Infinity Home Improvement & Gutter Helmet of Michigan

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Company Contact

852 47th St SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Four Season Sunroom

Four Season Sunroom

patio enclosures202049331
Four season sunroom added to the 2nd story deck

Description

At Infinity Home Improvement, we make it our mission to combine excellent employees with superior products so that our customers can know that the job will be done right. This in turn lets our customers enjoy all the best life has to offer: safety, security, peace of mind, and a sense of family that will endure. That's why our expertly trained and experienced team is equipped to handle any size remodeling project from roofing jobs to siding projects and Gutter Helmet installation....
treated wood deck - Image

treated wood deck

decks & porches

202048815
Railings For front porch  - Image

Railings For front porch

deck cleaning

202049401

Verified Reviews

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (6)roofing (2)decks & porches (2)awnings (2)door installation (1)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

02/06/2021

The work was spelled out well and the pricing was acceptable. The work crew was professional, polite, hard working, and they completed the work within the schedule promised. They did a good job cleaning up after themselves before leaving. Assistance in setting up financing was offered and accepted with no problems. I would hire Infinity Home Improvement again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roofing, venting, gutters, and leaf guards on our entire house and garage.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

2.0

01/21/2021

tearing out old deck, building new one

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were great when they came to my house for a quote. When they came to do the tear out and the costs were higher than expected, it was difficult to get a straight answer as to why the changes were happening and what was driving the cost, and if there any other cost effective options. We originally planned on no railing because of the height and size of the deck, but when the final inspection happened we were told we needed one rail. They tried to charge us a lot of money to redo it, even though we had no control. We ended up paying for a small portion of the railing to be put up, but it was a battle. Overall they were difficult to work with, especially after it didn’t meet inspection (it was a small height discrepancy, everything else was fine).

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

5.0

11/24/2020

We are extremely with the workmanship Infinity Home Improvement showed. Excellent response time. Spectacular customer service. We highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Helmet

CATEGORY awnings,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

Everything went excellent. I called Infinity Home Improvement and they sent Stacy out the next day. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Dave did a good job getting the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY awnings,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

They made my bathroom easier and safe for me. They were a pkeasent company to work with and the installation crew were the greatest, they were on time, very conscious of there work which was outstanding, they were very hard workers. No complaints on them at all, and I would have them come back for another job anytime

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

Images

Photo for Infinity Home Improvement & Gutter Helmet of Michigan - 852 47th St SW, Wyoming, MI - 38735847

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review, we loved reviewing the pics of your install. We are very proud of our crews. Let us know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

12/26/2019

Perfect! Couldn't ask to work with a better company. They have respect for me and my home. The crew always does a wonderful job making my home look better. I am a 5x returning customer and will be calling back to have more work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, gutters, gutter helmet, insulation

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

5.0

12/16/2019

went wonderful. We are very happy with the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio door

CATEGORY doors

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so happy that your job went wonderfully. The staff will be happy when they read your review. Thank you for taking the time to post it. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
5.0

12/12/2019

my project turned out beautiful. I would recommend them to friends and family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck on the back of my home

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so pleased you project turned out beautiful, and thank you so much for the recommendations to your friends and family. My staff and install teams will be thrilled to read your review. We post them in our hallways as a reminder that customer satisfaction is a top priority. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

12/04/2019

It was good. They were easy to deal with. They did what they said they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put gutter covers.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so pleased you found us easy to deal with and that you feel we lived up to our promises. Thank you for choosing Infinity Home Improvement for your home improvement needs. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
5.0

12/04/2019

We have a good experience with them. They did a lot of work for us. I have no complaints with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our house windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. The team members here at Infinity will be pleased to read your review. We love return customers! Please let us know if we can assist you with your future home improvement projects.

Services Offered

Infinity Home Improvement has been serving home owners with their home improvement needs for 20 years. We are the exclusive dealer of Gutter Helmet products as well as a GAF Master Elite Roofing contractor. We offer free comprehensive roof inspections as well as a 21 point home energy analysis.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Discover, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes