Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Eagle Siding Inc

5.0

(149) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
BC450867
Trade License Locale
MN
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1301 Cliff Rd E Ste 117

Burnsville, MN 55337

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Virtual and in-person consultations available.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
2021 complete home siding

2021 complete home siding

siding companies202155337
This project involved almost a complete home exterior rejuvenation as we were able to incorporate the proper finishing touches to give it a look and durability to last a generation. This home uses LP Smartside projectds: 7" ExpertFinish cavern steel siding with ExpertFinish white trim. This is a great look with the updated porch and new windows.

Description

Eagle Siding Inc, headquartered in Burnsville, MN, is an award-winning, full-service roofing and siding company providing a complete array of home exterior solutions. Roofing, siding, windows, doors and deck services include: new construction, total replacement, repair, emergency leak services, maintenance programs and multi-site inspections. Eagle Siding Inc provides a single source solution for all of your home exterior needs throughout Minnesota. We take great pride in every project we're trusted with. We are a premier commercial and residential roofing and siding contractor that handles projects big and small with expertise in insurance claims as well....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(149) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

143

4

2

3

2

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

siding companies (110)roofing (56)gutter repair (33)window replacement (24)decks & porches (9)door installation (8)roof snow removal (2)chimney repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 149 reviews
5.0

07/19/2021

This was a big project for us. Owner Buck was great to deal with and straightforward/transparent with how things would go in this COVID environment. It took some time but we were fine with that knowing the situation. It was a good 3-4 months from the time we committed to the finished project. Communication with us was outstanding during the entire period and we were never in the dark. Rick was gre...

Description of Work
Replaced windows, siding, soffits and fascia, roof, skylight and garage service door.

Category roofing,siding,replacement windows,doors

Cost $46,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

06/22/2021

When the pandemic puppy was able to dig small holes in parts of the decking, original to our house, we knew it was time to replace it. Eagle siding had replaced all the siding on our house so we knew they did excellent work. Often with construction projects there are unforeseen complications. When it looked as though some of the original joists could not be saved the head of the construction crew ...

Description of Work
A new deck!

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Images

Review for Eagle Siding Inc - 1301 Cliff Rd E, Burnsville, MN - 39379057
5.0

05/29/2021

Exceptional professionalism and kindness from owner/estimator! Very professional and hard working crew. Roof done in one day. Thorough clean up. Helpful and friendly personnel. I will be recommending Buck Christensen and company,(Eagle siding), to family and friends.

Description of Work
Repair and new roof and skylight replacement

Category roofing,replacement windows

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

Everything went great. The workers did our house in 4 days, I couldn’t, believe how hard they were working. Very polite. On the last day they were even wiping sawdust off the siding. Would recommend to any of our family or friends. R Kissner

Description of Work
Replaced siding

Category decks,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

Eagle did a great job replacing the siding on our house. Good communication from start to finish. Project costs were competitive. Installers were punctual, professional and cared about the quality of their work. I would definitely work with Buck and his team again.

Description of Work
LP Smartside Siding

Category siding

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Went very well, really easy to work with and quality work. Professional, honest and the type of people you feel comfortable with and can trust.

Description of Work
Roof and gutters.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

We were very pleased with the end results. The Eagle siding team was good at working with us on all of our questions during the process. The price was very competitive compared to our other quotes. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Vinyl siding installation, as well as soffit, facia, and gutters.

Category gutter repair,siding

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Excellent service. Personable, friendly, honest.

Description of Work
Hail damage to roof. Replaced all shingles.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

This was the easiest construction process ever. Buck got me an estimate, Randy came out with color samples and contract was signed and 2 super nice courteous guys came out and gutters up and working all within 10 days.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced gutters on home

Category gutter repair

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

We are very happy with how beautiful our house turned out! From start to finish the customer service was excellent. The experienced workers/team did a fabulous job and Eagle Siding made sure any loose ends were completed promptly. They answered all our questions professionally and were attentive to what we wanted done. We highly recommend Eagle Siding and will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Replaced the siding on our house due to damage.

Category siding

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2020

Services Offered

Projects with roofing, siding, windows, doors and decks. This includes finishes such as trim, pillars, masonry, gutters, facia, soffits, skylights and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes