Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BCM Roofing

4.9

(518) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
2102208145
Trade License Locale
MI
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2934 Frembes Rd.

Waterford, MI 48329

Description

Here at BCM Roofing, we strive to provide quality work and exceptional customer service. BCM has no pushy sales people, no leaky trucks, and won't leave a mess behind after the job is done. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it shows. We want to give you the best price possible and offer up only quality craftsmanship on every job. We handle everything from mold problems to structural repair. We can fix any leak, and provide a preventative maintenance program. If you need other work, we can help, or refer you to a professional. Contact us today for a FREE estimate on your next roofing service! Ask about the BCM referral program offering Home Depot gift cards or check it out on the website today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(518) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

475

4

16

3

8

2

6

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (478)gutter cleaning (64)gutter repair (53)insulation (30)woodworking (27)roof cleaning (20)roof snow removal (13)skylight installation (12)chimney repair (18)chimney cap repair (5)tree service (4)drywall (4)
Showing 1-10 of 518 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021

It went very well. This company is highly recommend.

Description of Work
Install new roofing on my house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2013

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.
5.0

04/28/2021

A-1 top notch roof replacement. The entire process was user friendly from sales and scheduling all the way through to the actual physical work. The crew showed up every day when they said they would and worked many long hours with high energy, focus & enthusiasm. The work area was constantly cleared of debris throughout the roofing process in a highly orchestrated and efficient manner. All personn...

Description of Work
Complete tear off & roof replacement

Category drywall,roofing

Cost $17,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We take pride in the work we perform and the customer service we provide. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your new roof:) It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
5.0

04/27/2021

Went very well. Crew showed up on time. There was some delay due to the fact that the second vent tubing was not available so they had to wait for that one to be delivered while they worked on the first one. All-in-all, they were still complete just before noon, so that was fine and I would hire the company again.

Description of Work
Roof vents for bathroom fans

Category roofing

Cost $720

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.
5.0

10/07/2020

We needed to repair our Flat roof. BCM Roofing was the right place. They helped us all their best.

Description of Work
Flat roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A review! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.
5.0

09/02/2020

Scott was great. He was on time, very friendly and personable. Took care of the problem ASAP and his pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Work on roof

Category roofing,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.
5.0

08/17/2020

Ventilation baffles were installed in all 28 bays of the roof attic area. The gable vents were sealed as is proper for having a ridge vent as I did. Additional soffit vents were installed to increase air flow and existing soffit vents were checked for proper operation. The attic area of my two story house now has the proper attic ventilation to keep the second floor cooler in the summer and preven...

Description of Work
Installed proper ventilation in the roof attic area to prevent heat buildup in the summer.

Category roofing,woodworking

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with the work that was performed. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
5.0

07/15/2020

We have a large roof. A 3-man crew completed the job in two days. The clean-up went well. They worked their tails off in 90-degree temperatures and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company. They also came in $3k less than three other quotes we received.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us an A review!!! We really appreciate any feedback from our customers. It was a pleasure working for you, and we are very happy to know you are completely satisfied with our work and crew. I will let the crew know about this review and give them the credit they deserve. Let us know if there is anything in the future we can do for you!
5.0

06/17/2020

They came right away, did a thorough job and cleaned up after completion. Very satisfied

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A review! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.
5.0

12/12/2019

I talked with Jackie Musgrove at the BCM office, scheduled the work, BCM guys called the morning they were scheduled, showed up on time and blew the leaves off all our gutters (we have gutter guards). We have a walkout basement, so the back wall of our house is two stories high, and, overall the guys did a great job. Very pleased. We'd definitely use BCM again for gutter cleaning...and maybe other...

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned/leaves blown off our roof

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A review! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.
5.0

11/27/2019

Very Well. BCM roofed my garage 4-5 years ago. The garage was a leaking mess and they did a terrific job with it. When the wind blew shingles off my house roof I called them in. Another great job, highly recommended. I like that they gave me a straight up quote, no song and dance or pressure tactics. THANK YOU.

Description of Work
Roof on House

Category roofing

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.

Services Offered

Roofing systems & repair. Flat roofs. Blown insulation. Ventilation services. Rooftop snow & ice removal. Gutter installation & cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Cedar Roofs, Interior Construction, Gutter Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes