Hydro Clean of Michigan

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

10401 Degrand St

White Lake, MI 48386

Air Duct Cleaning Project

Air Duct Cleaning Project

air duct cleaning
Air Duct Cleaning

Description

Hi there. I’m Andrew. I’m a professional air duct cleaner. Here is my story. I learned the business as an assistant, slowly saving up to start my own company. I invested in the best commercial-grade equipment (20 HP Kohler engine) to give myself an edge in the market. The pandemic has been tough on everyone’s business. Let me prove to you that experience counts. My work speaks for itself. Just ask me for referrals. I will match and beat any price for a job done with similar hardware. If you find a quote for half the price, you will get half the quality. Your HVAC unit is spewing dusty air. Nearly all of them are. Give me a call and you can take a breath of fresh air. 248-497-6464. Get yourself an air duct guy. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (21)dryer vent cleaning (4)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0

04/12/2021

Terrific experience! Andrew was polite, professional and very courteous. He showed up on time, walked me through the entire cleaning process and left me with clean, shiny air ducts. I’m now at peace, knowing my family has a cleaner, healthier air environment. I highly recommend Andrew and his company!!! 🙂

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

Went well. Came prepared and exceeded my expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

They showed us a before and after image of the ducts and I couldn’t believe the difference!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Price was good compared to other estimates and seems like he did a thorough job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

They arrived as promised and worked efficiently and left no mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Absolutely perfect service. Professional, and easy to work with. If you’re looking for duct cleaning, this company is the one to hire. Thank you so much Hydro Clean!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

They were here on time, very professional, left everything clean and they were pleasant and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Andrew was so Professional and the Lady with him was Professional as well. They did a GREAT job and we'll worth the money for sure very reasonably priced for sure. I'll definitely have them back in a few years. Thank You Again both of you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

It went beautifully! Worker was very professional and the area was immaculate when finished. Vents are cleaned out and free from dust and dirt. Very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Great service. Timely and even offered extra services while he was out which really made a difference in my air quality!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,pressure washing,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

Services Offered

Air duct and dryer vent cleaning, deck restoration

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes