Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Michigan Elite Window Cleaning LLC

5.0

(49) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since June 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

134 Goldner Ave

Waterford, MI 48328

Description

Michigan Elite Window Cleaning LLC is the best choice for Inside/outside window cleaning and gutter cleaning on residential homes and commercial buildings. Come to us for professional and courteous workers, and excellent work for a fair price!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(49) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

49

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (40)gutter cleaning (18)pressure washing (5)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
5.0

11/09/2021


Jackie M.

MI Elite Window Cleaning sent a crew of 3 to clean our windows. We have a colonial home, so it makes it difficult for us to do the windows. They came on time; did a perfect job; gave me information about next season's cleaning procedure; were professional and pleasant. We will certainly hire them again in the spring. I've already referred the company to a friend. Thanks for such great service.

Description of Work
WIndow Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

12/09/2020


Dina R.

This was our first time with Michigan Elite Window Cleaning and we would gladly use them again. They responded to our gutter cleaning request immediately and with a good quote, and worked hard to fit us into their hectic December schedule. They did an excellent job, including cleaning up after their work. Many thanks!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

08/23/2020


Karla H.

Excellent. Ben and Justin did an awesome job. This was my first time using Michigan Elite. I was using another company for 15 years and their work ethic deterioated over time. Ben was extremely careful with my chandelier. He was thorough. Both Ben and Justin had such pleasant attitudes and demeanors. I will be calling for next years cleaning!

Description of Work
Inside and Outside Windows. Inside Ceiling Chandelier Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

05/29/2020


Anne S.

Been using for several years and always a great job.

Description of Work
Exterior windows

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it is always a pleasure working for you!
5.0

04/15/2020


JOHN A.

They were good. They did a very goo job. They were reliable, reasonably priced and I will keep on using them.

Description of Work
Window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] for your positive feedback!
5.0

09/14/2019


Bonnie S.

Wonderful! On time. Windows sparkle. Paid extra for hard water removal. Worth it.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $468

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2019

5.0

08/16/2019


Susan B.

They arrived on time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2019

5.0

05/10/2019


JOHN A.

It went well. They did a great job. Nothing negative to say.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to serving you and your family in the future.
5.0

03/24/2019


Hadrian R.

Great service. Prompt, fast and cleaned up after the work was done. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Whole house gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again.
5.0

03/22/2019


Theresa O.

It went very well. The house was a new purchase and is not yet occupied. The company came earlier than they anticipated and got the job done and billed us. The process was very simple and professional.

Description of Work
We needed the gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

Services Offered

Commercial & Residential Cleaning - Window, Gutter, Exterior Gutter Stain Removal, Mineral stain removal, Window Restoration, Screen, Chandelier, Skylight, Mirror, Ceiling Fan dusting, & Light Fixture Dusting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Satisfaction