Law's Lawn Care & Property Maintenance

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

204 S State St

White Pigeon, MI 49099

Description

Any season, any property; Law's Lawn Care & Property Maintenance LLC gladly provides the following for both residential and commercial businesses; mowing/weed eating, landscaping, snow removal, roofing, dock/deck building, leaf removal, gutter cleaning, power washing, and small outdoor projects. We are a local, family owned business with a strong landscaping background. We are dedicated to making all our clients happy and to met any and all of their expectations!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
lawn care (3)deck cleaning (2)driveway gate installation (1)hardscaping (1)dock building (1)holiday decorating (1)pressure washing (1)lawn & landscaping (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

11/30/2020

Never got a call from them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Holiday Decorating

CATEGORY holiday decorators

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We have had a very busy fall season, we are sorry that your contact was missed
5.0

09/03/2020

Tom and his worker were prompt, professional and fast! So appreciate his willingness to get the job done. Highly recommended. Price was a little higher than I expected, but he had not seen the yard so I understand.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

4.0

09/01/2020

Very well good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed debris removed

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

5.0

05/09/2020

Great lawn service! The first time our lawn was mowed within 24 hours of request. Now we have weekly service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

He is very good, good communication when he was here. They did their job and get the job done. They don't use their cellphones while on work, very neat and they don't leave a mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They made an old bed so I can do some planting, power washed the dock, enclosed the gate, and built a tier.

CATEGORY landscaping,pressure washing,hardscaping,driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

04/15/2020

He does a great job and cleans up. Every time I call them he came out here and took care everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They mowed my lawn.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

5.0

07/16/2019

We had a wondeful experience with Laws Lawncare. We wanted to build a dock and Tom was quick to come out and share ideas. Tom and his team were prompt, professional and efficient. We had a fantastic new dock with bench seating in less than 2 days. It’s absolutely gorgeous!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dock built

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,dock building,lakefront landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

Images

Photo for Law's Lawn Care & Property Maintenance - 204 S State St, White Pigeon, MI - 37986951

    Services Offered

    Law's lawn care &property maintenance offers a very wide array of services, lawn mowing, roofing, decks, gutter cleaning and so much more. just give us a call and let us know what you are looking to have done aroumd your home or business

    Services Not Offered

    n/a

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No