Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Classic Flooring Concepts LLC

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Company Contact

5815 Hampshire Ln

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

professional flooring company dedicated to its customers and professional craftsmanship...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

tile installation (17)flooring (4)home remodeling (3)fireplace services (2)Patios (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

06/08/2021

The granite seals on the window ledges were installed beautifully. Just the way we had hoped.

Description of Work
Granite placed on Window Seals in Dining Room and Bedroom.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

Tile looks great! Easy to work with and I am very happy with the work that was done.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

5.0

09/23/2020

They were very professional and explained the process prior to beginning the job. The backsplash looks amazing and we recommend You call and schedule your tile work with them. You will be glad that you did!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

Excellent job. Looks fantastic, was done on time. We hired again to do our other bathroom. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Tiled shower walls and bathroom floor

Category ceramic tile

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Images

Review for Classic Flooring Concepts LLC - 5815 Hampshire Ln, Ypsilanti, MI - 38842983

+2 More

5.0

03/05/2020

Beautiful work. Love my walls. Definately will hire again for future projects.

Description of Work
Glass and ceramic tile for tub walls

Category ceramic tile

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

Images

Review for Classic Flooring Concepts LLC - 5815 Hampshire Ln, Ypsilanti, MI - 38438504

+1 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much for leaving this review ! We're glad we could provide great service. Call us of we can do anything for you. - The team at Classic Flooring Concepts
5.0

02/28/2019

Gabe spent extra time diagnosing the leak problem and suggesting a solution. He suggested a granite provider and did an excellent repair. It is clear that Gabe stands behind his work and strives for the best quality workmanship. Strongly recommended!

Description of Work
Repair leak in master shower

Category ceramic tile

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2019

5.0

12/20/2018

Gabe and his crew did an excellent job tiling our kitchen. We used 9x36 porcelain planks, which aren't easy to install without lippage but this company did it perfectly, They were on time and cleaned up everyday when they were done. I highly recommend them and I am very picky.

Description of Work
installing kitchen tile

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2018

5.0

06/17/2018

Definitely recommend!!! The floor turned out great, and we have zero quality concerns. Other companies quoted us 2-3x as much for labor. Gav was great, he even passed along his "contractor discount" at the tile store to us. Also very fair and honest - they ended up having to do some leveling of the floor that was not in the initial quote, and he did not charge us for the extra labor even though it...

Description of Work
Ceramic tile floor installed in basement

Category ceramic tile

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2018

5.0

04/26/2018

Gabe came to do a bathroom remodel everything worked out smooth I am very happy with the work, he also came back for another job to do hardwood floors for me I am very happy with the work and will recommend him again

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2018

5.0

07/26/2017

Everything went very smooth and professional do to the amount of work and detail that went into the project, it was done in a timely manner. I recommend CLASSIC FLOORING CONCEPTS to anyone & everyone for their tile and flooring needs...5 STARS ..

Description of Work
KITCHEN FLOOR/BACK SPLASH (MARBLE/GRANITE/CERAMIC) 3 1/2 BATH ROOMS-FLOORS/WALLS/SHOWER/JACUZZI OUTSIDE PATIO- SLATE TILE AND SEALED WITH WARRANTY BASEMENT- HARDWOOD FLOOR BAR-BACK SPLASH & GRANITE TOPS INDOOR SWIMMING POOL-GLASS TILES WITH DESIGN

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,fireplaces,home remodeling,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2017

Services Offered

specializing in ceramic,porcelain,marble,granite,and stone installations in bathrooms,kitchens ,backsplash hardwood, and laminate

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes