home to find water on the basement floor. There was a spray of water coming from a soldiered joint on a water valve that was in the water line after the water meter. I shut the water off and called around for service. Being the water in the house was off I was in a hurry to get it fixed. I did not shop for price and Tim was the first to be available as they are a few minutes from our residence. He suggested replacing the valve. The job took 20 minutes. I think 250 to replace a water valve is exorbitant and I will not use their services again. My fault for not getting a price on the phone before letting him do the work.
Description of Work
Replaced a water valve that sprung a pinhole leak in the soldered joint.
Category
plumbing
Dick D.
5.0
06/11/2015
I use them all of the time now. I had used him before.
Description of Work
Bob's Circle Plumbing
Category
plumbing
Dick D.
5.0
02/05/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
plumbing
Thomas R.
5.0
12/19/2012
Called to request an appointment and the plumber came promptly. All repairs were done promptly and correctly and for a reasonable price.
Description of Work
Circle Pines is our usual plumbing repair service. We called regarding leaking faucets, running toilets, and a leak in the ceiling that was likely plumbing related. The first two issues were quickly fixed with a tank kit and repairs to the faucets. The ceiling leak was due to a toilet seal fail that we were totally unaware of and was fixed quickly.
Category
plumbing
Kimberly D.
1.0
08/18/2011
Well, I thought it went OK. Plumber was professional and friendly. Did work on time, cleaned up and was reasonably priced. Shortly after installation, we were getting water hammer when the toilet flushed. I had him come back out and he said the newer valves sometimes do that and you can try to keep adjusting it. Not much else. Now - 3 years later (I think it was 2008), we are getting the water hammer without the toilet flushing so we thought the valve was leaking. We called a different plumber to check it out. I am told that not only did he install one of the cheapest worst toilets in the business but he failed to glue the flange properly and failed to seal a valve. Apparently we are fortunate that things have not fallen apart and leaked everywhere. So we are having the toilet replaced...again but hopefully for the last time. The only good thing to come out of this is that I found a plumber I can trust to do a good job. NOTE - I had used Bob's Circle plumbing for year for other stuff since we moved to MN. I think something changed - like maybe other relatives doing the work, etc. When the original owner did the work, it was alway good but I am not sure you can trust them anymore.
Description of Work
replaced toilet in basement
Category
plumbing
ANITA/John R.
5.0
03/01/2007
There were no surprises with this company. They were honest, straightforward, and got the job done in a timely manner. They were very courteous and polite and did exactly what we asked them to do. The price was included in the amount that we paid the general contractor for the new addition, which was $110,000.
Description of Work
They put in the water line for a new half bathroom in the 400 square foot addition, and they also did some work in our one of our existing bathrooms. They replaced the toilet in the old bathroom with a new one and replaced the faucets on the two sinks. For the addition in our kitchen, they added an extra water line to our refrigerator for the ice maker, put in an outdoor spick, and connected the dishwasher and disposal to the water line.
Category
plumbing
EVELYN R.
5.0
08/04/2003
GOOD , CLEAN AND FAST.
Description of Work
FIXED SOME GASKETS
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

53 EAST RD

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Other Information

Services offered

COMPLETE PLUMBING SERVICES.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

No, BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING does not offer free project estimates.

No, BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING does not offer warranties.

BOB'S CIRCLE PLUMBING offers the following services: COMPLETE PLUMBING SERVICES.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Dixon's Home Services

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Dixon's Home Services

Dixon's Home Services has provided top notch window cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing and other services for over 18 years. Our 20+ employees take tremendous pride in their work and only consider the job finished when you are completely satisfied. We offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Ask about our Angie's List Discounts.  

All Star Plumbing

Angi Certified

All Star Plumbing

All Star Plumbing is a experienced plumbing contractor that serves St. Paul, Minnesota & the Northern Suburbs. For over 38 years, we have been providing the Twin Cities with excellence in plumbing services. It is an owner operated company Our services include: * Pipe Repair & Replacements * Water Heater & Softeners * Fixture Repair & Replacement * Drain & Sewer Cleaning * Sump Pumps All Star Plumbing offers complete plumbing and drain cleaning. The owner and operator is Jack Stodola. He has been in the same business location for over 38 years. Jack is friendly, experienced and reliable - all very important things when someone is providing a service in your home. He can repair, replace and install water heaters, water pipes, toilets, sinks, faucets, water softeners, sump pumps, and garbage disposals. He will also handle all the plumbing needs for your bathroom and basement remodels. For more information concerning our high quality plumbing services, contact All Star Plumbing today. Complete Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Service -24 Hour Service & No Overtime Charges for Nights & Weekends  

McQuillan Bros Plumbing Heating and AC is a FAMILY OWNED and operated company that has been SERVICING HOMES SINCE 1883. With a 100% craftsmanship guarantee, you can rest assured knowing your plumbing and HVAC issues will be addressed properly and quickly.