Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Anderson Burner Heating And Cooling LLC

4.7

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

21201 Davenport St NE

Cedar, MN 55011

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Heating & A/C Project

Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies
furnace and ac install

Description

We specialize in heating and cooling services, repairs, installs, maintenance, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (14)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/07/2021

It went great, very friendly and knowledgeable

Description of Work
air conditioner install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

It was very good. I like their company, because they've been servicing me for 20 years now. They are very reliable and I trust them. It's a family owned company. I appreciate when they come out and remembered what they did in the past.

Description of Work
They replaced the gas valve.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

Use their service 4 or 5 times already. They were prompt. They told me what was wrong with it if I can't figure it out. They were good at what they do. The service went really well. They were professional, friendly, on time. The first furnace was a mistake and they got me what was mine real quick.

Description of Work
Fixed the furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

Excellent! I've been using them for 20 years. They were expert and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They fixed my furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

4.0

04/23/2021

The service went good. They were professional and on time.

Description of Work
Boiler service.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

04/23/2021

The service was fine. They were very nice and I was satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
AC and burner clean up.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/23/2021

They did it very well. They came in the morning and found out what was needed. They made sure I got the help that I needed before the end of the day. They were very friendly. They were easy going. They communicated with me very well. They explained everything to me.

Description of Work
They replaced a part of the furnace that needed to be replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

5.0

04/23/2021

I enjoyed working with this company and would highly recommend.

Description of Work
I've had both heating and cooling services.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $3,380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

04/16/2021

Service great, very professional. Prompt, thorough

Description of Work
install bew furnace and air conditioner and water heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

Perfect one day is all it took I've been hiring anderson burner for 16 years wouldn't call anyone else

Description of Work
install new furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

Services Offered

Heating and cooling services, repairs, installs, maintenance, water heaters, boilers, fuel oil/ heating oil, and more!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes