Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Classic Flooring Concepts LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2016

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5815 Hampshire Ln

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Description

professional flooring company dedicated to its customers and professional craftsmanship...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/24/2021


Anne C.

We are so happy -- beautiful tile work! Gabe is an artist.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

5.0

08/14/2021


Denise S.

What a fantastic company to work with! The were extremely professional and exceeded my expectations!! I will hire them again for future projects!!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

5.0

06/08/2021


David Y.

The granite seals on the window ledges were installed beautifully. Just the way we had hoped.

Description of Work
Granite placed on Window Seals in Dining Room and Bedroom.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

02/05/2021


Jim C.

kitchen back splash

Description of Work
They were highly recommended but we already had someone else in place to do our kitchen.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/22/2021


Kevin Z.

Tile looks great! Easy to work with and I am very happy with the work that was done.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/23/2020


Pat E.

They were very professional and explained the process prior to beginning the job. The backsplash looks amazing and we recommend You call and schedule your tile work with them. You will be glad that you did!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

09/01/2020


Jake B.

Excellent job. Looks fantastic, was done on time. We hired again to do our other bathroom. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Tiled shower walls and bathroom floor

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/05/2020


angela F.

Beautiful work. Love my walls. Definately will hire again for future projects.

Description of Work
Glass and ceramic tile for tub walls

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much for leaving this review ! We're glad we could provide great service. Call us of we can do anything for you. - The team at Classic Flooring Concepts
5.0

02/28/2019


Peter and Lisa H.

Gabe spent extra time diagnosing the leak problem and suggesting a solution. He suggested a granite provider and did an excellent repair. It is clear that Gabe stands behind his work and strives for the best quality workmanship. Strongly recommended!

Description of Work
Repair leak in master shower

Category ceramic tile

5.0

12/20/2018


Carol F.

Gabe and his crew did an excellent job tiling our kitchen. We used 9x36 porcelain planks, which aren't easy to install without lippage but this company did it perfectly, They were on time and cleaned up everyday when they were done. I highly recommend them and I am very picky.

Description of Work
installing kitchen tile

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, home remodeling

5.0

06/17/2018


Karysa K.

Definitely recommend!!! The floor turned out great, and we have zero quality concerns. Other companies quoted us 2-3x as much for labor. Gav was great, he even passed along his "contractor discount" at the tile store to us. Also very fair and honest - they ended up having to do some leveling of the floor that was not in the initial quote, and he did not charge us for the extra labor even though it took nearly a full day of work to get it right. Other contractors might have installed the tile as quoted and let it be uneven, but Gav and his team were dedicated to making it right.

Description of Work
Ceramic tile floor installed in basement

Category ceramic tile

5.0

04/26/2018


Adrian C.

Gabe came to do a bathroom remodel everything worked out smooth I am very happy with the work, he also came back for another job to do hardwood floors for me I am very happy with the work and will recommend him again

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile

5.0

07/26/2017


Daniel O.

Everything went very smooth and professional do to the amount of work and detail that went into the project, it was done in a timely manner. I recommend CLASSIC FLOORING CONCEPTS to anyone & everyone for their tile and flooring needs...5 STARS ..

Description of Work
KITCHEN FLOOR/BACK SPLASH (MARBLE/GRANITE/CERAMIC) 3 1/2 BATH ROOMS-FLOORS/WALLS/SHOWER/JACUZZI OUTSIDE PATIO- SLATE TILE AND SEALED WITH WARRANTY BASEMENT- HARDWOOD FLOOR BAR-BACK SPLASH & GRANITE TOPS INDOOR SWIMMING POOL-GLASS TILES WITH DESIGN

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, fireplaces, home remodeling, patios

5.0

06/05/2017


Nicola G.

These guys are very knowledgeable and professional. Very neat and precise work. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Re caulking 2 bathrooms and kitchen

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/15/2017


R A.

They arrived on time. Tile installation was excellent - they did a fantastic job conserving tile with the way they cut it and set up the install pattern. They also pointed out they used a very expensive mortar that won't be affected by heat from the fireplace. Overall -the tile installation was excellent. Clean up was ok - we had some bits of mortar or something in our lawn and small tile pieces on our garage floor where they were cutting. They cleaned up 95% of it very well. This was our 2nd time using Classic Flooring Concepts and we would use them again.

Description of Work
Gabe and Chris installed fireplace wall tile (architectural stone) and floor tile for a hearth. Picture is attached. Ignore the wood bracing - that is just there to hold up the tile while the mortar dried.

Category ceramic tile, fireplaces

5.0

05/10/2017


Karen C.

In my particular case, materials and installation were purchased and scheduled through Lowes. The job went very well, and finished on time. Gabe, the owner, and his workers showed up on time, demo-ed the old flooring very quickly (tile and vinyl flooring), installed the new cement board and tile, grouted the new tile, and did the trim work very quickly. They did a beautiful job, and removed all the debris. I'm extremely pleased with the very polished results. They also took no short cuts like some of the large "1-day" companies will do; they removed the old flooring, moved toilets instead of tiling around them, etc. Every remodel job will have small issues that arise as did this one. Gabe was very prompt about addressing issues and making sure everything was finished to my satisfaction. I look forward to hiring this company again in the future.

Description of Work
Recently I had ceramic tile installed in a flooring remodeling job.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

5.0

04/25/2017


Cristian U.

The price was fair,the quality was amazing,good communication And professional, and I'm definitely looking to hire them again for future projects Il definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get some tile work done.

Description of Work
Backsplash and a kitchen floor

Category ceramic tile

5.0

04/17/2017


Erin G.

Great job! Very professional and friendly, great at communicating times for install, great finished job!

Description of Work
Installed mosaic tile backsplash in kitchen.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/21/2017


Florin P.

Description of Work
I hired them to do a tile floor in my bathroom. They came in early and finsihed quickly, very enthusiastic

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Carpet Guys LLC

    The Carpet Guys are the flooring and carpet experts of southeast Michigan, servicing all of metro Detroit including Oakland, Wayne, and Macomb counties respectively.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by The Carpet Guys LLC on Angi
    Legendary Flooring

    We specialize in all phases of flooring services, such as: laminate, vinyl, hardwood, tile, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Zaal Renovations LLC

    Handyman with over 10 years experience in various areas of construction/home remodeling. Owner of a small local business that will deliver quality work and volume as needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. We specialize in all phases of flooring services, such as laminate, vinyl, hardwood, tile, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    specializing in ceramic,porcelain,marble,granite,and stone installations in bathrooms,kitchens ,backsplash hardwood, and laminate

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Classic Flooring Concepts LLC

    How is Classic Flooring Concepts LLC overall rated?

    Classic Flooring Concepts LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Classic Flooring Concepts LLC open?

    Classic Flooring Concepts LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    What payment options does Classic Flooring Concepts LLC provide

    Classic Flooring Concepts LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Classic Flooring Concepts LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Classic Flooring Concepts LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Classic Flooring Concepts LLC?

    Yes, Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offer?

    Classic Flooring Concepts LLC offers the following services: specializing in ceramic,porcelain,marble,granite,and stone installations in bathrooms,kitchens ,backsplash hardwood, and laminate