Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Asphalt Express LLC

4.3

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since April 2011

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

261 Arlene Ct

White Lake, MI 48386

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Asphalt Driveway Installation

Asphalt Driveway Installation

driveway pavers2020
Rip out and replace new driveway install

Description

Specializing in both commercial and residential work, Asphalt Express has been in business since 2004. Our owner has over 25 years of experience in the Asphalt paving industry. When you work with us, we work with professionals that provide attention to detail from start to finish. Give us a call to schedule a FREE consultation and one of our staff members will come out to meet with you for a complete evaluation and present you will all your options. As a client, you’ll be able to benefit from: Great Price and Quality Accurate on-site job estimates Reliable project managers and crew. Owner Supervision on all projects. ...

Verified Reviews

4.3

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

2

3

1

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.1

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (27)stone & gravel (2)concrete driveways (1)garage building (1)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

03/08/2021

I have not had any work done yet but Debbie was very helpful and always followed up on all my requests.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

Angelo did an excellent job and I’m very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks Joe pleasure doing business with you
4.0

12/11/2020

Their estimate was professional and timely.

Description of Work
Complete tear up asphalt driveway and replace with asphalt.

Category driveway pavers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

The driveway was timeworn but wasn’t ready to replace yet just sealcoating. Asphalt Express did an outstanding job covering every inch of the driveway with a first-class sealcoat.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt/Sealcoat

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed] really appreciate it pleasure doing business with you guys as well
5.0

01/08/2020

It went great! The quality of the work was really good. They were great to work with and the price was very reasonable.

Description of Work
asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you as well
5.0

01/08/2020

Asphalt Express worked with us to stay within our budget. They told me what day that they would do the job. They were here on that day and did the job exactly like we wanted. We are very happy with the results and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great asphalt company.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks [Member Name Removed] was a pleasure working with you as well
5.0

12/11/2019

So far so good. They were on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Blacktop

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed] doesn't remember why he put A C but loves the driveway
5.0

08/01/2019

Fabulous!!!! Angelo went over and above to make it right. He personally answered all my questions and fulfilled all my wishes and needs.

Description of Work
Rather large driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

Images

Review for Asphalt Express LLC - 261 Arlene Ct, White Lake, MI - 38021257
5.0

05/07/2019

I did not hire them because I hired someone else to do the job before I get there estimate. Thus I would love to use there services in future. Very professional and polite

Description of Work
I did not hire them but I would love to use them in the future

Category driveway pavers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

5.0

04/12/2019

The services that we received were more than exceptional! Working with Angelo and his team was great. They were very easy to work with and very respectable. They came through after another company messed up my driveway. it was a major failure. He completely redid my driveway for a reasonable price and it’s looks amazing. I would 100% recommend him. The job will look great, guaranteed.

Description of Work
Replaved driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2018

Services Offered

Asphalt paving, Asphalt repair; Asphalt patching, Blacktop Repair; Asphalt driveway, Asphalt driveway installation; asphalt driveway repair, asphalt sealcoating, asphalt resurfacing, patching, asphalt millings, concrete, asphalt parking lot, asphalt private roads, ripout and replace, hot rubber repair on sub, streets, striping

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes