Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Super Siders

Founded 1990 • With Angi since July 2013

4.9

(40) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10533 Karston Ave. NE

Albertville, MN 55301

Description

Quality Products, Exceptional Service, Meticulous Installations with the Industry's Best Warranties...all at the lowest, fairest prices possible. Financing available (O.A.C.)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/21/2022


Rhonda M.

The job went very well. On schedule with start and finish times. Super Siders did a great job including the cleanup work involved. They also helped me tremendously in dealing with the insurance company. Everything went much better than expected. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
New roofing.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your experience with Super Siders. We look forward to our next project together.
5.0

02/23/2022


Keith C.

Super Siders replaced all of the windows in our house and 2 patio doors. They did a great job. We were concerned about the trim and needing to repaint and they matched everything perfectly!

Description of Work
Windows Replaced

Category egress windows,replacement windows,doors

Service Provider Response

With help from customers like you, we’ll continue our efforts to help members of our community, with hassle-free home improvements.
5.0

11/11/2021


Kristina A.

We absolutely love the transformation of our home. It it’s stunning and we couldn’t be more happy with the service received from Super Siders! A+

Description of Work
Exterior Siding, Fascia, and Soffits.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity.
5.0

07/19/2021


Arthur H.

Yarik helped understand the problem and gave me clear options. This is a “customer first” business!

Description of Work
siding repair

Category egress windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing. Like you, Yarik is a valuable member of the Super Siders family.
5.0

07/11/2021


Jefferey M.

We called Super Siders because after a strong wind a roof vent had blown off our house. They came the same day and temporarily repaired it and sealed the hole in our roof to prevent further leaks. They did a roof inspection and found that our shingles were damaged across the entire roof. After a second look by our insurance adjuster the damage was confirmed and we hired them to contract the job. As it turned out, in order to meet new codes some of our Hardie board siding needed to be removed in order to place new flashing on the walls around the roof peaks of the house. Communicating with Super Siders and their professionalism has led to amazing results. Yarik and Tanner have been amazing to work with, they are keeping us in the loop, and they are also taking care of insurance needs. As situations arise, Yarik resolves them to our satisfaction. We are nearing the end of the project and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely seek their help and support in the event something like this should ever happen again.

Description of Work
Roofing and Siding

Category roofing,siding,house painters

5.0

07/06/2021


Marie G.

Completed work Efficiently and on time!

Description of Work
Roofing and siding

Category roofing,siding,replacement windows

5.0

07/06/2021


Eija J.

SuperSiders did excellent job!! Very professional people, clean and fast work and my house looks AMAZING!! I recommend SuperSiders to anyone needing some work done on their house, THANK YOU!!!

Description of Work
Roof and siding

Category roofing,siding

5.0

05/20/2021


Amy G.

Russ with Super Siders was very attentive to detail and communicated with us every step of the way. He kept us in the loop for estimated times for when the projects would be completed. He stopped out a few times during the projects as well and made sure we were happy and satisfied after the work was completed.

Description of Work
Shingles and Siding replaced

Category roofing,siding

5.0

04/08/2021


Roberta H.

Russ and his crews did an awesome job! Everything from the initial inspection to the end of project went smooth. Russ provided timely updates and communications with us and the insurance company and responded quickly if needed. I would recommend Super Siders to anyone and would use them again in the future!

Description of Work
New Roof and Siding

Category egress windows,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kinds words. Working with, and for clients like You and [Member Name Removed] make our jobs easy. I’m pleased you found the same result that I knew would be the very day we agreed to partner together on this project. Respectfully, Russell J. Winslow III General Manager, SUPER SIDERS
5.0

08/11/2020


Sydney M.

This company went above and beyond to help us replace our roof and siding. Our home is over 100 years old and had siding with peeling paint (with lead), and our roof was damaged in a storm. Super Siders has worked quickly and efficiently and our home looks like a completely different house. The materials used are great quality. Russell has responded to emails within a very short period of time every time and has been available to help us or come over and do anything little that has needed to be done. Tanner has worked, and is still working tirelessly with our insurance to make sure that we are getting everything sorted out from that end. I would recommend this company every single time for anyone who needs any work done.

Description of Work
Roof and Siding Replaced

Category roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I’m so pleased that you and your family appreciate the hard work of our Promise Keepers (our crews). They’re efforts and your trust, is what makes our jobs possible. Respectfully, Russell J. Winslow III General Manager, SUPER SIDERS

    Other local Pros in your area

    Scherer Window & Door Consultants

    Scherer Window and Door Consultants is a Marvin Authorized Installing Retailer specializing in the replacement of residential windows throughout the metro area. We are a division of Scherer Bros. Lumber company, a family-owned business since 1930. We focus on the sale and installation of all Marvin product lines: Marvin Signature, Elevate and Infinity from Marvin. Infinity from Marvin features low-maintenance fiberglass and is known for it's EverWood interior that reflects the beauty of wood, can be stained to match existing woodwork, yet will not rot or mold like wood can! We also sell and install Thermatru fiberglass doors to complement your window projects. We are the leader in promoting best practices in window installation. Our sales consultants are extremely knowledgeable regarding replacement windows and doors, for both insert and full replacement projects. Their focus is on determining priorities and retrofitting windows to blend in with existing architectural details. We also specialize in enlarging openings and creating new openings. Our installation crews are craftsmen, factory-trained by Marvin. Their attention to detail and on-site job cleanliness results in a highly satisfactory project experience. We offer competitive pricing and convenient EnerBank financing. We focus on solutions to fit your priorities and budget and work with all sizes of projects throughout the metro area. Our showroom is located in Hopkins . DBA: Scherer Brothers Lumber Co.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Elevated Door Co.

    With years of professional experience, we are extremely passionate about the work and services we provide!. We offer "FREE ESTIMATES" and you can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price! We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please contact us today to schedule a no-obligation, evaluation of your garage door(s). We look forward to servicing you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Elevated Door Co. on Angi
    MNemonic Design LLC

    MNemonic Design is locally owned and operated out of Saint Paul, MN. We are dedicated to our craft and take exceptional care of our customers. We offer free estimates and would love to hear of your upcoming project. Call or click for an estimate today Specializing in all forms of Interior and exterior painting and enameling, small drywall, popcorn removal and ceiling texture.  

    Offers by MNemonic Design LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    BC632296
    Trade License Locale
    Minnesota
    Trade License Authority
    MN DOLI
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2018
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Windows, Siding, Roofing, Sunrooms, Storm Damage Restoration, Basement Remodels, All-Season Additions

    Services Not Offered

    Swimming Pools

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Super Siders

    How is Super Siders overall rated?

    Super Siders is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Super Siders open?

    Super Siders is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Super Siders provide

    Super Siders accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Super Siders offer free estimates?

    No, Super Siders does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Super Siders offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Super Siders offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Super Siders offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Super Siders offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Super Siders offer emergency services?

    Yes, Super Siders offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Super Siders?

    No, Super Siders does not offer warranties.

    What services does Super Siders offer?

    Super Siders offers the following services: Windows, Siding, Roofing, Sunrooms, Storm Damage Restoration, Basement Remodels, All-Season Additions

    Are there any services Super Siders does not offer?

    Swimming Pools