Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Eagle Siding Inc

5.0

(169) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
BC450867
Trade License Locale
Minnesota
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2024
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1301 Cliff Rd E Ste 117

Burnsville, MN 55337

http://www.eaglesiding.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Virtual and in-person consultations available.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
2021 complete home siding

2021 complete home siding

siding companies202155337
This project involved almost a complete home exterior rejuvenation as we were able to incorporate the proper finishing touches to give it a look and durability to last a generation. This home uses LP Smartside projectds: 7" ExpertFinish cavern steel siding with ExpertFinish white trim. This is a great look with the updated porch and new windows.

Description

Eagle Siding Inc, headquartered in Burnsville, MN, is an award-winning, full-service roofing and siding company providing a complete array of home exterior solutions. Roofing, siding, windows, doors and deck services include: new construction, total replacement, repair, emergency leak services, maintenance programs and multi-site inspections. Eagle Siding Inc provides a single source solution for all of your home exterior needs throughout Minnesota. We take great pride in every project we're trusted with. We are a premier commercial and residential roofing and siding contractor that handles projects big and small with expertise in insurance claims as well....
2021 complete home siding  project
2021 complete home siding

siding companies

202155337

Verified Reviews

5.0

(169) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

2

3

2

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

siding companies (124)roofing (68)gutter repair (41)window replacement (30)decks & porches (16)door installation (11)roof snow removal (2)chimney repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
5.0

06/17/2022


Jonathan K.

Buck was amazing. I found shingles in my yard and couldn't find anyone willing to come take a look until I called Eagle Siding. Buck had his guys out here right away, put a tarp over the missing shingles, then got to work with me to get insurance to approve the replacement. Not only was the work top quality, Buck personally stood on my roof taking pictures to send the adjuster and convinced him to replace my entire roof! The work went so well we're looking to hire Eagle Siding to do our deck next.

Description of Work
Needed my roof replaced due to storms

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

5.0

05/27/2022


Amy F.

Awesome! He was very professional, honest, and definitely answered all of our questions. We will definitely be contacting him again!

Description of Work
Had our roof inspected by Buck to look for hail damage

Category decks,roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2022

5.0

05/01/2022


Heather S.

Eagle Siding helped us renovate our entire home exterior (roof, siding, gutters and windows). Buck did a nice job of laying out the different options available to us and Rick did a great job managing the work and keeping us up-to-date on milestones. They worked diligently to address every need we had and overall had a great experience working with them!

Description of Work
Roof, Windows, Doors, Siding, Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows,doors

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

03/30/2022


Lori B.

Eagle Siding did a beautiful job on our siding. The owner, Buck, is a pleasure to work with, honest, professional, and we couldn’t be happier with the results of the job.

Description of Work
Home Siding and Gutters

Category gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

03/15/2022


Brenden J.

Eagle Siding replaced the siding and all of the windows and the exterior doors on our house in 2021. Buck and Rick and their whole team were such a joy to work with. The products and workmanship were top notch but their communication and professionalism were exceptional. From the initial consultation to talking through an issue with our house after the old siding was taken off. We could tell they always wanted what was best for us and for our house. There were many unavoidable supply chain issues in 2021 but everyone at Eagle was always up front and honest about what was happening. We couldn't be happier with how our house looks and it makes me smile every time it comes into view on my way home.

Description of Work
new siding, windows, and exterior doors

Category siding,replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

03/10/2022


Joe J.

The Eagle Siding team was very professional from start to finish. Excellent pricing, work quality, clean-up, follow-up, and responsiveness to questions was top notch. I would definitely use Eagle again for work on my house and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Siding, roof, and windows

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

03/09/2022


Lori H.

Buck and the team did a wonderful job in the midst of COVID concerns. He offered decorative suggestions and gave us a list of houses to review siding colors. The team was upfront about the material availability and any delay details. We love the finished product and we've received multiple compliments. We would definitely choose Eagle Siding in the future.

Description of Work
Whole house siding consulting and construction

Category gutter repair,siding

Cost $29,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

Images

Review for Eagle Siding Inc - 1301 Cliff Rd E, Burnsville, MN - 39654198

+1 More

5.0

03/01/2022


Ashley H.

We had Buck and his crew come back to do our siding after their service was so great on our roof!! Everyone. I mean everyone has been so kind and helpful. They responded quickly to questions and our siding looks AMAZING. We are so happy to have worked with Eagle siding again and look forward to having them back for all of our exterior needs!

Description of Work
Siding replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2022

5.0

01/24/2022


Darrell H.

Eagle used Timberline HDZ shingles which are top quality. They did a great job. Their cleanup of the debris on the ground was perfect. I had a pricey small tree which was near the house, wherein a flying shingle could snap some branches. They literally built a plywood box to protect the tree, which it did. I would definitely recommend Eagle Siding.

Description of Work
Shingling my roof last fall

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

5.0

11/09/2021


Mike F.

Excellent. Finished job quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Siding and roof repair

Category decks,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2021

Services Offered

Projects with roofing, siding, windows, doors and decks. This includes finishes such as trim, pillars, masonry, gutters, facia, soffits, skylights and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eagle Siding Inc

How is Eagle Siding Inc overall rated?

Eagle Siding Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Eagle Siding Inc open?

Eagle Siding Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Eagle Siding Inc provide

Eagle Siding Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal

Does Eagle Siding Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Eagle Siding Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Eagle Siding Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Eagle Siding Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Eagle Siding Inc?

Yes, Eagle Siding Inc offers warranties.

What services does Eagle Siding Inc offer?

Eagle Siding Inc offers the following services: Projects with roofing, siding, windows, doors and decks. This includes finishes such as trim, pillars, masonry, gutters, facia, soffits, skylights and more.