Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Profi

5.0

(112) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since October 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Champlin, Minnesota

Champlin, MN 55316

Description

PROFI is a family owned company located in Minnesota that specializes in Tiling services with over a decade of experience and positive reviews. PROFI continues to demonstrate excellence in each project no matter how difficult it might seem. Our mission is to provide our customers the best quality of work they ever dreamed of....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(112) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

112

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
tile installation (109)home remodeling (61)flooring (24)marble & granite (10)basement remodeling (4)fireplace services (4)countertop installation (4)home builder (3)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

Excellent! Filipp removed old Formica and installed new tile. Brought my 80’s kitchen updated to current style!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile backsplash around sink and under kitchen cabinets.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2021

Images

Photo for Profi - Champlin, Minnesota, Champlin, MN - 39366541

+1 More

5.0

06/11/2021

The team was so efficient and professional. The entire project was done in 4 days total and looks amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laundry room floor tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2021

Images

Photo for Profi - Champlin, Minnesota, Champlin, MN - 39366497
5.0

03/21/2021

Profi did an amazing job. I started my tiling project and became too busy at work to finish. This is not your ideal professionals job. Profi still treated me like I was their number 1 customer. They were able to come out and finish the job within a week (On Saturday, even though they were incredibly busy)! I was at work all day when they came. The sight I saw when I got home from work was beautifu...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Tiling (porcelain)

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Looks amazing! Fillipp and his crew are wonderful to have around the house. Polite, professional, hardworking and the work is always precise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel. Ceramic tile floor and backsplash.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Very well- timely, excellent work; fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower tiling

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Very well! They did a fantastic job, quickly and efficiently. They were very courteous and polite. They came on time and finished on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile in bathrooms

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Excellent work. Phillip's team did a ceramic tile surround, wall repair, tile to carpet transition, and crown moulding. Everything beautifully completed in an incredibly efficient manner. I highly recommend PROFI.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Flipp and his crew did a fantastic job! They were very professional, respectful and communicated well during the process. The work was completed very quickly with no distress to me. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

The men that came out were very professional and got the job done quick. Would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backsplash

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

5.0

11/03/2020

Working with Profi went smoothly. They were on time and did beautiful work on my 1920’s bathroom. My project was small and I had to have the work done as soon as possible just when the pandemic set in. I’m so grateful for their craftsmanship and attention to detail. Plus they are a family business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile around in bath window

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

Services Offered

Tile Installation, Re-grouting, Re-Calking, Removal/Demolition, Cleaning Laminate Installation, Harwood Installation,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes