Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12309 MICHELLE CR

Burnsville, MN 55337

Description

OWNER-OPERATED. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEES.LICENSE #: 20629162. MAY CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/05/2014


Bruce C.

Dan showed up promptly and completed the repairs at a reasonable price. He has done several repairs for me in the past and has always done a good job.

Description of Work
Fixed a gas pipe on the stove.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/05/2014


Judy P.

Very fast worker. Cleaned up area after he was done. Would call again.

Description of Work
Fixed dog gate, replaced light switch in bedroom, unclogged drain in bathtub.

Category handyman service

5.0

11/26/2012


Judy P.

Dan came out on a Sunday am to fix our problem. What a guy He didn't charge us extra for the Sunday work. Within 35min. he had problem fixed. He gave us an estimate on some other work. I will call him again.

Description of Work
Garbage disposable would not drain.

Category handyman service, plumbing, small appliance repair

5.0

02/04/2012


ROBERTA H.

Dan answered the phone when I called; after describing my problem he gave his recommendation and said he could do the work today. He arrived exactly when he said he would and did the work quickly and efficiently. The work took an hour and I thought his price was very reasonable. Everything was perfect!

Description of Work
Replaced my kitchen faucet; I called on Saturday & Dan came the same day!

Category handyman service, plumbing

5.0

01/08/2012


Eric I.

There was no charge for his visit and he is a very nice man who was great with our 5 year old who was stuck to him like glue while he was at our house. We plan to have him come back to do work that is more up his alley. Tile and plumbing.

Description of Work
I called Dan and he came over promptly at the arranged time. On time is HUGE to me, so very happy there! We have a electrical short in our house somewhere and Dan did the best he could but couldn't fix the problem. There was no charge for his visit and he is a very nice man who was great with our 5 year old who was stuck to him like glue while he was at our house. We plan to have him come back to do work that is more up his alley. Tile and plumbing.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing

5.0

12/14/2011


Bruce C.

He did a good job. He showed up on time and he did the job for what the estimate amount. I was satified.

Description of Work
He installed a shower faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/10/2011


Linda V.

Went very smoothly. We originally asked Dan just to repair the wall areas in preparation for re-wallpapering. He completed the work in two consecutive evenings. When he arrived on the first evening, we also asked him to remove the toilet so that we could remove the old wallpaper behind it ourselves. This was no problem for him. The morning of the second evening, we found that our thermostat had quit working. We called and asked if he could install a new one that evening. He volunteered to stop by earlier in the day if we needed, but we were quite comfortable. He installed the termostat that evening, finished the drywall repair, and replaced the toilet also. He was very professional and the walls look great. We intend to call Dan again when we start our next project, or anything else that comes up in between.

Description of Work
Repaired water-damaged areas of sheetrock outside of shower in lower level bathroom, removed toilet for better access to remove old wallpaper, and installed new thermostat.

Category drywall, plumbing

5.0

10/18/2010


Bethanie M.

Dan came in and did a great job. He showed up on time everyday and worked until the day was done. He was polite and responsive to our wishes. He kept us up to date every step of the way. His input and work were great and he did a great job handling changes and problems as they arose. He even did additional little jobs for us that we had not previously agreed to do. Dan even came back after the job was done to fix a small crack in a tile shelf to make sure the job was done right and to our satisfaction. We will use Dan again in the future if we find more work that needs done.

Description of Work
We had the shower in our second bath tiled and our main bath remodeled with a new shower, toilet, and countertop. The shower, bath, and floor were retiled.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

07/04/2008


DEBORAH M.

Was desperate for a handyman to help finish up major remodeling we initiated of entire house. Saw an example of Dan's work in a neighbor's bathroom and was very impressed with his attention to detail. Asked Dan to come over and look at list of what needed to be done; during our walk-through he suggested a couple of things to fix smaller problems. Was impressed with his can-do attitude, had already seen the top quality of the work done at my neighbor's, and he understood that we needed someone who could do the jobs right and well. Dan never disappointed us. He is a perfectionist whose work was always top quality; who always followed through a job completely, to the point of putting little cover knobs on the cut wire shelving; and he was amazingly efficient, never wasting a minute of on-the-clock time. It must be mentioned that he does beautiful sheetrock repair.

Description of Work
Had a long list of must-do small jobs to finish extensive remodeling of home interior done primarily by us, the homeowners, with some subbing out. Work included lamp and outlet wiring; cabinet hanging x 2; finding and repairing sink leak; cleaning up shower surround caulking; laying tile in small area (1x1.5 feet); cutting to size and mitering baseboards for family room, bedroom, and bathroom and installing them; fixing bifold door operation; installing closet systems with anchors and screws and cutting wire shelves to fit; moving wall lamp opening that included new wiring and wallboard patch; installing glass closet door tracks and doors for 2 closets; hanging drop-ceiling light; and completion of a multitude of other small jobs.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kaufman Sheet Metal & Roofing Inc

    Kaufman Roofing has been in business since 1930, working in the Twin Cities and surrounding neighborhood. With the peculiar nuances affecting roofs in the Twin Cities; varying roof types (slate, tile, wood shakes, metal, & flat), harsh weather conditions, and seasonal extremes, our experience is invaluable. Our philosophy hasn't changed since we started doing roofs in Minneapolis, St. Paul, and the surrounding areas nearly a century ago.  

    Craftsmen Home Improvements Inc

    Ask about Angie's list discount. Craftsmen Home Improvements, founded in 1991 is an award-winning contractor specializing in window replacement, siding, decks and roofing. Craftsmen uses the highest quality materials, backed by the longest, most extensive product warranties available. Awarded the Angie's List Super Service Award every year since 2004. (We have a 5 window minimum), (Gutters only in conjunction with roof or siding), (Attic insulation only in conjunction with a new roof.) (We do not do roof or siding repairs) Additional Phone Number: (651) 229-4045, (763) 441-5552 & (612) 861-1958. We offer James Hardie siding, and Vinyl siding, Timbertech and Azek deck material, Owens Corning and GAF shingles, Andersen Windows, Marvin Windows, Hayfield Windows, Richlin Windows, Lindsay Windows, Pella Windows.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Scherer Window & Door Consultants

    Scherer Window and Door Consultants is a Marvin Authorized Installing Retailer specializing in the replacement of residential windows throughout the metro area. We are a division of Scherer Bros. Lumber company, a family-owned business since 1930. We focus on the sale and installation of all Marvin product lines: Marvin Signature, Elevate and Infinity from Marvin. Infinity from Marvin features low-maintenance fiberglass and is known for it's EverWood interior that reflects the beauty of wood, can be stained to match existing woodwork, yet will not rot or mold like wood can! We also sell and install Thermatru fiberglass doors to complement your window projects. We are the leader in promoting best practices in window installation. Our sales consultants are extremely knowledgeable regarding replacement windows and doors, for both insert and full replacement projects. Their focus is on determining priorities and retrofitting windows to blend in with existing architectural details. We also specialize in enlarging openings and creating new openings. Our installation crews are craftsmen, factory-trained by Marvin. Their attention to detail and on-site job cleanliness results in a highly satisfactory project experience. We offer competitive pricing and convenient EnerBank financing. We focus on solutions to fit your priorities and budget and work with all sizes of projects throughout the metro area. Our showroom is located in Hopkins . DBA: Scherer Brothers Lumber Co.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    SIDING, WINDOWS, DOORS, GENERAL REMODELING, ELECTRICAL, LIGHTING, CARPENTRY, PLUMBING, TILE, CLOSETS, KITCHENS, BATHS, HANDYMEN WORK.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

    How is ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE overall rated?

    ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE open?

    ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE provide

    ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offer emergency services?

    Yes, ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE?

    No, ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE does not offer warranties.

    What services does ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offer?

    ALL IN ONE PROPERTY MAINTENANCE offers the following services: SIDING, WINDOWS, DOORS, GENERAL REMODELING, ELECTRICAL, LIGHTING, CARPENTRY, PLUMBING, TILE, CLOSETS, KITCHENS, BATHS, HANDYMEN WORK.