Reyes Builders and Painting LLC

About

Founded 2015

We are a family owned business focusing on interior and exterior painting and finished carpentry services to fit all of your needs. With a sharp attention to detail we are able to deliver on ALL customer needs and desires for each individual project. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+53 more images

Interior Painting

Interior Painting

interior painting202049509
We did drywall, plastering, carpentry and painting, etc.
Interior Painting  project
Interior Painting

interior painting

202049509
Exterior Painting  project
Exterior Painting

house painting

202049509
Interior Painting & Molding project
Interior Painting & Molding

woodworking

202048504

Verified Reviews

4.8

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

3

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (11)woodworking (5)general contractors (5)house painting (4)drywall (2)basement remodeling (1)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5.0

02/17/2022


Liam O.

Mario’s capable crew did exactly what they needed to do to make my project a success. They worked hard when needed the most, and left my home ready for the next big steps. I recommend!

Description of Work
Carpentry - Woodworking

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

08/04/2021


Lynette S.

Mario the owner is very pleasant. The workmanship was excellent. They were very prompt and cleaned up when they were finished. My home now looks beautiful. And I will definitely use them again. I Highly recommend them. Thank you Angi's List.

Description of Work
Remodeling and painting services.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

2.0

07/07/2021


Susan J P.

A bid was made and service was discussed to take place in the Spring of 2021. After several calls we were told the job was too small, and they would probably raise the price. So disappointing.

Description of Work
Exterior staining of front door and shutters.

Category contractors, house painters

Cost $750

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

04/16/2021


Jackie S.

Elsa and crew were wonderful! They came in the morning and they were done by 6:00 or so. They were very accommodating and did a beautiful job! We’re planning on using them again for our kitchen floor installation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

03/29/2021


Toy M.

Reyes Builders and Painting did a Wonderful job in my home. They were prompt, professional to work with and they gave me Quality work. I am very happy with the my wood basings, they look brand new! I have already gotten another estimate of work I need done around my house. I will be calling Reyes Builders and Painting again real soon.

Description of Work
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

03/24/2021


Michael Ludema L.

Excellent, did a great job and got the job done quickly.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/24/2021


Samantha Kamil K.

Mario and his crew have done a few different jobs for me now and I have been highly satisfied and impressed with every one! I would highly recommend them for painting, drywall repair, kitchen cabinet painting and resurfacing. They do great work, are super friendly and responsive, all at a fair price.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category drywall, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Eric K.

Excellent. Completely professional and quick. Would recommend to friends and family and hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

01/13/2021


Crhis K.

Excellent. Hire Mario and the crew. Fast work, quality, and everything is cleaned at the end of the work day. We will use them again and recommend that you try them out.

Description of Work
interior paiting

Category handyman service, interior painters

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

01/04/2021


Lucinda W.

Excellent!!!!!!! Great, great experience. Mario and his team were super. Good communication, hard worker, stuck to task, great job, on time all at a fair price! Very Happy!!!

Description of Work
New window flower boxes on my house.

Category contractors

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much was a placer
5.0

12/08/2020


Tanya K.

Real well. I thought they did a well good job. Really great customer service and personable. Very please with the services.

Description of Work
Re caulk windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much I appreciate you feedback will be happy to assist you with all you needs
5.0

11/24/2020


james K.

very smooth.. they did everything asked for in a very timely manner good group of guys

Description of Work
Unfinished Carpentry

Category contractors, drywall, interior painters

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/18/2020


antony D.

Mario and his team did great work painting the main level, master bedroom/bath and an additional bedroom of our house. His team took precautionary measures of making sure drop clothes were covering all areas of the floor and our furniture and cleaned up very nicely when they were finished. They were a hard working group and we would hire them again for our painting needs!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for your good comment it was our pleasure to help you with your painting project We are here to serve you
5.0

11/08/2020


Pamela V.

The project went very well. I am pleased with how promptly the job was done. And was impressed with the overall high quality of the work.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2020

Images

Review for Reyes Builders and Painting LLC - 2000 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI - 39010351
5.0

11/05/2020


Tanya C.

Our entire basement was taped and painted to perfection in 3.5hrs. The crew was professional, friendly and swift. Highly recommend this business.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Margaret N.

The work was completed in one day, due to the fact that several people were working on the project. Mario and crew were polite and efficient. It’s great to have it all done in just one day!

Description of Work
Painting of living room dining room kitchen and hall. Painting white on all doors and trim throughout the condo.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the complement we are looking forward to assist everyone with they needs
5.0

09/16/2020


Janice G.

It went very well - Mario was prompt and responsive to the bid process, he showed up on time and did the paint job with high quality and in the time he estimated it would take! Would hire again.

Description of Work
exterior paiting

Category house painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

3.0

09/15/2020


Jeff F.

They set an appointment and never showed up. I wasted a lot of time

Description of Work
Did not show for appointment

Category contractors, woodworking

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello how are you thanks for your comment but honestly we told you that we don’t do curve stairway rilling
4.0

09/08/2020


Allan D.

Good. A little overpriced for the amount of work done.

Description of Work
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking

Category woodworking

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

4.0

09/08/2020


Darren O.

Fantastic job and quicker than expected. We had to shuffle around our project date and they were very nice about it.

Description of Work
Exterior House and Garage painting.

Category contractors, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

4.0

08/27/2020


Dan M.

It went pretty well and he did a good job in painting the bedroom. He was friendly and he did a good job in communicating.

Description of Work
They painted a bedroom for me.

Category interior painters

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


Alex P.

It's just fine they did everything what they promised to do. They have a market price like no more no less.

Description of Work
Basement Remodeling

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2020