Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ProGreenScapes LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2012

4.5

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

555 Grove St

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Description

Locally owned & operated.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
mary N.
5.0
05/02/2017
They were great. They put it all in within the span of just one day. It looks great and weathered the winter well.
Description of Work
They installed artificial turf in our yard.
Category
landscaping
Mary V.
5.0
03/02/2017
They did a fantastic Job! Work was quick and clean and they were super friendly and sweet to my elderly mother.
Description of Work
I hired ProGreenScapes to removed a couple of trees on my mother's property.
Category
tree service
Daphne K.
5.0
09/17/2014
unknown
Description of Work
For the last two years, Progreenscapes has provided the lawn and tree service for my office and it has never looked better.
Category
tree service
mike H.
2.0
06/28/2014
Putting them up was fine, but he never came back to take them down. He said he would come back in January, but we never heard from him. I figured with as bad as the winter was, we would give him until March, but still couldn't get ahold of him. I think he is either new at lighting or underbid himself on the amount of work and distance he has to travel. We didn't pay him yet to take them down, so we're not out any money, but he is very unreliable.
Description of Work
He put up Christmas lights last December, but never came back to take them down.
Category
holiday decorators
Michael E T.
1.0
04/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I contact Progreen to get a quote to cut and remove the bruch on my property. They responed quickly and told me they would visit the property that day and call me the next with an estimate. I have called them several times over the last few weeks to find out what if they were able to do the job and what the estimate would be. I have not received any respones from them. I do not mind if they do not what to do the job but they should have at least informed me that they would not be interested in do the work.
Category
lawn service, tree service
Mike B.
5.0
02/23/2014
Very nice, regular guy. Punctual,professional, and priced appropriately. They have plowed out my drive two different times. Other company's did not respond....and then I was lucky to find this Downriver company. Price was so reasonable, I had to give him a tip :)
Description of Work
Plow the driveway. It's aprox. 50' X 20'.
Category
snow removal
mike H.
5.0
11/30/2013
good done before thanksgiving as promised
Description of Work
installed hioliday lights for subdivision, still have to have rest of service provided, which is takedown of lights after Jan 6 th
Category
holiday decorators
Jeffrey B.
5.0
08/15/2013
They determined the tree couldn't be saved. They were punctual and professional. I appreciate the honesty. I would recommend them because of the knowledge he exhibited at our appointment.
Description of Work
They came out to diagnose a diseased tree.
Category
tree service
Megan B.
5.0
08/06/2012
We had a fantastic party with all of our friends in our yard! Thanks to the hard work and dedication of team, the party was a hit and our friends had many great things to say.
Description of Work
We could not have done the repairs to our house and lawn without Pro Greenscapes! We had our sewers dug up over 400 feet from the street to our house. Pro Greenscapes leveled the ground and removed the trash left by the heavy construction company. They brought in loads of topsoil, I have never seen such a big pile. They repaired several sprinklers then put the correct caps on the sewer cleanouts so the lawnmower would not hit them. We sodded the back yard so it would be an instant yard (1400 yards of sod) and seeded the front yard. The front yard had a hard time comming in because of the very hot weather (100+ on many days) but they came back in at no addtional charge and re-seeded when it was needed. They also helped paint our porch in the back when we realized that we could never get it done on time. Pro Greenscapes also cuts our lawn. They always do what they say and when they say they will. We had several issues with other companies in the past over charging us and adding on additional charges without letting us know. It took us several years to trust a company again, but we know have complete confidence that the job will be done correct the first time and at a price that is fair. They also take care of our trees. They do everything from cutting them down to fertilizing and Christmas lights and decorations. If you want the job done correct, them and the job will be done correct.
Category
lawn service, tree service, holiday decorators

    Other local Pros in your area

    Black Diamond Sprinklers LLC

    We are a family owned and operated business. We have recently reduced in size due to the economy from 15 employees to six. Black Diamond Sprinklers works directly with homeowners and businesses in contracting rolls as well as sub contracting through various landscaping companys. Our company accepts cash, check and various charge cards. We also offer financing options with John Deere Landscapes.  

    Angi Certified

    OSW Enterprise, LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Cutting Edge Property Maintenance

    Cutting Edge Property Maintenance is a locally owned and operated property maintenance company. Servicing southeastern Michigan with commercial and residential landscaping and snow removal. Call us today to schedule your service!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Landscaping & lawn care, including fertilizing & sodding. Tree service. Brush hogging & snow plowing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ProGreenScapes LLC

    How is ProGreenScapes LLC overall rated?

    ProGreenScapes LLC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ProGreenScapes LLC open?

    ProGreenScapes LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does ProGreenScapes LLC provide

    ProGreenScapes LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does ProGreenScapes LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ProGreenScapes LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does ProGreenScapes LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ProGreenScapes LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ProGreenScapes LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, ProGreenScapes LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ProGreenScapes LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, ProGreenScapes LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ProGreenScapes LLC?

    No, ProGreenScapes LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ProGreenScapes LLC offer?

    ProGreenScapes LLC offers the following services: Landscaping & lawn care, including fertilizing & sodding. Tree service. Brush hogging & snow plowing.