Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2011

4.2

(136) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2865 90th Ln NE

Blaine, MN 55449

Description

We have on staff custom cabinets designer. Focusing on basements, bathrooms, and custom kitchens. Handyman services available.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/03/2017


Heidi W.

Because we loved the kitchen counter top we had installed a few years before in Indiana, we wanted to use thesame Cambria product for the kitchen remodel in Roseville, MN. Since the company?s headquarters and production facilities are located in Minnesota, we thought that the cost might be less that it was in Indiana. We were not prepared for it actually being more, and concluded that we would have to seek a less expensive alternative. After considerable shopping and research, we compromised on a style from HanStone, and, because of are commendation from a salesperson at The Tile Shop in Roseville, we contacted Affordable Design. We met with the owner, Roger, on December 13, 2016, and requested samples, at which time he told us that the countertops could be installed within a month from the time they got the deposit. We received an estimate on Friday, December 16, and the HanStone samples on December 20. Because we were unable to find photos of any installations online that featured the color we had chosen, we were concerned about its availability, but Roger assured us on December 22 that it was indeed available. On December 26, per Roger?s instruction, I wrote a $2600 check for the deposit, payable to Roger?s fabricator, Mark Foss. Sixteen days later, January 11, Roger informed us that the color we had chosen was in fact no longer available. We then requested samples from other manufacturers that were available through Affordable Design. By January 22, we still had not received several of samples we were most interested in. Since it was now six weeks since our initial contact, nearing the time the installation should have been complete, and needing a usable kitchen, we selected a style from those samples we had been given. On January 25, Mark sent a text telling us that this counter top would be $931.25 more, even after a $300 discount ?for our inconvenience!? The new quote was now very close to the one we had received several months before for the counter top we really wanted, so we requested a new quote for the Cambria. To our surprise, it actually came in at less than AD?s price, and could be installed in about three weeks. So, on February 2, we sent emails to both Roger and Mark, informing them that we were canceling the deal and requesting a refund of our deposit as soon as possible. On February 8, Roger acknowledged the email and advised that Mark would be mailing us our refund. By February 27, we still had not received our check, so I sent texts to both Roger and Mark. Mark replied that he had lost my name and mailing address, and I texted back with both. On March 15, I again sent texts to both Roger and Mark since we still had not received the refund as promised. Mark wrote that he had sent a check on February 29 (sic), that he would check with his bank and bring the money personally. As there was still no refund, I texted again on March 24. Tuesday, March 28, he wrote that he would bring the money after a morning meeting on Friday. At 1:43pm on Friday, I asked, by text, whether he was still in his meeting. At 5:09 he texted that he would send the money with an associate named Jon. Jon arrived with $2000 cash, even though the deposit was for $2600. Jon phoned Mark in my presence and told me that I would have the balance by midweek. On April 12, we received a request to write a review for Angie?s List. Since we still had not received the balance, I wrote to both Roger and Mark let them know about the request, to which Roger replied in a text, ?I merely provided a supplier so I dont nor did i request No funds or monies went my way? [text unedited]. I replied that, to us, Mark was the representative of Affordable Design. Mark replied that he would bring the money on Monday, April 16. Even though I sent texts to him on the April 17 and 18, he did not show. Over seven months have gone by since the original deposit check was written and six months since we were promised a check would be in the mail. A company?s reputation includes that of its employees and subcontractors, and is built on its integrity as well as on the quality of work it does. With this in mind, the only rating I can give Affordable Design is F.

Description of Work
Counter top Replacement

Category remodeling

4.0

05/01/2017


Carin R.

Finished basement. It went on schedule no complaints

Description of Work
Finished basement

Category ceramic tile, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

5.0

10/21/2016


Carin R.

Affordable was on time and kept in touch through e-mail, text, and phone. Also I knew what was going on and when. I got what wanted . Roger estimated it would take 6 to 8 weeks. We were done in 7 weeks. Things kept moving. Also I found a chip in the vanity mirror in the bathroom after made my final payment and he game out and replaced it right away.

Description of Work
Basement finish family room , bathroom and bedroom

Category custom cabinets, basement remodeling

5.0

10/05/2016


JULIE R.

Perfect! Roger and his assistant were on time, professional, and efficient. They cut back the carpet, installed the tile, and the fireplace was installed the next morning! The crew is finishing the carpet retacking today. I'd like to note that we paid a premium price for this work - but that's because we needed a 4 day turnaround and it was a small job for Roger. So don't be scared by the price - we absolutely felt it was fair given our circumstances.

Description of Work
We were having a new gas fireplace installed and needed a tile hearth installed. We purchased a new home this year and the previous owner had laid carpet right up to the edge of the fireplace, which is of course not up to code. We decided to install a gas insert and learned we would need a least a few inches of tile transition for safety. So we decided to install a small ceramic tile "hearth" in front of the fireplace -- approximately 20 square feet. Here's the catch -- we had to get it done within a week or we would lose our spot in the fireplace installation queue. We purchased our tile at the Tile Shop in Roseville and I asked if they had any ideas for installers that would be willing to do a very small job on very short notice. Scott at the Tile Shop contacted Roger at ADBR and he agreed to come over within four days. I know this is the type of job that most contractors don't want, because it's so small. That's why I am so impressed with Roger's customer service. And that's why we will call Roger again when we are ready to remodel our bathroom!

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile

5.0

10/01/2016


Robert G R.

Very well. Work was of high quality and done as promised. We will be hiring him again!

Description of Work
Kitchen backsplash, bathroom floor and hearth tile work

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, remodeling

5.0

07/20/2016


Annie C.

Great! subs were great roger totally reliable good ideas to enhance the project would repeat the experience in a heartbeat

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category countertops, drywall, insulation, lighting, plumbing, roofing, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

06/15/2016


Gail W.

Rodger had the patience to deal with us and was very cordial and was extremely friendly with our kids. He was on time and did excellent work. His prices are some of the best I have seen in the state and is the only contractor who actually shows up. I would highly suggest him to others. Even when you may have a disagreement he will always try and work with you to make sure you are happy in the end.

Description of Work
Rodger complete remodeled both our basement bathroom and our master bathroom. He also painted our entire upper floor and trim, replaced a window, and carpet.

Category carpet installation, replacement windows, home remodeling, doors

5.0

05/12/2016


Jesse and Mike W.

While scheduling with Roger, he answered a number of questions, helped me make sure the bathroom was ready for tile. He was responsive, helpful, and encouraging (as I was doing all of the prep work myself). Once on site, Roger and Joel discovered that material I bought was not right and not of the quality they wanted to use. Instead of postponing the project, Roger made a quick phone call, determined where he could get the right material, got it and got right to work. The work was completed in one day, which was much appreciated by our family.

Description of Work
Roger and Joel installed approximately 25 square feet of tile in our first floor bathroom.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/06/2016


Linda K.

I interviewed at least seven contractors for my basement finish work and all were recommended to me, including ADBR. The ADBR proposal was very competitive and provided a level of transparency around schedule and deliverables that assured me they meant business - and they did! ADBR started and finished the work as promised in the contract schedule and budget, and seemed to have a relay team of professionals who each rotated in and out seamlessly. Everyone I met from ADBR was professional and respectful. My basement family room and new bathroom (involved shower install, tile, and fixtures) are beautiful. Friends and family have been impressed with the ADBR work. ADBR always was available when I had questions, and when I needed help with other home-sale prep work like refinishing my upstairs wood floors, building a fence, and cleaning stucco, ADBR referred professionals and scheduled the work for me. Working with ADBR was a really positive experience.

Description of Work
Prepping my house for resale ADBR came in and added square footage with a finished basement - ceilings, walls and floor - by adding a family room, office and bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

04/06/2016


Ben K.

Angie's List put Roger in contact with me through its concierge service. All I had to do was provide to Angie's List a description of my project and a couple of pictures and they were able to pair me with a local contractor. Roger contacted me the very next day. I enjoyed working with Roger from the start all the way through to the finish. Roger is a contractor that is looking to make customers for life and that really showed throughout the course of our project. Roger was very collaborative with us working with us on things from pricing, contract language, and our final bathroom design. He ultimately provided us with a beautiful bathroom that we continue to enjoy each day. The project was ontime, in budget and met our expectations. Thanks Roger!

Description of Work
Provided remodeling of an existing master bathroom. The work included building and installing a marble shower, installing new plumbing fixtures all around, installing a new shower light and fan, installing a new vanity with custom marble top, painting, doing trim finish work and providing and installing a linen cabinet.

Category home remodeling

1.0

07/25/2015


Michael J.

Roger at Affordable recommended Steve Confield and SC design to install a kitchen of granite counter tops. Steve was very prompt quoting and scheduling the kitchen to be installed. We wanted a vanity top installed of the same material. We did not have the bathroom ready when they installed the kitchen. We paid for the bathroom vanity so we could ensure that they would buy enough of the same kitchen granite to do the vanity top. SC design ruined the sink when they installed the kitchen granite. Roger helped us to get the sink replaced at no cost to us. SC made a very big mess when they installed the kitchen granite. It took me three months to get the bathroom ready for the vanity top. I contacted Steven many times trying to get the vanity top intstalled. Finaly they came out in late June. They brought a marble vanity top. It was not granite. At that point we were ready to accept the marble, but the top was made that the grain was running from the front to back instead of the normal left to right grain. Steven promised to come back with another marble top with the grain running in the correct direction. After numerous phone calls, texts, and e-mails we have given up and are getting someone else to install. The reason that i am giving Roger and Affordable this rating is because he was instrumental in this sale. He pushed SC design. When we had the sink problem, Roger pushed Steven to correct. When we were doing the vanity, Roger was the one who finally had Steven contact us. in the last comminication with Roger, he gave up and questioned why i was even contacting him. He was very rude and uncooperative to try to solve the issue.

Description of Work
Roger recommended SC design and granite. SC design did not provide the service that was contracted and paid.

Category countertops, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review I will strive to communicate better in the future When giving out referrals .
5.0

06/25/2015


Trisha & Matt M.

Roger was responsive from the first call. He came out the very next day to let us know how he would do the work and give us an estimate. Since we are in a time crunch, we were looking for the fastest, most economical way to get the job done. He was clear about what our options were and what the cost would be. He showed up on time to do the work, was polite and respectful and the finished projects look nice. I wouldn't hesitate to use Roger and his team again.

Description of Work
We are in the process of selling our home and needed a licensed general contractor to complete a couple of random jobs. Roger adjusted our garage door opener, brought the stairs on our deck up to code, inspected a fireplace blower, replaced the sidelight trim next to our front door and a couple other small projects.

Category fireplaces, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

1.0

04/23/2015


Jerrilyn J.

Roger Kelly came to give us an estimate on the window. He was brusque to the point of rudeness and asked at least twice "Is there only ONE window?" After taking minimal measurements, he left. And we never heard from him again.

Description of Work
Took measurements for an estimate on replacing our large and complicated kitchen window.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I responded to the consumers request within one hour of being emailed I also responded with an appointment within 48 hours of a phone conversation I did email it cost three days after measurement Window in which you are referring to is not considered a large complicated window it is more a job for a handyman service of which I was more than happy to help you find which I did mention during our meeting I appreciate your review and do not know where proposal got lost along the waybut it was sent within 24 hours of measurement...
5.0

03/22/2015


Pauline Y.

Good design ideas were provided and craftsmanship was very good. Additional call was made to fix grouting issue but work was done and no added fees. Prices were less than half of a quote from another provider for same materials and service. I would definitely use this provider again for any countertop or woodworking project. There was only one issue and that was a delay in getting the project started due to a family vacation. Somewhat disappointing but not a deal breaker. The quality of work and price was the overall reason we used this provider.

Description of Work
Replaced laminate countertops and installed new sink

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

03/15/2015


James F.

We are extremely pleased with the results! Our old bathroom was just plain worn out and we wanted to hire out the remodel (as opposed to DIY) because it's our only bathroom, and needed to be completed within a reasonable timeframe. Roger worked with us on ideas for making the most of the odd space. He also had good suggestions on selecting tile. It took a little longer than we'd (naively) hoped, but with a house built in 1899 there are always some surprises. Roger and his team handled everything in stride! The end result is a well-built bathroom that is easy to maintain with quality tile, built-in storage, a warm floor, and style that we can be proud of. One more thing: about a year after the remodel, the thermostat for the heated floor went kaput. Roger sent his electrician out to investigate, and they replaced the thermostat at no charge, just in time for winter! If you'd like to see pictures of the whole process, go to: https://plus.google.com/photos/103524998573091193019/albums/5842646489320425425?authkey=CLPEqsDEyYaI9wE

Description of Work
Completely gutted our bathroom and installed new insulation, walls, heated tile floor, bathtub, shower, vanity, and toilet.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

02/17/2015


J Mark B.

Excellent, shower is beautiful, fresh and has a solid feel, we love it. Granite vanity is great too. We got very rapid scheduling, ready in a week. Very pleased with workmanship. Highly recommend him and his crew.

Description of Work
Tear out tile shower with fiberglass base. Rebuild shower with new tile walls and new tile base. Also replaced old Formica vanity top. New one is granite vanity top with sink under mounted.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

3.0

02/09/2015


Thomas R.

They regurgitated an uninspired design - didn't do anything to address design challenges like dimensions, window height, etc. After being unimpressed, I asked how much the proposed design would cost - I heard nothing, even after several contacts. I would suggest you avoid wasting your time with this company - I just don't know how they provide value. My hunch is they sell a bunch of Angie's List deals and never actually do any work. Avoid!

Description of Work
Angie's list deal for kitchen design - they showed up and listened.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Appriciate your review thank you as a premier Remodeler sometimes we overlook calls but we always strive to make the consumer happy Your review from 2 years ago will be noted thank you
5.0

12/08/2014


Gail W.

Great! Rodger is very personable and excited to share ideas and creative designs. He worked to get the job done in an appropriate amount of time and the end result was beyond what we imagined. From a simple bathroom gut to a finished product that makes our house feel that much "homier". We were so happy with the results and price, we are having him re-do our master bath, new carpet, new windows and trim thru-out our home.

Description of Work
Complete re-haul of our basement bathroom.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling

2.0

11/21/2014


BRANDT K.

It went faster then expected. My wife and I wanted it to be done quickly and were told by other companies it would take over 6 weeks to finish. Roger was able to get this done in about 4 weeks. Which exceeded out expectations. There we as always a few wrinkles in the building, but Roger was able to work through them and continue the work. If I were to make one complaint, I would mention that one of doors is smaller then we would have liked as a result of building the frame, but it still works. The rest was great and professional. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Description of Work
We had a full basement remodel in south MPLS. Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers walled us in with sheet rock and we finished it.

Category drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

10/31/2014


Jessica F.

Overall, I was very pleased with the overall results of the bathroom remodel. After taking three other bids for the remodel, I found Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers to offer the features I wanted at the price that was indeed affordable. The price provided above did not include the sink & shower hardware, lighting fixture or titling. Rodger Kelly was personable, knowledgeable and responded promptly to any questions or concerns. During the entire remodel, I was informed of each step in the process and the timeline to completion.

Description of Work
Demo and remodeled main bathroom

Category electrician, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

10/31/2014


Ardith W.

Roger got the appropriate permits for the job and subcontracted the plumbing and electrical work. He replaced the tub, toilet and sink and installed tile on the floor, half wall and tub surround. I was fortunate that the original guy disappeared, because I would have been stick with his poor workmanship. Roger did a professional job laying the tile and I am very pleased with the new bathroom. He also repaired the celling and replaced the sink in the laundry room and removed debris from the original demolish as well as the debris from the demolish he did. Roger went on to do a long list of various projects beyond our original contract. He laid vinyl in the kitchen and linoleum in the laundry room. He painted a bedroom and all of the trim and doors in the apartment, installed a new counter top in the kitchen and repaired the concrete landing at the front door. There were other projects that he suggested. All saved me time and money. Roger is easy to work with. I found him to be pleasant and flexible. I believe that Roger bid the original contract low because of what had happened with my previous contract and I appreciate that. All of his charges for this project were fair and reasonable and I will certainly hire him again.

Description of Work
Roger Kelly, Affordable Design came to my rescue after the guy I originally hired to remodel the bathroom in my rental property took my money but didn't finish the work. In fact Roger had to tear out all of the work that had been done, because it was substandard..

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

4.0

10/07/2014


Karin G.

Overall, we were very pleased and everything was good.

Description of Work
They performed a remodel in our kitchen. Work included countertops, cabinets, new cupboards removing part of a wall etc. We showed them what we were looking for and they completed the work in approximately 2 weeks.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/24/2014


Lexi E.

Everything went very well. Good communication and quality of work.

Description of Work
Completion of Garage framing, roofing, siding and painting

Category roofing, siding, home remodeling, house painters

5.0

09/23/2014


Kelly L.

Our lower half of our new home was cold. Really cold. So we decided to have some spray insulation put in the basement which is only partially underground (we have a quad level). When they ripped the old insulation down they discovered that an entire wall had disintegrated, leaving the back of the metal siding exposed. So we needed a carpenter. We called dozens of places but had a hard time to find anyone to even come out and give us an estimate. Those that did, wanted to destroy our porch and refused to look at other options that didn't include a massive overhaul when all we wanted was a repair. Then luckily Roger arrived. He came out the same day we called him to give us an estimate. Then he presented us with an estimate that was 3,000 less than what the others had given us. While Roger included all of the necessary fixes to ensure this does not happen again (flash guard, buffalo exterior wrap, and spray for mold) BUT excluded all of the expensive demolition the others wanted to do so that they could get to the problem more quickly. (They weren't going to fix the porch, just tear it apart and haul it away.) Roger's solution to the porch? Removed the screws and boards then replace them when they were done. It worked perfectly and we have a sound basement wall, done expertly without a lot of extra cost. Not because he couldn't do it, but because we asked him not to. Roger was a life saver. Our home is worlds warmer and easier to cool already. Every interaction we had with him he was extremely polite and the most shocking thing was he actually followed the motto that the customer is always right. :)

Description of Work
Repaired a wall of our house that had been damaged when the owner before the previous owner decided to put his own deck on but didn't get any permits and certainly didn't know how to do it right.

Category drywall, insulation, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

09/17/2014


DAN S.

Things went great. We purchased an 8 year old town home and wanted to upgrade and "make it our own". The basement was unfinished and we knew we wanted extra living space. Roger came out and looked at the space, and then provided a few different recommendations on how to best take advantage of the space, along with the related costs. After meeting with him, we decided to go forward with his proposal. The work included a large family room, storage room and good sized bathroom, along with under stairs storage. In the family room Roger installed a custom overhead cabinet to go behind an oak bar we intended to put in the family room, along with a nice enclosure for a mini-fridge. We were very impressed with the workmanship and communication throughout the job. Since both of us are very busy, it was nice that Roger took care of everything in the process, including coordinating the various sub contractors to acquiring the paint, doors, etc. that we had picked up. They even took care of repainting a couple of bathroom ceilings on the upper level that were peeling for some reason. One mark of a good vendor in my opinion is not just how they handle things that go well, but also, when they don't. The painter hired to repair the ceilings caused a mess on the some of the walls in the bathroom. Without us even asking, Roger took it to himself to have the bathroom completely repainted at his expense. We had also decided to have replace the carpet and linoleum on the main level with real wood. Roger pulled up the old floors and had the new wood professionally installed (for less than those from places like Lumber Liquidators charge). The floors looked great. All in all, we felt like we could trust Roger to take care of remodeling and/or handyman needs. We felt we got fantastic service at a fair price, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him in the future.

Description of Work
Design and finish of unfinished basement, including a 3/4 bath, installation of wood floors on our main level. Referral for Granite Counters in Kitchen. Hung new 6 panel doors throughout the house.

Category countertops, drywall, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dixon's Home Services

    Dixon's Home Services has provided top notch window cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing and other services for over 18 years. Our 20+ employees take tremendous pride in their work and only consider the job finished when you are completely satisfied. We offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Ask about our Angie's List Discounts.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Dixon's Home Services on Angi
    Superior Builders LLC

    Bringing Everything Together. Specializing in Painting Services. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. You can also check out our website at: http://www.superiorbuildersmn.com Thank You  

    Angi Certified

    Clean & Clear Services

    We are a Twin Cities Window Cleaning company providing services to both residential and commercial clients. You can expect quality results and a top-notch customer service experience with us. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee! I look forward to hearing what we can do for you! (We are a fully insured company.)  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Clean & Clear Services on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing. Siding. Windows. Vinyl, steel & james hardie siding. Marvin hayfield windows.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers

    How is Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers overall rated?

    Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers open?

    Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers provide

    Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offer free estimates?

    Ask Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers for details on free project estimates.

    Does Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offer a senior discount?

    No, Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers?

    Yes, Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offers warranties.

    What services does Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offer?

    Affordable Design Builders and Remodelers offers the following services: Roofing. Siding. Windows. Vinyl, steel & james hardie siding. Marvin hayfield windows.